Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

The Caribbean-Florida Water Science Center has six offices located in Lutz, Davie, Fort Myers, Orlando, and Tallahassee, Florida, and San Juan, Puerto Rico. Contact information is provided below, and you can view a location of the offices by clicking on "Locations".

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologic Technician Francisco A Almanzar-Franqui falmanzar-franqui@usgs.gov 787-749-7436
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Sonny E Anderson seanders@usgs.gov 407-803-5576
Hydrologic Technician Ashlyann Arana-Morales aaranamorales@usgs.gov 787-749-7435
Hydrologic Technician Ashlynn A Bachmann abachmann@usgs.gov 813-498-5043
Hydrographer Jeffrey B Bails jbbails@usgs.gov 813-498-5036
Hydrologic Technician George A Baraket baraket@usgs.gov 813-498-5048
Construction Mechanic Stephen Bean sbean@usgs.gov 954-377-5931
Information Technology Specialist Robert G Beavers rbeavers@usgs.gov 813-498-5018
Hydrologic Technician Michael Beckwith mbeckwit@usgs.gov 407-803-5540
Hydrologist Jason Bellino jbellino@usgs.gov 813-498-5078
Hydrologic Technician Matthew T Benacquisto mbenacquisto@usgs.gov 407-803-5567
Physical Scientist Amanda C Booth acbooth@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 11
Hydrologic Technician Vincent J Budd vbudd@usgs.gov 813-498-5037
Administrative Operations Assistant Angela A Burns aburns@usgs.gov 813-498-5014
Hydrologist Michael James Byrne, Sr. mbyrne@usgs.gov 407-230-1558
Hydroligic Technician Jose M Cabot-Santos jcabot-santos@usgs.gov 787-749-7486
Physical Scientist Eric S Carlson ecarlson@usgs.gov 954-377-5945
Hydrologic Technician Daniel J Carroll dcarroll@usgs.gov 407-803-5549
Hydrologic Technician Tiffany A Carson tacarson@usgs.gov 813-498-5047
Hydrologic Technician Jennifer N Carson jcarson@usgs.gov 407-803-5556
Hydrologic Technician Adrian Castillo acastill@usgs.gov 954-377-5910
Hydrologist Robert M Clendening rclendening@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 22
Hydrologic Technician Clinton T Coates tcoates@usgs.gov 407-803-5542
Research Hydrogeologist Kevin John Cunningham, PhD kcunning@usgs.gov 954-377-5913
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Timothy L Dalrymple tldalrym@usgs.gov 787-749-7414
Hydrologist Jeremy D. Decker, PhD jdecker@usgs.gov 813-498-5030
Hydrologist Viviana D Diaz, PhD vddiaz@usgs.gov 954-377-5989
IT Specialist (GIS) Joann F Dixon jdixon@usgs.gov 407-803-5533
Data Management Unit Chief Corin M Downs cdowns@usgs.gov 813-498-5062
Hydrologic Technician Raymond J Dupuis rdupuis@usgs.gov 813-498-5065
Supervisory IT Specialist Kent Evans kpevans@usgs.gov 813-498-5067
Information Technology Specialist Annette B Feazell afeazell@usgs.gov 813-498-5020
Supervisor Hydrologic Technician Edward L Figueroa-Gibson efig@usgs.gov 954-377-5933
Hydrologic Technician Timothy C Fiori tfiori@usgs.gov 813-498-5039
Hydrologic Technician Hannah O Flynn hflynn@usgs.gov 954-377-5995
Hydrologic Technician Suzana R Fuentes sfuentes@usgs.gov 813-498-5051
Civil Engineer Julieta Gómez-Fragoso jgomez-fragoso@usgs.gov 787-749-7479
Information Technology Specialist Charmaine E Green cegreen@usgs.gov 954-377-5909
Hydrologic Technician Scott R Greenwood sgreenw@usgs.gov 407-803-5553
Hydrologic Technician Gene Grimm ggrimm@usgs.gov 407-803-5548
Hydrologic Technician Evelyn S Guevara eguevara@usgs.gov 954-377-5930
Hydrologic Technician Philip J Habermehl phaberm@usgs.gov 407-803-5541
CFWSC Fort Myers Office, Data Chief Sara Hammermeister shammer@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 18
Hydrologic Technician Don E Hampton dhampton@usgs.gov 813-498-5041
Hydrologic Technician Cody L Hazelbaker chazelbaker@usgs.gov 407-803-5555
CFWSC San Juan Office, Data Chief David M Hernández dmhernan@usgs.gov 787-749-7468
Hydrologic Technician Erik Hernandez-Torres ehernandez-torres@usgs.gov 787-749-7426
Researcher III Yesenia Herrera yherrera@contractor.usgs.gov 954-377-5860
Hydrological Technician III Adam (Contractor) C Hines -- --
Hydrologic Technician Ryan Hollins rhollins@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 15
Hydrologist Michelle M. Irizarry-Ortiz mirizarry-ortiz@usgs.gov 407-803-5569
Hydrologic Technician Brett D Johnston bjohnsto@usgs.gov 407-803-5547
Budget Analyst Susan W Jones swjones@usgs.gov 813-498-5009
Hydrologic Technician Fabian A Kahn fkahn@usgs.gov 954-377-5970
General Biologist III Emily E Karwacki -- --
Hydrologist (Geol) Sandra L Kinnaman kinnaman@usgs.gov 813-498-5079
