Skip to main content

Connect

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Research Engineer and Geochemist Justin Birdwell jbirdwell@usgs.gov 303-236-1534
Geologist Adam Boehlke aboehlke@usgs.gov 303-236-1629
Scientist Emeritus Michael E Brownfield mbrownfield@usgs.gov 303-236-7767
Research Geophysicist Lauri Burke, Ph.D. lburke@usgs.gov 303-236-1912
IT Specialist Christa Chavez cchavez@usgs.gov 303-236-1644
Geologist Andrea Cicero acicero@usgs.gov 303-236-2392
Senior Scientist Timothy S Collett tcollett@usgs.gov 303-236-5731
Physical Science Technician Kelly Conrad klconrad@usgs.gov 303-236-5679
Geologist Ronald M Drake , II rmdrake@usgs.gov 303-236-5677
Physical Scientist Mark F Dreier mdreier@usgs.gov 303-236-9371
Scientist Emeritus Russell F Dubiel rdubiel@usgs.gov 303-236-1540
Research Geologist Geoffrey S Ellis gsellis@usgs.gov 303-236-5762
Geologist Thomas Finn finn@usgs.gov 303-236-9393
Research Sedimentologist Jason Flaum, PhD jflaum@usgs.gov 303-236-1647
Research Chemist Katherine French kfrench@usgs.gov 303-236-0164
Research Geologist (Sedimentologist) Michael Gardner mhgardner@usgs.gov 720-233-1083
Geologist (Basin Modeler) Sarah Gelman sgelman@usgs.gov 303-236-7752
Physical Scientist Nicholas Gianoutsos ngianoutsos@usgs.gov 303-236-1660
LIMS Specialist Steve Groves sgroves@usgs.gov 303-236-5239
Supervisory IMT Specialist/Data Management Services Chief Gregory Gunther ggunther@usgs.gov 303-236-5884
Research Geophysicist Seth Haines shaines@usgs.gov 303-236-5709
Geologist Susan M Hall susanhall@usgs.gov 303-236-1656
Geologist Jane Hearon jhearon@usgs.gov 303-236-1746
Geophysicist Samuel Heller sheller@usgs.gov 303-236-5519
Assessment Geologist Benjamin Johnson bjohnson@usgs.gov 303-236-7500
Physical Scientist Scott Kinney skinney@usgs.gov 303-236-5894
Assessment Geologist Jenny LaGesse jlagesse@usgs.gov 303-236-1623
IT Specialist (Data Management) Phuong A Le ple@usgs.gov 303-236-5350
Petroleum Engineer Heidi Leathers-Miller hleathers-miller@usgs.gov 303-236-5750
Scientist Emeritus Michael D Lewan mlewan@usgs.gov 303-236-9391
Geologist Kristen Marra kmarra@usgs.gov 303-236-7756
Geographer Tracey Mercier tmercier@usgs.gov 303-236-5088
Geo Developer Robert F Miller rfmiller@usgs.gov 303-236-1612
Scientist Emeritus John J Miller jmiller@usgs.gov 303-236-5752
Data Manager Raymond Obuch obuch@usgs.gov 303-236-5729
Physical Scientist Stanley Paxton spaxton@usgs.gov 303-236-5563
Science Center Director Ofori Pearson opearson@usgs.gov 303-236-5770
Mining Engineer Paul Pierce ppierce@usgs.gov 303-236-3699
Scientist Emeritus Janet K Pitman jpitman@usgs.gov 303-236-7745
Research Geologist Chris Potter cpotter@usgs.gov 848-445-3454
Scientist Emeritus Jennie L Ridgley ridgley@usgs.gov 303-236-9048
Administrative Officer James Sander jjsander@usgs.gov 720-467-0665
Geologist Christopher J Schenk schenk@usgs.gov 303-236-5796
Project Chief/Geologist Supervisor Brian N Shaffer, PG bshaffer@usgs.gov 303-236-5550
Research Geologist/Mendenhall Postdoctoral Fellow Chilisa Shorten, PhD cshorten@usgs.gov 303-236-1688
IT Specialist / Data management Christopher C Skinner cskinner@usgs.gov 303-236-1651
Scientist Emeritus Lynn Tennyson tennyson@usgs.gov 303-236-5785
Geologist Kira Timm, PhD ktimm@usgs.gov 303-236-2393
Physical Scientist Augusta Warden awarden@usgs.gov 303-236-9375
Research Geologist Kate Whidden kwhidden@usgs.gov 303-236-7788
Acting Associate Program Coordinator for Energy Resources Program Michele Wolf mwolf@usgs.gov 303-236-6594
Statistician Cheryl Woodall cwoodall@usgs.gov 303-236-1546
Scientist Emeritus Robert Zielinski rzielinski@usgs.gov 303-236-4719
Physical Scientist Margarita Zyrianova rita@usgs.gov 303-236-0104