Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Connect intro.

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Administrative Officer Lisa Dietsch ldietsch@usgs.gov 402-328-4116
Executive Assistant Korri Duncan kduncan@usgs.gov 406-457-5908
Great Lakes Science Coordinator Jon Hortness hortness@usgs.gov 815-530-3274
Hydrologic Technician Jarvis Kaderlik kaderlik@usgs.gov 701-250-7435
Deputy Director Jennifer Lacey jlacey@usgs.gov 605-594-2505
Science Coordinator JC Nelson jcnelson@usgs.gov 608-518-1392
Regional Director (Acting), Mid-continent Timothy H Raines thraines@usgs.gov 682-316-5044
Physical Scientist Sarah J. Stetson, PhD sstetson@usgs.gov 720-595-8871
Budget Analyst Kathryn Toyne kattoyne@usgs.gov 785-832-3560
Program Analyst Tia Trickey ttrickey@usgs.gov 406-457-5915
Science Coordinator Joshua Valder jvalder@usgs.gov 605-394-3224