Skip to main content

Connect

Phone Recordings
Kīlauea update: (808) 967-8862; Mauna Loa update: (808) 967-8866

Mailing & Shipping Address
1266 Kamehameha Avenue, Suite A-8
Hilo, HI 96720

Media & Press Inquiries, Public Information
askHVO@usgs.gov

Business Administration
Pauline Fukunaga; fukunaga@usgs.gov; (808) 967-8821

Building Management
Bill Million; wmillion@usgs.gov; (808) 967

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Volcano Seismologist Ninfa L. Bennington, Ph.D. 9077867046
Volcanologist Natalia Irma Deligne
Volcanologist Drew T. Downs ddowns@usgs.gov 808-967-7328
Geophysicist: Geodetic Network Manager Andria (Andi) P. Ellis apellis@usgs.gov 808-967-7328
Research Geophysicist Ashton F. Flinders, Ph.D. aflinders@usgs.gov 808-967-8825
Scientist-in-Charge Ken Hon, Ph.D. 808-967-8853
Research Geophysicist Arthur Jolly
Research Geophysicist Jim Kauahikaua jimk@usgs.gov 808-967-8824
Volcanologist - Petrologist Kendra J. Lynn, Ph.D. klynn@usgs.gov 808-967-8844
Facility Operations Manager William J. Million 808-967-8872
Deputy Scientist-in-Charge David Phillips, Ph.D. daphillips@usgs.gov 808-967-8827
Field Engineer E. Frank Younger eyounger@usgs.gov