Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government


For more information about water resources in Nevada, you can press the button below to contact our team via email at You can also keep up to date with our latest activities on social media. 

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologist Wayne Belcher, Ph.D. 702-294-6010
Hydrologist Todd Gregory Caldwell, Ph.D. 775-887-7669
Physical Scientist Nancy Damar 702-294-6012
Hydrologist Gwendolyn Davies 775-887-7670
Modeling Specialist Kyle W. Davis 775-877-7671
Hydrologist Katherine Earp 702-294-6014
Hydrologist Peggy Elliott 702-294-6015
Scientist Emeritus Joseph Fenelon 702-564-4605
Hydrologist (GW Specialist) Philip Gardner 775-887-7664
IT Specialist (SYSADMIN) Ryan Hodge 702-294-6019
Supervisory IT Specialist Wade Hood 775-887-7604
Studies Chief Jena Huntington 775-887-7692
Hydrologist Harold Jones 775-431-6371
Hydrologic Technician Ronald Kauble 775-887-7675
Regional Management Officer Stacy Masters
Hydrologist C. Justin Mayers 775-887-7622
Physical Scientist Rose L. Medina 775-887-7620
Chief, Southern NV Studies Section Geoff Moret 702-294-6038
Hydrologist (SW Specialist) Christopher Morris 702-294-6039
Hydrologist (Modeler) Eric Morway 775-887-7668
Research Hydrologist Ramon C. Naranjo 775-887-7676
Hydrologist Kyle O'Connor 775-887-7673
Hydrologist (QW Specialist) Angela Paul 775-887-7697
Hydrologist Michael Pavelko 702-294-6041
Hydrologist Randall Paylor 702-294-6042
Hydrologist Steven Reiner 702-294-6051
Hydrologic Technician Daniel Riddle 775-887-7637
Data Chief Megan Rogers 702-294-6043
DOE Program Manager Jeff Sanders 702-294-6052
Hydrologist Kurtiss Schmidt 775-887-7631
Hydrologist David W. Smith 775-887-7667
Hydrologic Technician Sonya Vasquez 775-887-7621
IT Specialist (Customer Support) Jennifer Wagner 775-887-7618
Hydrologist Jon Wilson 702-294-6055