Skip to main content

Connect

Connect with our talented staff from the Ohio, Kentucky, and Indiana offices. Each contributes to our science - whether it be scientific, laboratory, information technology, administrative and/or advanced technology expertise. We are a combined center of more than 160 employees. You can also discover more about the USGS and our science through social media.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Scientist Emeritus Leslie D. Arihood larihood@usgs.gov 317-600-2729
Hydrologist Paul Baker prbaker@usgs.gov 317-600-2781
Hydrologist (Geog) Nancy Baker ntbaker@usgs.gov 317-600-2785
Groundwater Specialist Randall Bayless ebayless@usgs.gov 317-600-2747
Hydrologist Erin Bertke eebertke@usgs.gov 614-430-7712
Hydrologist Justin Boldt jboldt@usgs.gov 502-493-1931
Supervisory Hydrologist Amie M Brady amgbrady@usgs.gov 614-430-7760
Biologist Aubrey Bunch aurbunch@usgs.gov 317-600-2783
Staff Scientist Rebecca Bushon rnbushon@usgs.gov 614-430-7783
Hydrologist Paul Buszka pmbuszka@usgs.gov 317-600-2779
Physical Scientist Daniel Button dtbutton@usgs.gov 614-430-7737
Microbiologist Jessica Cicale jcicale@usgs.gov 614-430-7719
Deputy Director Peter Cinotto pcinotto@usgs.gov 502-493-1930
Administrative Officer Tonja Clark trclark@usgs.gov 317-600-2723
Biologist Alex Covert sacovert@usgs.gov 614-430-7752
Hydrologist Angela Crain ascrain@usgs.gov 502-493-1943
Charles G Crawford, Ph.D. cgcrawfo@usgs.gov 317-350-0010
Hydrologist (Groundwater Specialist) Robert Darner radarner@usgs.gov 614-430-7756
Hydrologist Edward Dobrowolski edobrowo@usgs.gov 317-600-2735
Hydrologist Catherine Fargen cafargen@usgs.gov 502-493-1945
Andre Ferguson amferguson@usgs.gov 502-493-1910
Physical Scientist Dennis Finnegan dpfinneg@usgs.gov 614-430-7731
Hydrologist Kathleen Fowler kkfowler@usgs.gov 317-600-2737
Deputy Director Jeffrey Frey jwfrey@usgs.gov 317-600-2751
New Philadelphia Field Office Chief / Supervisory Hydrologist Steven Fuller smfuller@usgs.gov 330-343-2343
Hydrologic Technician Andrew Gorman agorman@usgs.gov 317-600-2750
Center Director Michael S Griffin mgriffin@usgs.gov 502-493-1913
Data Chief / Supervisory Hydrologist Thomas Harris tharris@usgs.gov 614-430-7727
Physical Scientist Dayle Jordan Hoefling dhoefling@usgs.gov 502-791-3247
Hydrologist Carrie Huitger chuitger@usgs.gov 614-430-7755
Hydrologic Technician Donnie Keeling dkeeling@usgs.gov 270-759-2460
Hydrologist Christopher Kephart ckephart@usgs.gov 614-430-7780
Hydrologist Moon Kim mkim@usgs.gov 317-600-2787
Hydrologist Greg Koltun gfkoltun@usgs.gov 614-430-7708
Biologist Stephanie Kula spkula@usgs.gov 614-430-7739
Supervisory Hydrologist David C Lampe dclampe@usgs.gov 317-600-2742
Hydrologist Timothy Lathrop trlathro@usgs.gov 317-600-2782
Hydrologic Technician Molly Lott mlott@usgs.gov 502-493-1923
Hydrologist Gary R Martin grmartin@usgs.gov 502-493-1914
Hydrologist Jeffrey Martin jdmartin@usgs.gov 317-600-2748
Hydrologic Technician Leanne Middleton lmiddleton@usgs.gov 317-290-3333
Hydrologist Hieu Nguyen htnguyen@usgs.gov 317-600-2767
Hydrologist Chad Ostheimer ostheime@usgs.gov 614-430-7750
Hydrologic Technician Ed Puckett rpuckett@usgs.gov 502-493-1926
Hydrologic Technician Zachary Razor zrazor@usgs.gov 317-600-2743
Hydrologist Alexander Riddle -- --
Hydrologic Technician Abigale M Rose arose@usgs.gov 614-506-9066
Supervisory Hydrologist A. Thomas Ruby aruby@usgs.gov 502-493-1933
Hydrologist Donna Runkle dlrunkle@usgs.gov 614-430-7733
Hydrologist (OH) Kimberly Shaffer kshaffer@usgs.gov 614-430-7781
Hydrologist Megan Shoda meshoda@usgs.gov 317-600-2725
Hydrologic Technician Ben Sperl bsperl@usgs.gov 317-617-2056
Hydrologist/Microbiologist Erin A Stelzer eastelzer@usgs.gov 614-430-7730
Amy Story astory@usgs.gov 317-600-2722
Associate Director - Ohio WSC David Straub destraub@usgs.gov 614-430-7744
Physical Scientist Chad Toussant ctoussant@usgs.gov 614-430-7766
Hydrologic Technician Branden Vonins blvonins@usgs.gov 614-430-7764
Physical Scientist and UAS Pilot J. Jeremy Webber jjwebber@usgs.gov 317-600-2755
Hydrologist Matthew T Whitehead mtwhiteh@usgs.gov 614-430-7749
Research Hydrologist Tanja N. Williamson, PhD tnwillia@usgs.gov 502-413-7699
Hydrologist John T. Wilson jtwilson@usgs.gov 317-600-2752
Supervisory Hydrologist Jeffrey Woods jwoods@usgs.gov 317-600-2762
IT Specialist Matthew Worland maworlan@usgs.gov 317-600-2759