Nebraska Water Science Center

Locations

USGS Nebraska Water Science Center office, Lincoln, Nebr.

Nebraska Water Science Center

5231 South 19th Street
Lincoln, NE 68512-1271
United States

Phone: (402) 328-4100
Fax: (402) 437-5139

View on Map
North Platte Field Office, Nebraska

North Platte Field Office

303 East 3rd Street
North Platte, NE 69101
United States

Phone: (308) 532-5323
Fax: (308) 532-5603

View on Map

Contacts

Center Director
Nebraska Water Science Center
Phone: 402-328-4110

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Center Director Robert B Swanson rswanson@usgs.gov 402-328-4110
Hydrologist Benjamin Dietsch bdietsch@usgs.gov 402-328-4122
Physical Scientist Amanda Flynn aflynn@usgs.gov 402-328-4144
Hydrologist Brent Hall bhall@usgs.gov 402-328-4121
Hydrologist Christopher Hobza cmhobza@usgs.gov 402-328-4133
Hydrologist Cory Kavan ckavan@usgs.gov 402-328-4143
Hydrologist Virginia L McGuire vlmcguir@usgs.gov 402-328-4126
Physical Scientist Matthew Moser mmoser@usgs.gov 402-328-4184
Associate Director Steven Peterson speterson@usgs.gov 402-328-4151
Hydrologist David Rus dlrus@usgs.gov 402-328-4127
Hydrologist Nathaniel Schaepe nschaepe@usgs.gov 402-328-4141
Hydrologist Kellan Strauch kstrauch@usgs.gov 402-328-4181