Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Science Analytics and Synthesis (SAS), a program within the Core Science Systems (CSS) Mission Area, offers a comprehensive spectrum of skills, products, and services that enhance scientific research capabilities within the United States Geological Survey (USGS).

Locations

Social Media

Contacts

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Biologist Abby Benson albenson@usgs.gov 303-202-4087
Data Manager - Physical Scientist Grace Cornelison Donovan gdonovan@usgs.gov 303-202-4521
Computer Scientist Jeff Falgout jfalgout@usgs.gov 303-202-4261
Biologist Stephen K Formel, PhD sformel@usgs.gov
Associate Program Coordinator Michael T Frame mike_frame@usgs.gov 865-576-3605
Advanced Research Computing Team Lead Janice Gordon janicegordon@usgs.gov 303-202-4225
Community Coordinator - Physical Scientist Leslie Hsu lhsu@usgs.gov 303-202-4080
Branch Chief, Science Data Management Vivian B Hutchison vhutchison@usgs.gov 303-202-4227
Repository Lead - Geographer Drew Ignizio dignizio@usgs.gov 303-202-4082
Scientist Emeritus Keith Kirk kkirk@usgs.gov 831-460-7559
Data Manager - Biologist Madison L. Langseth mlangseth@usgs.gov 303-202-4088
Computer Scientist R. Lopaka Lee rclee@usgs.gov 808-967-8883
Data Manager - Librarian Amanda Liford aliford@usgs.gov 303-236-1000
Biologist / Information Specialist Elizabeth Martin elizabeth_martin@usgs.gov
Data Manager - Physical Scientist Ricardo McClees-Funinan rmcclees-funinan@usgs.gov
Program Coordinator, Science Synthesis, Analysis and Research Cheryl Morris cmorris@usgs.gov 303-202-4774
Data Manager - Biologist Tamar Norkin tnorkin@usgs.gov
Data Scientist - Biologist Elizabeth Sellers esellers@usgs.gov 703-648-4385
Data Scientist Brandon S Serna bserna@usgs.gov
Computational Scientist Jeff Tracey jatracey@usgs.gov 619-225-6420
Scientist Daniel Wieferich dwieferich@usgs.gov 303-202-4603
Computer Scientist Brad Williams bradwilliams@usgs.gov 303-202-4229
Supervisory Research Ecologist Mark T Wiltermuth mwiltermuth@usgs.gov 608-769-2248
Data Scientist - Librarian Lisa Zolly lisa_zolly@usgs.gov 303-202-4157