Skip to main content

Connect

Science Analytics and Synthesis (SAS), a program within the Core Science Systems (CSS) Mission Area, offers a comprehensive spectrum of skills, products, and services that enhance scientific research capabilities within the United States Geological Survey (USGS).

Locations

Social Media

Contacts

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Biologist Abby Benson albenson@usgs.gov 303-202-4087
Research Ecologist & Mendenhall Fellow Jessica L Burnett, Ph.D. jburnett@usgs.gov 303-202-4082
Physical Scientist Grace Cornelison Donovan gdonovan@usgs.gov 303-202-4521
Computer Scientist Jeff Falgout jfalgout@usgs.gov 303-202-4261
High Performance Computing Specialist - Scientist Leon Foks, Contractor -- --
Associate Program Coordinator Michael T Frame mike_frame@usgs.gov 865-576-3605
Advanced Research Computing Team Lead Janice Gordon janicegordon@usgs.gov 303-202-4225
Physical Scientist Leslie Hsu lhsu@usgs.gov 303-202-4080
Branch Chief, Science Data Management Vivian B Hutchison vhutchison@usgs.gov 303-202-4227
Scientist Emeritus Keith Kirk kkirk@usgs.gov 831-460-7559
Geophysicist R. Lopaka Lee rclee@usgs.gov 808-967-8883
Librarian (Data Scientist) Amanda Liford aliford@usgs.gov 303-236-1000
Applications Architect John (Dell) Long jllong@usgs.gov 970-226-9184
Biologist / Information Specialist Elizabeth Martin elizabeth_martin@usgs.gov 352-264-3485
Biologist Alexa J. McKerrow, PhD amckerrow@usgs.gov 571-218-5474
Program Coordinator, Science Synthesis, Analysis and Research Cheryl Morris cmorris@usgs.gov 303-202-4774
Biologist & Information Scientist Annie Simpson, MA, MS asimpson@usgs.gov 703-648-4281
Research Facilitator Kevin Sutherland, Contractor -- --
Computational Scientist Jeff Tracey jatracey@usgs.gov 619-225-6420
Computer Scientist Shayne R Urbanowski, M.Sc. surbanowski@usgs.gov 720-280-3210
Scientist Daniel Wieferich dwieferich@usgs.gov 303-202-4603
Computer Scientist Brad Williams bradwilliams@usgs.gov 303-202-4229
Supervisory Research Ecologist Mark T Wiltermuth mwiltermuth@usgs.gov 608-769-2248