Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

In the following list, you'll find the contact information for all User Engagement Office members.  Katharine Kolb (NC, SC); Katherine Schipke (WV); and Luke Sturtevant (MA, ME, RI, NH, CT, VT) are Associate National Map Liaison who are in the list.  Shane Wright (MT, UT), is also an Associate National Map Liaison and may be reached at 801.895.596 or wright@usgs.gov.

Locations

Contacts

Becci Anderson

Chief, User Engagement | Geographer
Phone

Lance Clampitt

UE Hazards Focus Area Coordinator
Phone

Tracy Joe Fuller

Alaska Mapping Program Manager & UE Elevation Focus Area Coordinator
Phone

Greg Matthews

UE Published Maps Products and Services Focus Area Coordinator
Phone

Tom Carlson

National Map Liaison WA, OR, ID, MT
Phone

Drew Decker

National Map Liaison AZ, HI, Southern CA, Pacific Basin
Phone

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
UE Hydrography Focus Area Coordinator Steve Aichele saichele@usgs.gov 717-730-6949
National Map Liaison DC, DE, MD, NJ, WV Roger Barlow rbarlow@usgs.gov 703-648-5189
National Map Liaison IA, MN, WI Mitch Bergeson mbergeson@usgs.gov 715-670-8478
National Map Liaison WA, OR, ID, MT Tom Carlson tcarlson@usgs.gov 253-552-1682
UE Hazards Focus Area Coordinator Lance Clampitt lsclampitt@usgs.gov 406-994-6919
National Map Liaison LA, AR Chris Cretini cretinic@usgs.gov 337-266-8621
National Map Liaison AZ, HI, Southern CA, Pacific Basin Drew Decker ddecker@usgs.gov 619-225-6430
National Map Liaison TX, OK, UT, KS, NE Claire DeVaughan cdevaugh@usgs.gov 512-927-3583
Project Manager Sherry Durst sldurst@usgs.gov 303-236-5408
National Map Liaison FL, PR, USVI Xan Fredericks afredericks@usgs.gov 727-310-9335
Alaska Mapping Program Manager & UE Elevation Focus Area Coordinator Tracy Joe Fuller tfuller@usgs.gov 303-601-7652
National Map Liaison NY, PA Eliza L. Gross egross@usgs.gov 717-730-6973
National Map Liaison for ND, SD Elaine Guidero, Ph.D. eguidero@usgs.gov 303-202-4517
National Map Liaison MS, AL, GA, TN George Heleine gheleine@usgs.gov 601-933-2950
National Map Liaison CO, NM, WY Carol Lydic clydic@usgs.gov 303-236-5436
UE Published Maps Products and Services Focus Area Coordinator Greg Matthews gdmatthews@usgs.gov 303-202-4446
National Digital Trails Project Manager Elizabeth A McCartney emccartney@usgs.gov 573-308-3696
National Map Liaison IN, IL, KY, MO David Nail dnail@usgs.gov 573-308-3638
National Map Liaison NV, Northern CA Carol Ostergren costergren@usgs.gov 831-460-7539
National Map Liaison MI, OH Cynthia Rachol crachol@usgs.gov 517-887-8943
National Map Liaison for NC, SC, VA Silvia Terziotti seterzio@usgs.gov 919-571-4090
Federal Liaison Brigitta Urban-Mathieux burbanma@usgs.gov 703-684-5175
National Map Liaison MA, ME, RI, NH, CT, VT Daniel H Walters danwalters@usgs.gov 207-626-6628
National Map Liaison AK Brian Wright bwright@usgs.gov 907-201-0113