Skip to main content

Connect

The Dakota Water Science Center has offices located across North and South Dakota including Bismarck and Grand Forks in North Dakota and Huron, Pierre, and Rapid City in South Dakota.  Our staff have experience in all areas of surface-water and groundwater hydrology including water quality, water availability, water use, and modeling.  Please contact any of our staff with your questions or needs.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydraulic Technician Kevin K Baker kkbaker@usgs.gov 701-250-7416
Hydrologic Technician Jeffery Bales jbales@usgs.gov 605-394-3229
Hydrologist David Bender dabender@usgs.gov 605-394-3248
Hydrologic Technician Mark Brazones mbrazones@usgs.gov 605-352-4241
Hydrologic Technician Christopher S Broz cbroz@usgs.gov 701-775-7221
Bureau Approving Official, Biologist Janet M Carter jmcarter@usgs.gov 605-394-3215
Administrative Officer Travis Owen Culp, MA Leadership toculp@usgs.g 605-394-3218
Hydrologic Technician William Damschen wcdamsch@usgs.gov 701-250-7430
Hydrologic Technician Sarah Jeanne Davis sjdavis@usgs.gov 605-394-3238
Deputy Director for Science Gregory C. Delzer, Ph.D. gcdelzer@usgs.gov 605-394-3230
Hydro Tech Chris Dockter cdockter@usgs.gov 605-224-8440
Hydrologic Technician Kammy Durham kdurham@usgs.gov 605-394-3228
Hydrologist Bill Eldridge weldridge@usgs.gov 605-394-3267
Section Chief Joel M Galloway jgallowa@usgs.gov 701-250-7402
Supervisory Hydrologist Brent R Hanson brhanson@usgs.gov 701-250-7421
Computer Assistant Kelly Korkow klkorkow@usgs.gov 605-352-4241
Hydrologic Technician Louis Daniel Leader Charge lleaderc@usgs.gov 605-394-3226
Hydro Tech (Info Mgmt) Lorraine LeBlanc lleblanc@usgs.gov 701-775-7221
IT Specialist Joshua Lee jdlee@usgs.gov 605-394-3261
Hydrologist Robert F Lundgren rflundgr@usgs.gov 701-250-7417
Program Analyst Misty L Mandas mmandas@usgs.gov 605-394-3246
Hydrotech Ernest W McCoy emccoy@usgs.gov 701-775-7221
Hydrologic Technician Tyler Meyer tmeyer@usgs.gov 605-352-4241
Hydrologic Technician Andrew Nelson arnelson@usgs.gov 701-250-7432
Hydrologist Rochelle A Nustad ranustad@usgs.gov 701-775-7221
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Joel Petersen jpeterse@usgs.gov 605-394-3217
Hydrologic Technician Jesse V Rigge jrigge@usgs.gov 605-352-4241
Research Statistician Karen R Ryberg, Ph.D. kryberg@usgs.gov 701-250-7422
Hydrologic Technician Zac Sandness zsandness@usgs.gov 701-250-7431
Hydrologist Tara Sether tjsether@usgs.gov 701-250-7413
Hydrologic Technician Nathan Stroh nstroh@usgs.gov 701-250-7409
Hydrologist Daniel C Thomas dcthomas@usgs.gov 701-775-7221
Hydrologist Ryan F Thompson rcthomps@usgs.gov 605-352-4241
Hydro-Technician Harper Wavra hwavra@usgs.gov 701-250-7407