Skip to main content

Connect

The easiest way to connect with the Oklahoma-Texas Water Science center is to email us - otpublicinfo@usgs.gov.    You can also connect with the OTWSC at our office locations or online through our social media channels

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Research Hydrologist William H Asquith wasquith@usgs.gov 806-993-0232
Budget Analyst Kandis K Becher kkbecher@usgs.gov 682-316-5051
Budget Analyst Karen Beers kabeers@usgs.gov 512-927-3535
Supervisory Hydrologist Kristine Blickenstaff kblickenstaff@usgs.gov 682-316-5033
Groundwater Specialist Christopher Braun clbraun@usgs.gov 512-927-3521
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Gary F Burke gfburke@usgs.gov 940-993-0229
Physical Scientist (Informatics Specialist) Thomas Burley teburley@usgs.gov 210-414-9577
Hydrologist (Info Management) Michael Canova mcanova@usgs.gov 512-927-3536
Supervisory Hydrologist Joseph Capesius capesius@usgs.gov 512-927-3570
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Cary Carman cdcarman@usgs.gov 325-944-4600
Administrative Operations Asst Venezia Chavez vmchavez@usgs.gov 512-927-3528
Hydrologist Allan K Clark akclark@usgs.gov 210-691-9228
Hydrologist Cassi L Crow ccrow@usgs.gov 210-691-9217
IT Specialist Glenn Doonan gadoonan@usgs.gov 512-927-3574
Hydrologic Technician Geneva Duhon gmduhon@usgs.gov 936-271-5314
Hydrologist (Surface Water Specialist) Jeffery East jweast@usgs.gov 936-271-5326
Supervisory Hydrologist John Ellis jellis@usgs.gov 936-271-5344
Geographer Frank L Engel, Ph.D. fengel@usgs.gov 210-691-9213
Hydrologist, P.G./Public Information Officer Lynne Fahlquist -- --
Hydrologist Patricia Ging pbging@usgs.gov 512-927-3581
Hydrologist John Gordon jgordon@usgs.gov 210-691-9235
Hydrologic Technician (Safety Remediation) Robert Gregoire rgregoire@usgs.gov 512-927-3505
Administrative Officer Beau Griffin bvgriffin@usgs.gov 512-927-3578
IT Specialist Antwuan Hall adhall@usgs.gov 512-927-3539
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician James Hanlon jrhanlon@usgs.gov 405-833-2531
Hydrologist Natalie Houston nhouston@usgs.gov 512-927-3565
Administrative Operations Assistant Matthew Hurst mrhurst@usgs.gov 512-927-3546
Hydrologist Scott Ikard sikard@usgs.gov 512-927-3513
Administrative Operations Assistant Robert Johnson rnjohnson@usgs.gov 936-271-5310
Hydrologic Technician Samuel Kelley skelley@usgs.gov 325-944-4600
Hydrologist Rebecca Lambert blambert@usgs.gov 210-691-9218
Supervisory Hydrologist Michael Lee mtlee@usgs.gov 936-271-5313
Director Jason Lewis jmlewis@usgs.gov 405-651-2029
Hydrologic Technician Waylon Marler wmarler@usgs.gov 918-260-4208
Studies Chief Shana Lichelle Mashburn shanam@usgs.gov 405-664-6557
Budget Analyst Julie Murray jamurray@usgs.gov 405-205-1952
Research Physical Scientist MaryLynn Musgrove mmusgrov@usgs.gov 512-927-3522
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Michael Nyman mbnyman@usgs.gov 210-691-9205
Program Coordinator George Ozuna gbozuna@usgs.gov 210-691-9225
Administrative Operations Assistant Thomas Phillips tphillips@usgs.gov 682-316-5050
Center Director Timothy Raines thraines@usgs.gov 682-316-5044
Student Trainee (Geography) Veronica Romero vromero@usgs.gov 512-927-3531
Administrative Operations Asst Sarah Roudabush sroudabush@usgs.gov 682-316-5050
Deputy Director Meghan Roussel mroussel@usgs.gov 512-927-3503
Branch Chief - South Texas Program Douglas Schnoebelen dschnoebelen@usgs.gov 210-691-9262
Hydrologist Sachin D Shah sdshah@usgs.gov 512-927-3500
IT Specialist Sascha Shelton sshelton@usgs.gov 512-927-3500
IT Specialist Curtis Sparks csparks@usgs.gov 512-927-3500
Associate Director for Science (Groundwater and Geophysics) Gregory Stanton gstanton@usgs.gov 512-927-3500
Geographer Victoria G. Stengel vstengel@usgs.gov 512-927-3571
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Scott Strong sstrong@usgs.gov 918-740-9253
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Milton Wayne Sunvison mwsunvis@usgs.gov 512-927-3500
Hydrologist Andrew Teeple apteeple@usgs.gov 512-927-3560
IT Specialist (INET) Deanna Terry dterry@usgs.gov 512-927-3586
North Texas Hydrology and Hydraulics Studies Chief Jonathan V Thomas jvthomas@usgs.gov 682-316-5036
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Roger Trader rtrader@usgs.gov 682-316-5055
Geographer Toby Welborn tlwelbor@usgs.gov 503-251-3287
Hydrologist Jennifer T. Wilson jenwilso@usgs.gov 512-927-3527
IT Specialist (Operating Systems) Christina Zamora cmzamora@usgs.gov 512-927-3526