Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Find User Engagement Office contact information on this page. Katherine Schipke (WV), Luke Sturtevant (MA, ME, RI, NH, CT, VT), and Kim Jones (Northern CA, NV) are Associate National Map Liaisons in the list. Shane Wright (MT, UT), is an Associate National Map Liaison (801.895.596 or wright@usgs.gov). Cynthia Ritmiller supports NC, SC (303-202-4550 or critmiller@usgs.gov)

Locations

Contacts

Becci Anderson

Chief, User Engagement | Geographer
Phone

Chris Cretini

Acting User Engagement Liaison Supervisor/Focus Area Lead & National Map Liaison LA, AR
Phone

Tracy Joe Fuller

AK Mapping PM & UE Data Acquisition Focus Area Lead
Phone

George Heleine

Acting UE Hydrography Focus Area Lead & National Map Liaison MS, AL, TN
Phone

Tom Carlson

National Map Liaison WA, OR, ID, MT
Phone

Drew Decker

National Map Liaison AZ, HI, Southern CA, Pacific Basin
Phone

Claire DeVaughan

National Map Liaison TX, OK, UT, KS, NE & Federal Liaison/Communications Focus Area Lead (Acting). 
Phone

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Chief, User Engagement | Geographer Becci Anderson rdanderson@usgs.gov 907-786-7042
National Map Liaison DC, DE, MD, NJ, WV Roger Barlow rbarlow@usgs.gov 703-648-5189
National Map Liaison IA, MN, WI Mitch Bergeson mbergeson@usgs.gov 715-670-8478
National Map Liaison WA, OR, ID, MT Tom Carlson tcarlson@usgs.gov 253-302-1287
Acting User Engagement Liaison Supervisor/Focus Area Lead & National Map Liaison LA, AR Chris Cretini cretinic@usgs.gov 337-266-8621
National Map Liaison AZ, HI, Southern CA, Pacific Basin Drew Decker ddecker@usgs.gov 619-225-6430
National Map Liaison TX, OK, UT, KS, NE & Federal Liaison/Communications Focus Area Lead (Acting).  Claire DeVaughan cdevaugh@usgs.gov 512-671-0747
Project Manager Sherry Durst sldurst@usgs.gov 303-236-5408
National Map Liaison FL, GA, PR, USVI Xan Fredericks afredericks@usgs.gov 727-310-9335
AK Mapping PM & UE Data Acquisition Focus Area Lead Tracy Joe Fuller tfuller@usgs.gov 303-601-7652
National Map Liaison NY, PA Eliza L. Gross egross@usgs.gov 717-730-6973
National Map Liaison for ND, SD Elaine Guidero, Ph.D. eguidero@usgs.gov 303-202-4517
Acting UE Hydrography Focus Area Lead & National Map Liaison MS, AL, TN George Heleine gheleine@usgs.gov 601-397-9615
National Map Liaison CO, NM, WY Carol Lydic clydic@usgs.gov 720-281-8143
UE Published Maps Products and Services Focus Area Lead Greg Matthews gdmatthews@usgs.gov 303-202-4446
National Map Liaison IN, IL, KY, MO David Nail dnail@usgs.gov 573-308-3638
National Map Liaison NV, Northern CA Carol Ostergren costergren@usgs.gov 831-460-7539
National Map Liaison MI, OH Cynthia Rachol crachol@usgs.gov 517-887-8943
Federal Liaison Brigitta Urban-Mathieux burbanma@usgs.gov 703-684-5175
National Map Liaison MA, ME, RI, NH, CT, VT Daniel H Walters danwalters@usgs.gov 207-776-1293
National Map Liaison AK Brian Wright bwright@usgs.gov 907-201-0113