Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

LCMAP products will be made available through EarthExplorer. For help downloading or using LCMAP products, contact Customer Service at the USGS Earth Resources Observation and Science (EROS) Center. 

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Research Geographer Roger Auch auch@usgs.gov 605-594-6086
Research Physical Scientist Christopher Barber, PhD cbarber@usgs.gov 605-594-2612
Research Geographer Jesslyn Brown jfbrown@usgs.gov 605-594-6003
Research Geographer Jennifer Rover jrover@usgs.gov 605-594-2761
Physical Scientist Kristi Sayler sayler@usgs.gov 605-594-6058
Research Physical Scientist Terry Sohl sohl@usgs.gov 605-594-6537
Research Physical Scientist Heather Tollerud htollerud@usgs.gov 605-594-2547