Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

We would like to hear from you! Please feel free to reach out to any of our offices via phone, email or social media. 

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Cartographer Emily Anderson eanderson@usgs.gov 303-202-4124
Pathways Student Vanessa Baez vbaez@usgs.gov 703-648-4134
Volunteer, USGS Retiree William J Carswell, Jr. -- --
Geographer Samantha Doering sdoering@usgs.gov 303-202-4204
Program Manager Robert Dollison rdollison@usgs.gov 703-648-5724
Geographer Ariel Doumbouya atdoumbouya@usgs.gov 303-202-4535
Supervisory Geographer Erin Korris ekorris@usgs.gov 303-202-4503
Cartographer (Hydrography Standards Specialist) Joel G. Murray, MSc, CMS, GISP, PH jmurray@usgs.gov 303-202-4205
Geographer Jennifer Runyon jrunyon@usgs.gov 703-648-4550
Deputy Director David Saghy dsaghy@usgs.gov 703-648-5954
Center Director Mike Tischler, Ph.D mtischler@usgs.gov 703-648-4725
Senior Scientist E. Lynn Usery usery@usgs.gov 573-308-3837