Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Mineral Commodity Specialist Charles "Sky" Anderson csanderson@usgs.gov 703-648-4985
Mineral Commodity Specialist Lori Apodaca lapodaca@usgs.gov 703-648-7724
Mineral Commodity Specialist Wallace Bolen wbolen@usgs.gov 703-648-7727
Supervisory Mineral Commodity Specialist Lee Bray lbray@usgs.gov 703-648-4979
Mineral Commodity Specialist Amanda Brioche abrioche@usgs.gov 703-648-7747
State Mineral Specialist Robert M Callaghan rcallaghan@usgs.gov 703-648-7709
Mineral Commodity Specialist Robert Crangle rcrangle@usgs.gov 703-648-6410
Mineral Commodity Specialist Daniel M Flanagan dflanagan@usgs.gov 703-648-7726
Center Director Steven M Fortier sfortier@usgs.gov 703-648-4920
Mineral Commodity Specialist Chad Friedline cfriedline@usgs.gov
Mineral Commodity Specialist Joseph Gambogi jgambogi@usgs.gov 703-648-7718
Supervisory Mineral Commodity Specialist Micheal George mgeorge@usgs.gov 703-648-4962
Mineral Commodity Specialist Robert C Goodin rgoodin@usgs.gov 703-648-7710
Mineral Commodity Specialist Ashley Hatfield ahatfield@usgs.gov 703-648-7751
Mineral Commodity Specialist Stephen Jasinski sjasinsk@usgs.gov 703-648-7711
Mineral Commodity Specialist Brian Jaskula bjaskula@usgs.gov 703-648-4908
Mineral Commodity Specialist Kateryna Klochko kklochko@usgs.gov 703-648-4977
Associate Director Michael J Magyar mmagyar@usgs.gov 703-648-4910
Mineral Commodity Specialist Michele McRae mmcrae@usgs.gov 703-648-7743
Mineral Commodity Specialist Adam Merrill amerrill@usgs.gov 703-648-7715
Chief, Materials Flow Analysis Section Nedal T Nassar nnassar@usgs.gov 703-648-7725
Mineral Commodity Specialist Donald Olson dolson@usgs.gov 703-648-7721
Chief, Data Collection and Coordination Shonta E Osborne sosborne@usgs.gov 703-648-7971
Mineral Commodity Specialist Désirée E Polyak dpolyak@usgs.gov 703-648-4909
Chief, Mineral Commodities Elizabeth Sangine escottsangine@usgs.gov 703-648-7720
Mineral Commodity Specialist Emily Schnebele eschnebele@usgs.gov 703-648-4945
Mineral Commodity Specialist Ruth F Schulte rschulte@usgs.gov 703-648-4963
Mineral Commodity Specialist Kristine "Kristin" Sheaffer ksheaffer@usgs.gov 703-648-4954
Mineral Commodity Specialist Kim Shedd kshedd@usgs.gov 703-648-4974
Mineral Commodity Specialist Kristi Simmons kjsimmons@usgs.gov
Mineral Commodity Specialist Andrew A Stewart astewart@usgs.gov 703-648-7723
Chief, Global Minerals Analysis Stephen D. Textoris stextoris@usgs.gov 703-648-4976
Mineral Commodity Specialist Amy Tolcin atolcin@usgs.gov 703-648-4940
Mineral Commodity Specialist Cris Candice Tuck ctuck@usgs.gov 703-648-4912
Mineral Commodity Specialist Jason Christopher Willett jwillett@usgs.gov 703-648-6473