Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

For general inquiries, please contact the Mendenhall email box (mendenhall@usgs.gov). For specific questions, contact either Cara (overall Program and Science) or Audrey (Human Resources).

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Research Oceanographer Rachel M. Allen, PhD rallen@usgs.gov 508-495-2341
Research Geologist (Mendenhall) Daniel Ciarletta, Ph.D. dciarletta@usgs.gov 727-502-8068
Scientist Tim Clements tclements@usgs.gov
Volcanology Research Geophysicist Joshua A. Crozier jcrozier@usgs.gov 832-716-4001
Research Geologist Ryan T Deasy, Ph.D. rdeasy@usgs.gov
Research Geologist Helen W. Dow, Ph.D. hdow@usgs.gov 831-460-7439
Research Geologist (Mendenhall Postdoctoral Fellow) Ryan E Frazer, Ph.D. rfrazer@usgs.gov 303-236-1276
Research Geologist Mendenhall Neil P Griffis ngriffis@usgs.gov
Research Geologist (Mendenhall) Michael Itzkin, Ph.D. mitzkin@usgs.gov
Mendenhall Postdoctoral Research Geologist Bryan A. Killingsworth, Ph.D. bkillingsworth@usgs.gov 703-648-6341
Research Geologist Sean Lahusen, PhD slahusen@usgs.gov 1-888-275-8747
Petrologist Jordan Lubbers jlubbers@usgs.gov 907-786-7118
Research Geologist Jens-Erik Lundstern (Lund Snee) jlundsnee@usgs.gov 303-236-7881
Mendenhall Postdoctoral Fellow Robert McDermott, Ph.D. rmcdermott@usgs.gov 907-786-7000
Research Engineer Bonnie McDevitt bmcdevitt@usgs.gov 703-648-6678
Research Geologist Cameron M. Mercer, Ph.D. cmmercer@usgs.gov
Research Geophysicist Michael Albert Mitchell, Ph.D. mamitchell@usgs.gov 650-329-5083
Research Geologist Stanley P Mordensky smordensky@usgs.gov 503-251-3200
Research Geophysicist Grace Parker gparker@usgs.gov 650-439-2609
Research Geologist Joshua M. Rosera, Ph.D. jrosera@usgs.gov 703-648-6352
Research Engineer Brandon Sansom, PhD bsansom@usgs.gov 573-441-2978
Research Statistician Max Schneider, PhD mschneider@usgs.gov
Research Geologist Drake Singleton dsingleton@usgs.gov 831-460-7578
Earthquake Seismologist Ian Stone istone@usgs.gov
Research Geologist Phillipe A Wernette pwernette@usgs.gov 831-460-7523