Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Connect with our talented staff from the Ohio, Kentucky, and Indiana offices. Each contributes to our science - whether it be scientific, laboratory, information technology, administrative and/or advanced technology expertise. We are a combined center of more than 160 employees. You can also discover more about the USGS and our science through social media.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologist Paul Baker prbaker@usgs.gov 317-600-2781
Hydrologist (Geog) Nancy Baker ntbaker@usgs.gov 317-600-2785
Groundwater Specialist Randall Bayless ebayless@usgs.gov 463-246-8664
Hydrologist Erin Bertke eebertke@usgs.gov 614-430-7712
Hydrologist Justin Boldt jboldt@usgs.gov 502-493-1931
Supervisory Hydrologist Amie M Brady amgbrady@usgs.gov 614-202-9114
Biologist Aubrey Bunch aurbunch@usgs.gov 317-697-1651
QMS Senior Scientist Rebecca Bushon rnbushon@usgs.gov 614-430-7783
Hydrologist Paul Buszka pmbuszka@usgs.gov 317-452-0164
Physical Scientist Daniel Button dtbutton@usgs.gov 614-430-7737
Microbiologist Jessica Cicale jcicale@usgs.gov 614-570-6255
Director (Acting) Peter Cinotto pcinotto@usgs.gov 505-830-7901
Administrative Officer Tonja Clark trclark@usgs.gov 317-345-1236
Hydrologic Technician Maria Clemens mclemens@usgs.gov
Biologist Alex Covert sacovert@usgs.gov 614-430-7752
Hydrologist Angela Crain ascrain@usgs.gov 502-493-1943
Physical Scientist Hunter Crates
Charles G Crawford, Ph.D. cgcrawfo@usgs.gov 317-350-0010
Hydrologist (Groundwater Specialist) Robert Darner radarner@usgs.gov 614-430-7756
Hydrologist Edward Dobrowolski edobrowo@usgs.gov 317-697-1642
Hydrologist Catherine Fargen cafargen@usgs.gov 502-493-1945
Hydrologic Technician Andre Ferguson amferguson@usgs.gov 502-493-1910
Physical Scientist Dennis Finnegan dpfinneg@usgs.gov 614-430-7731
Center Director Jeff Frey jwfrey@usgs.gov 317-340-5028
New Philadelphia Field Office Chief / Supervisory Hydrologist Steven Fuller smfuller@usgs.gov 330-343-2343
Hydrologic Technician Autumn Gibson asgibson@usgs.gov 502-648-8972
Hydrologic Technician Andrew Gorman agorman@usgs.gov 317-601-1387
Data Chief / Supervisory Hydrologist Thomas Harris tharris@usgs.gov 614-430-7727
Physical Scientist Dayle Jordan Hoefling dhoefling@usgs.gov 502-791-3247
Hydrologist Carrie Huitger chuitger@usgs.gov 614-430-7755
Hydrologic Technician Donnie Keeling dkeeling@usgs.gov 270-759-2460
Microbiologist Christopher Kephart ckephart@usgs.gov 614-430-7780
Hydrologist (Emeritus) Greg Koltun gfkoltun@usgs.gov 614-430-7708
Hydrologic Technician Courtney Kramer ckramer@usgs.gov
Biologist Stephanie Kula spkula@usgs.gov 614-430-7739
Associate Director (Acting) - Indiana David C Lampe dclampe@usgs.gov 317-416-6480
Biologist Braden Lanier blanier@usgs.gov 571-386-7295
Hydrologist Timothy Lathrop trlathro@usgs.gov 317-600-2782
Physical Scientist Nadine Lepore nlepore@usgs.gov 502-469-8362
Hydrologic Technician Molly Lott mlott@usgs.gov 502-493-1923
Biologist Lauren Lynch llynch@usgs.gov 614-254-4064
Hydrologist Gary R Martin grmartin@usgs.gov 502-493-1914
Hydrologist Madelyn Messner mmessner@usgs.gov
Physical Science Technician Ben Michels bmichels@usgs.gov 502-645-1154
Hydrologist Shawn Naylor snaylor@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Shawn C Naylor snaylor@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Hieu Nguyen htnguyen@usgs.gov 317-697-1589
Hydrologist Chad Ostheimer ostheime@usgs.gov 614-430-7750
Physical Scientist Shannon Pace space@usgs.gov 732-882-9804
Hydrologist Harvie Pollard hpollard@usgs.gov 317-753-8926
Hydrologic Technician Ed Puckett rpuckett@usgs.gov 502-493-1926
Hydrologic Technician Zachary Razor zrazor@usgs.gov 317-601-2825
Hydrologic Technician Abigale M Rose arose@usgs.gov 614-506-9066
Hydrologic Technician Ian Sampson
Microbiologist Max Schroeder mschroeder@usgs.gov 614-430-7729
Hydrologist Megan Shoda msaksa@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Ben Sperl bsperl@usgs.gov 317-617-2056
Microbiologist Erin A Stelzer eastelzer@usgs.gov 614-516-1188
Amy Story astory@usgs.gov 317-601-6888
Deputy Director - Ohio David Straub destraub@usgs.gov 614-506-8349
Physical Scientist Chad Toussant ctoussant@usgs.gov 614-430-7766
Hydrologic Technician Branden Vonins blvonins@usgs.gov 614-430-7764
Physical Scientist and UAS Pilot J. Jeremy Webber jjwebber@usgs.gov 317-600-2755
Hydrologist Matthew T Whitehead mtwhiteh@usgs.gov 614-430-7749
Research Hydrologist Tanja N. Williamson, PhD tnwillia@usgs.gov 502-413-7699
Hydrologist John T. Wilson jtwilson@usgs.gov 463-206-1595
Supervisory Hydrologist Jeffrey Woods jwoods@usgs.gov 317-430-3086
Physical Science Technician Logan Young lsyoung@usgs.gov 502-645-0791