Skip to main content

Connect

The CRRL is located in Cook, Washington, in the Columbia River Gorge east of Portland, Oregon.

Locations

Social Media

Contacts

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Fish Biologist Bradley Bickford bbickford@usgs.gov 509-758-3311
Fish Biologist Summer Burdick sburdick@usgs.gov 509-538-2991
Research Fish Biologist Emeritus Patrick Connolly, Ph.D. pconnolly@usgs.gov 509-538-2969
Research Fish Biologist Timothy Counihan tcounihan@usgs.gov 509-538-2981
Fish Biologist Michael Dodrill mdodrill@usgs.gov 509-538-2912
Fish Biologist Brian Ekstrom bekstrom@usgs.gov 509-538-2965
Electronics Technician Scott Evans sdevans@usgs.gov 509-538-2910
IT Specialist (Sysanalysis) Barbara Gee bgee@usgs.gov 509-538-2929
Statistician (Biology) Dalton Hance dhance@usgs.gov 509-538-2299
Electronics Technician Philip Haner phaner@usgs.gov 509-538-2937
Fish Biologist Amy C Hansen achansen@usgs.gov 509-538-2911
Biological Science Technician Gabriel Hansen ghansen@usgs.gov 509-538-2961
Fish Biologist Jill Hardiman jhardiman@usgs.gov 509-538-2906
Budget Analyst Jennifer Harlan jharlan@usgs.gov 509-538-2983
Research Biogeographer James Hatten jhatten@usgs.gov 509-538-2932
Fish Biologist Tyson Hatton thatton@usgs.gov 509-538-2990
Research Fish Biologist Tobias J Kock tkock@usgs.gov 509-538-2915
Fish Biologist Dalton Lebeda dlebeda@usgs.gov 509-758-3311
Research Fish Biologist Theresa "Marty" Liedtke tliedtke@usgs.gov 509-538-2963
Biological Science Technician Brad Liedtke bliedtke@usgs.gov 509-538-2974
Research Physiologist Emeritus Alec Maule, Ph.D. amaule@usgs.gov 509-538-2929
Research Fish Biologist Russell Perry, Ph.D. rperry@usgs.gov 509-538-2942
Research Fish Biologist John Plumb, Ph.D. jplumb@usgs.gov 509-538-2903
Statistician (Biology) Adam Pope apope@usgs.gov 509-538-2916
IT (Systems Administration) Dennis Powers dmpowers@usgs.gov 509-538-2995
Biologist (Communications and Outreach Coordinator) Rachel Reagan rreagan@usgs.gov 509-538-2914
Fish Biologist Tobyn Rhodes trhodes@usgs.gov 509-758-3311
Fish Biologist Matthew Sholtis msholtis@usgs.gov 509-538-2905
Fish Biologist Collin Smith cdsmith@usgs.gov 509-538-2919
Biological Science Technician Nicholas Swyers nswyers@usgs.gov 509-538-2925
Research Fish Biologist Kenneth Tiffan ktiffan@usgs.gov 509-538-2972
Biological Science Technician Ryan Tomka rtomka@usgs.gov 509-538-2902
Biological Science Technician (Collateral Duty Safety Officer) Joseph Warren jwarren@usgs.gov 509-538-2944
Laboratory Director, Columbia River Research Laboratory Stephen (Steve) Waste, Ph.D. swaste@usgs.gov 509-538-2936
Biological Science Technician Lisa Weiland lweiland@usgs.gov 509-538-2946
Administrative Operations Assistant Seok Wilson shwilson@usgs.gov 509-538-2926