Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Connect intro.

Contacts

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Biological Science Technician Thomas Buhl tbuhl@usgs.gov 701-253-5530
Administrative Operations Assistant Marlie E Desarmes mdesarmes@usgs.gov 701-840-5297
Administrative Officer Lisa Dietsch ldietsch@usgs.gov 402-328-4116
Great Lakes Science Coordinator Jon Hortness hortness@usgs.gov 815-530-3274
Hydrologic Technician Jarvis Kaderlik kaderlik@usgs.gov 701-250-7435
Regional Director Jennifer Lacey jlacey@usgs.gov 605-594-2505
Geographer Audrey Lothspeich alothspeich@usgs.gov 218-839-9055
Science Coordinator JC Nelson jcnelson@usgs.gov 608-518-1392
Director Steven M. Peterson speterson@usgs.gov 402-416-3002
Chief - Spatial and Ecological Analytics Branch Max Post van der Burg, PhD maxpostvanderburg@usgs.gov 701-253-5574
Regional Director (Acting), Mid-continent Timothy H Raines thraines@usgs.gov 682-316-5044
Biologist Megan Ring mring@usgs.gov 701-320-3884
Physical Scientist Sarah J. Stetson, PhD sstetson@usgs.gov 720-595-8871
Budget Analyst Kathryn Toyne kattoyne@usgs.gov 785-832-3560
Science Coordinator Joshua Valder jvalder@usgs.gov 605-394-3224
Information Specialist Jamie Velkoverh jvelkoverh@usgs.gov 608-821-3827
Research Ecologist Jay A VonBank, PhD jvonbank@usgs.gov 701-368-0177