CFWSC Tallahassee Office, Data Chief Ronald G Knapp rgknapp@usgs.gov 850-553-3675
Hydrologic Technician Travis Knight tknight@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 21
Hydrologic Technician Gene O Krupp gkrupp@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 13
CFWSC Orlando Office, Data Chief Darrell S Lambeth dlambeth@usgs.gov 407-803-5543
Hydrologic Technician Lori J Lewis kcollier@usgs.gov 850-553-3669
Hydrologic Technician John D Linton jlinton@usgs.gov 407-803-5558
Hydrologist (Eng) Melinda Lohmann mlohmann@usgs.gov 954-377-5955
Adminstrative Officer Brenda L Lopez blopez@usgs.gov 787-749-7467
Hydrologic Technician Christian D Lopez-Roque cdlopez@usgs.gov 954-377-5940
Information Technology Specialist Dianne Lopez-Trujillo dlopez@usgs.gov 787-749-7457
Hydrologic Technician Michael A Ludwig mludwig@usgs.gov 813-498-5052
Hydrologic Technician Tonya E Maddux tmaddux@usgs.gov 813-498-5042
Hydrologic Technician Patrick L Marasco pmarasco@usgs.gov 813-498-5016
Hydrologic Technician Rachel T Margalus rmargalus@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 23
Hydrologic Technician Yanire Martinez yamart@usgs.gov 787-749-7451
Hydrologist William Scott McBride, Sr. wmcbride@usgs.gov 813-498-5077
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician William J McDevitt mcdevitt@usgs.gov 813-498-5068
Administrative Operations Assistant Kristal M Medina kmedina@usgs.gov 407-803-5561
Engineering Technician Paul (Mickey) R Messer -- --
Hydrologic Technician Drew J Milewski milewski@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 17
Hydrologic Technician Meagan D Montgomery mdmontgomery@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 10
Research Physicist Emeritus John R. Nimmo, Ph. D. jrnimmo@usgs.gov 650-329-4537
Hydrologic Technician Christie L O'Neal coneal@usgs.gov 407-803-5556
Hydrologic Technician Erik Ohlson eohlson@usgs.gov 813-498-5050
Hydrologic Technician Rachel D Oliphant roliphant@usgs.gov 954-377-5954
Hydrologic Technician Michael A Oliver maoliver@usgs.gov 954-377-5941
Administrative Operations Assistant Milagros Ortiz mortiz@usgs.gov 787-749-7419
Hydrologic Technician Beatriz Perez-Gonzalez bperez-gonzalez@usgs.gov 787-749-7413
Hydrologist Scott T Prinos stprinos@usgs.gov 954-377-5944
Hydrologic Technician Felix Ramos framos@usgs.gov 787-749-7434
Hydrologic Technician Roberto P Ravelo rravelo@contractor.usgs.gov 954-377-5979
Hydrologic Technician Kevin V Reyes kreyes@usgs.gov 954-377-5915
Construction Mechanic Rene Rodriguez renerod@usgs.gov 954-377-5906
Hydrologic Technician Manuel J Rodriguez-Quintana mrodriguez-quintana@usgs.gov 787-749-7492
Hydrologic Technician Manuel Rosario mrosario@usgs.gov 787-749-7458
Hydrologist Patrick J Ryan pryan@usgs.gov 407-803-5577
IT Specialist (GIS) Marilyn Santiago msant@usgs.gov 787-749-7433
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Josybeth Santiago-Bernardini jsantiago-bernardini@usgs.gov 787-749-7432
Hydrologic Technician David A Santiago-Cruz dsantiago-cruz@usgs.gov 787-749-7494
Hydologist David M Segal dsegal@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 27
Hydrologist (RGE) W. Barclay Shoemaker bshoemak@usgs.gov 954-377-5956
Associate Director Hydrologic Studies Dorothy Sifuentes, PhD dsifuentes@usgs.gov 954-377-5902
Information Technology Specialist Cory Slechta cslechta@usgs.gov 813-498-5053
Hydrologist Mark E Smith mesmith@usgs.gov 303-236-1469
Hydrologic Technician Lars Soderqvist lsoderq@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 12
Civil Engineer Ricardo A Solis rsolis@usgs.gov 954-377-5948
Supervisory Hydrologist Elliot Sosa esosa@usgs.gov 787-749-7411
Supervisory Hydrologist John Stamm jstamm@usgs.gov 813-498-5054
Associate Center Director for Data Wesley W Stone wwstone@usgs.gov 813-498-5057
Center Director David M Sumner, PhD dmsumner@usgs.gov 813-498-5025
Research Hydrologist (RGE) Eric D. Swain, Ph.D. edswain@usgs.gov 954-377-5925
Hydrologic Technician Sean M Townsend stownsen@usgs.gov 813-498-5069
Hydrologic Technician Robert Valderrama rvalder@usgs.gov 954-377-5953
Hydrologic Technician Lorenna Vazquez Albelo lvazquezalbelo@usgs.gov 787-749-7422
Hydrologic Technician Belytza L Velez-Gamez bvelez-gamez@usgs.gov 787-749-7420
Scientist II Richard (Contractor) Westcott -- --
Hydrologic Technician Corey J Whittaker whittake@usgs.gov 954-377-5938
Hydrologic Technician Joshua G Wilson jgwilson@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Hydrologic Technician Neil Yobbi nyobbi@usgs.gov 813-498-5038
Supervisory Physical Scientist Mark Zucker mzucker@usgs.gov 954-377-5952