Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

The Arizona Water Science Center (AzWSC) main office is located in Tucson, Arizona. AzWSC personnel also carry out monitoring and research activities in our field offices in Flagstaff, Glendale, and Yuma. Our staff of scientists, technicians, and support personnel are committed to providing accurate and timely information to Arizona and the Nation.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologic Technician Joseph Affinati jaffinati@usgs.gov 928-556-7352
Hydrologic Technician Jessica Anderson jranderson@usgs.gov 928-556-7357
Hydrologic Technician Lucia Andrade landrade@usgs.gov 928-343-8100
Hydrologic Technician Lisa Ashmore lashmore@usgs.gov 520-670-3318
Water Chemistry Specialist Kimberly R. Beisner kbeisner@usgs.gov 505-830-7945
Scientist Emeritus Donald Bills djbills@usgs.gov 928-556-7142
Hydrologic Technician Shannon Boesch sboesch@usgs.gov 928-556-7160
Hydrologist Claire Bunch cebunch@usgs.gov 520-670-3316
Hydrologist James Callegary jcallega@usgs.gov 520-670-3317
Technical Information Report Specialist Naomi Castillo ncastill@usgs.gov 520-670-3333
Supervisory Hydrologist Jay Cederberg cederber@usgs.gov 928-556-7139
Hydrologist Jacob L Conrad jlconrad@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Kathryn A Cooney kcooney@usgs.gov 928-556-7044
Administrative Operations Officer Rebecca Crump rcrump@usgs.gov 928-556-7136
Supervisory Physical Scientist Hugh Darling hdarling@usgs.gov 928-343-8100
Geographer Geoff P DeBenedetto gdebened@usgs.gov 928-556-7353
Hydrologic Technician Alfonso Dominguez adominguez@usgs.gov 520-670-3329
Hydrologic Technician Kurt Ehrenberg kehrenberg@usgs.gov 520-670-3324
Associate Director of Data Daniel Evans devans@usgs.gov 520-670-3311
Hydrologist Marilyn Flynn meflynn@usgs.gov 928-556-7184
Hydrologist Kenneth Fossum kdfossum@usgs.gov 623-773-6200
Hydrologic Technician Robert Fritzinger rfritzin@usgs.gov 520-670-3327
Hydrologic Technician Matthew Garcia mwgarcia@usgs.gov 520-670-3328
IT Specialist Andrew S Halper ashalper@usgs.gov 520-670-3330
Hydrologist Wes Heaton jwheaton@usgs.gov 623-773-6200
Geographer Julian Alex Heilman jahr@usgs.gov 520-670-3331
Hydrologic Technician William Hershey whershey@usgs.gov 623-773-6200
Administrative Operations Assistant Cheyanne Hubbard chubbard@usgs.gov 520-670-3300
Hydrologist Casey Jones caseyjones@usgs.gov 928-556-7331
Research Hydrologist Jeff Kennedy, PhD jkennedy@usgs.gov 928-556-7087
Hydrologist Jacob Knight jknight@usgs.gov 520-670-3336
Hydrologic Technician Michael Landrum mlandrum@usgs.gov 520-670-3337
Center Director James Leenhouts, Ph.D. leenhout@usgs.gov 520-670-3305
Budget Technician Alexis Lopez aslopez@usgs.gov 520-670-3339
Associate Director of Studies Jamie Macy jpmacy@usgs.gov 928-556-7276
Hydrologist Jon Mason jmason@usgs.gov 928-556-7354
Hydrologic Technician Justine Mayo jmayo@usgs.gov 520-670-3340
Hydrologic Technician LeAnne Middleton lmiddleton@usgs.gov 520-670-3320
Hydrologic Technician Charles Mogen cmogen@usgs.gov 928-556-7223
IT Specialist Patricia Montagno pmontagno@usgs.gov 520-670-3301
IT Specialist Phiyen Nguyen ptnguyen@usgs.gov 623-773-6200
Hydrologist Sandra Owen-Joyce sjowen@usgs.gov 520-670-3309
Hydrologist Nicholas Paretti nparetti@usgs.gov 520-670-3342
Physical Scientist Thomas Porter tjporter@usgs.gov 520-670-3344
Physical Scientist Amy Read aread@usgs.gov 520-670-3347
Hydrologic Technician Arthur Rees adrees@usgs.gov 623-773-6200
Administrative Officer Rudolph Richard rrichard@usgs.gov 520-670-3302
IT Specialist Angel Rosales arosalesmayorquin@usgs.gov 520-670-3306
Hydrologic Technician Mike Sanders msander@usgs.gov 623-773-6200
Hydrologic Technician Henry Sanger hwsanger@usgs.gov 623-773-6200
Hydrologic Technician Corey Sannes csannes@usgs.gov 928-556-7140
Hydrologic Technician Michael Schilling mschilli@usgs.gov 928-343-8100
Hydrologist Kurt Schonauer schonaue@usgs.gov 926-556-7223
Hydrologist Sarah Shepherd sshepherd@usgs.gov 928-343-8100
Hydrologic Technician Danelle Smith dasmith@usgs.gov 928-343-8100
Research Hydrologist Fred D Tillman, Jr., Ph.D. ftillman@usgs.gov 520-670-3312
Hydrologic Technician Ryan Trent rtrent@usgs.gov 928-343-8100
Hydrologic Technician Shannon Tunnell jtunnell@usgs.gov 928-343-8100
Hydrologic Technician John Turner jeturner@usgs.gov 928-343-8100
Hydrologist Joel Unema junema@usgs.gov 928-556-7363
Hydrologic Technician Kanon Welhouse kwelhou@usgs.gov 928-343-8100
Hydrologist Alissa White amwhite@usgs.gov 520-670-3320
Hydrologist Libby Wildermuth lwildermuth@usgs.gov 520-670-3335