Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

For more information about science in the Nevada Water Science Center, please contact our Center Director or Deputy Director. You can also email us at GS-W-NVpublic-info@usgs.gov. A complete listing of all Nevada Water Science Center employees is in the available in the Employee Directory below.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologist Wayne Belcher, PhD wbelcher@usgs.gov 702-294-6010
Hydrography Data Acquisition Lead | Geographer Susan G. Buto sbuto@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Todd Gregory Caldwell, Ph.D. tcaldwell@usgs.gov 775-887-7669
Physical Scientist Nancy Damar nadamar@usgs.gov 702-294-6012
Hydrologist Gwendolyn Davies gdavies@usgs.gov 775-887-7670
Modeling Specialist Kyle W Davis kyledavis@usgs.gov 775-877-7671
Hydrologic Technician Katherine Earp kjearp@usgs.gov 702-294-6014
Hydrologist Peggy Elliott pelliott@usgs.gov 702-294-6015
Scientist Emeritus Joseph Fenelon 702-564-4605
Center Director Jill D. Frankforter jdfrankf@usgs.gov 775-887-7658
Hydrologist Rebecca Jane Frus rfrus@usgs.gov 702-294-6016
Groundwater Specialist Philip Gardner pgardner@usgs.gov 775-887-7664
Northern Nevada Field Office Chief Marsha Gipson mgipson@usgs.gov 775-887-7626
Hydrologist Jena Huntington jmhunt@usgs.gov 775-887-7692
Doug Hutchinson
Hydrologic Technician Michelle J Kang mjkang@usgs.gov 702-294-6037
Hydrologic Technician Ronald Kauble rkauble@usgs.gov 775-887-7675
IT Specialist Mark Masters mmasters@usgs.gov 775-887-7687
Administrative Officer Stacy Masters smasters@usgs.gov 775-887-7657
Hydrologist C. Justin Mayers cjmayers@usgs.gov 775-887-7622
Physical Scientist Rose L Medina rlmedina@usgs.gov 775-887-7620
Supervisory Hydrologist Geoff Moret gmoret@usgs.gov 702-294-6038
Surface-Water Specialist Christopher Morris cmmorris@usgs.gov 702-294-6039
Hydrologist (Modeler) Eric Morway emorway@usgs.gov 775-887-7668
Hydrologist Cara Nadler cnadler@usgs.gov 775-887-7672
Research Hydrologist Ramon C Naranjo rnaranjo@usgs.gov 775-887-7676
Hydrologist Nora Nelson ncnelson@usgs.gov 775-887-7674
Hydrologic Technician Kyle O'Connor keoconnor@usgs.gov 775-887-7673
Hydrologist Erin Orozco eorozco@usgs.gov 702-294-6040
Water-Quality Specialist Angela Paul appaul@usgs.gov 775-887-7697
Hydrologist Michael Pavelko mpavelko@usgs.gov 702-294-6041
Hydrologist Randall Paylor rpaylor@usgs.gov 702-294-6042
Supervisory Hydrologist Megan Poff mpoff@usgs.gov 702-294-6043
Hydrologist Steven Reiner srreiner@usgs.gov 702-294-6051
Hydrologic Technician Daniel Riddle driddle@usgs.gov 775-887-7637
Hydrologist Kurtiss Schmidt schmidt@usgs.gov 775-887-7631
Hydrologist David W Smith dwsmith@usgs.gov 775-887-7667
Hydrologic Technician Sonya Vasquez slvasque@usgs.gov 775-887-7621
Hydrologist Jon Wilson jwilson@usgs.gov 702-294-6055