Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Locations

Social Media

Contacts

Jeffrey J. Love

Research Geophysicist/ USGS Advisor for Geomagnetic Research
Phone

Kristen Lewis, PhD

Supervisory Geophysicist/USGS Geomagnetism Program Group Leader
Phone

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Computer Scientist Jeremy Fee jmfee@usgs.gov 303-273-8632
Computer Scientist Michelle Guy mguy@usgs.gov 303-273-8650
Senior Science Advisor for Earthquake and Geologic Hazards Gavin P Hayes ghayes@usgs.gov 303-273-8421
Research Geophysicist Anna Kelbert, Ph.D. akelbert@usgs.gov 303-273-8448
Supervisory Geophysicist Lynda Lastowka llastowka@usgs.gov 303-273-8422
Program Manager William Leith wleith@usgs.gov 703-648-6786
Supervisory Geophysicist/USGS Geomagnetism Program Group Leader Kristen Lewis, PhD klewis@usgs.gov 303-273-8471
Research Geophysicist/ USGS Advisor for Geomagnetic Research Jeffrey J. Love jlove@usgs.gov 303-273-8540
Computer Scientist Eric M Martinez emartinez@usgs.gov 303-273-8653
Scientist Emeritus Jill McCarthy jmccarthy@usgs.gov 303-273-8579
Operations Jake R. Morris jakemor@usgs.gov 303-273-8603
Mendenhall Postdoctoral Fellow Benjamin S Murphy, PhD bmurphy@usgs.gov 303-273-8475
Facilities Manager Mark Nelson mdnelson@usgs.gov 303-273-8483
Scientist Emeritus Linda Pratt lkpratt@usgs.gov 303-273-8507
Research and Development E. Joshua 'Josh' Rigler erigler@usgs.gov 303-273-8607
Deputy Director Brian Shiro, Ph.D. bshiro@usgs.gov 720-808-7588
Operations John Spritzer jspritzer@usgs.gov 303-273-8430
Geophysicist/Science Communications/Web Content Manager Lisa A Wald lisa@usgs.gov 303-273-8543
Operations E. William 'Bill' Worthington bworth@usgs.gov 303-273-8472