Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

The easiest way to connect with the Oklahoma-Texas Water Science center is to email us - otpublicinfo@usgs.gov.    You can also connect with the OTWSC at our office locations or online through our social media channels

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologist Alexandra Adams acadams@usgs.gov 607-266-0217
RGEG Hydrologist William H Asquith wasquith@usgs.gov 806-993-0232
Hydrologic Technician Jody Avant jlavant@usgs.gov 936-271-5340
Hydrologist Colin A Baciocco cbaciocco@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Kurtis Baker kabaker@usgs.gov 682-316-5064
Hydrologic Technician Rebekah Ball rball@usgs.gov 682-316-5058
Hydrologic Technician Andrew Barnes abarnes@usgs.gov 405-810-4400
Hydrologic Technician Christopher Baugh cbaugh@usgs.gov 940-993-0229
Ext: 1002
Hydrologic Technician Jason R Baugh jbaugh@usgs.gov
Budget Analyst Kandis K Becher kkbecher@usgs.gov 682-316-5051
Lead Budget Analyst Karen Beers kabeers@usgs.gov 512-927-3535
Hydrologic Technician Jacob Bellows jbellows@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Julio I Beltran jbeltran@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Aaron R Bingenheimer abingenheimer@usgs.gov
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Evan B Blackburn eblackburn@usgs.gov
IHDS Branch Chief Kristine Blickenstaff kblickenstaff@usgs.gov 682-316-5033
Hydrologic Technician Eric M Boeding eboeding@usgs.gov 936-271-5300
Hydrologic Technician Claire K Boudreau cboudreau@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technican Stephen Bradford sbradford@usgs.gov 405-698-4171
Hydrologic Technician Travis L Bramblett tbramblett@usgs.gov
Groundwater Specialist/EPA Liason Christopher Braun clbraun@usgs.gov 512-927-3521
Research Fish Biologist Shannon Brewer, PhD skbrewer@usgs.gov 334-844-9237
Hydrologist Dexter Brown dwbrown@usgs.gov 936-271-5346
Administrative Operations Assistant Michael A Brown mabrown@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Patrick Bryan pbryan@usgs.gov 210-691-9202
Computer Scientist Anjela Bubiy abubiy@usgs.gov 512-927-3500
Chief - Lubbock Data Section Gary F Burke gfburke@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Meghan R Burnell mburnell@usgs.gov
Data Management Specialist Michael G Canova mcanova@usgs.gov 512-927-3536
Acting Team Lead - Hydrologic Networks Branch, Field Support and R&D Joe Capesius capesius@usgs.gov
Technical Training Specialist Cary Carman cdcarman@usgs.gov 325-944-4600
Ext: 20
Hydrologic Technician Shawn M Carr scarr@usgs.gov 512-927-3556
Student Trainee - Hydrology Ilana Casarez icasarez@usgs.gov 512-927-3564
Administrative Operations Asst Venezia Chavez vmchavez@usgs.gov 512-927-3528
Hydrologist Namjeong Choi nchoi@usgs.gov 210-691-9248
Hydrologist Allan K Clark akclark@usgs.gov 210-691-9228
Hydrologist Levi Close lclose@usgs.gov 405-698-4286
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Kieu C Codner kcodner@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Brandon A Cooper bacooper@usgs.gov 682-316-5032
Hydrologic Technician Freddie Cosper fcosper@usgs.gov 325-944-4600
Ext: 26
Hydrologic Technician Kyle Cothren kcothren@usgs.gov 405-693-9203
Hydrologic Technician Madeline Covarrubias mcovarrubias@usgs.gov
Water Quality Specialist Cassi L Crow ccrow@usgs.gov 210-691-9217
Hydrologist Isaac A Dale idale@usgs.gov
IT Specialist Michael L Doyle mdoyle@usgs.gov
Safety Program Coordinator Geneva M Duhon gmduhon@usgs.gov 936-271-5314
Surface Water Specialist Jeffery East jweast@usgs.gov 936-271-5326
Hydrologic Technician Brandon R Eliason beliason@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Robert Ellis rellis@usgs.gov 936-271-5332
Gulf Coast Studies Chief John Ellis jellis@usgs.gov 936-271-5344
Geographer Frank L Engel, Ph.D. fengel@usgs.gov 210-691-9213
Hydrologic Technician Stephen N Esmond sesmond@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Evin Fetkovich efetkovich@usgs.gov 405-810-4400
Hydrologic Technician Kryton J Fischer kfischer@usgs.gov
Public Information Officer Linzy Foster lfoster@usgs.gov 512-367-0932
Hydrologist Nicole Gammill (Paizis) ngammill@usgs.gov 405-698-4422
Hydrologic Technician Darren Garcia dggarcia@usgs.gov 325-944-4600
Hydrologic Technician Wilfredo Garcia-Garcia wggarcia@usgs.gov 682-316-5062
Hydrologist Kara M Garvin kmwatson@usgs.gov 817-229-1941
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Benjamin I Garza bgarza@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Patricia Ging pbging@usgs.gov 512-927-3581
North Texas Branch Chief Marsha Gipson mgipson@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Timothy M Gonzales tgonzales@usgs.gov
Reports Specialist John D Gordon jgordon@usgs.gov 210-691-9235
Hydrologic Technician Robert Gregoire rgregoire@usgs.gov 512-927-3505
Administrative Officer Beau Griffin bvgriffin@usgs.gov 512-927-3578
Hydrologist Anna L Grimes agrimes@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Scott Grzyb sgrzyb@usgs.gov 512-927-3548
Hydrologic Technician Laith P Hairell lhairell@usgs.gov 682-316-5057
IT Specialist Antwuan Hall adhall@usgs.gov 512-927-3539
Oklahoma City Data Chief James R Hanlon jrhanlon@usgs.gov 405-833-2531
Hydrologic Technician Jack H Harper jharper@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Charles A Hartmann Jr. cahartma@usgs.gov 210-691-9221
Hydrologist Glenn R. Harwell gharwell@usgs.gov 817-253-3899
Hydrologic Technician Leslie M Hatch lhatch@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Monti Haynie mhaynie@usgs.gov 940-692-4283
Ext: 14
Hydrologic Technician Billy Heard bheard@usgs.gov 918-237-3386
Hydrologic Technician George D Heffner gheffner@usgs.gov 682-316-5063
Hydrologic Technician Rogelio Hernandez rhernandez@usgs.gov 210-691-9200
Hydrologic Technician Matthew Hicklen mhicklen@usgs.gov 325-944-4600
Ext: 13
Hydrologic Technician Marykate Higginbotham mhigginbotham@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Mark D Hiler mhiler@usgs.gov 512-927-3562
Hydrologist Natalie A Houston nhouston@usgs.gov 512-927-3565
Hydrologic Technician John R Howell jrhowell@usgs.gov 512-927-3519
IT Specialist Matthew Hurst mrhurst@usgs.gov 512-927-3546
Hydrologic Technician Brett A Huskey bahuskey@usgs.gov 940-692-4283
Ext: 15
Hydrologist Scott J Ikard sikard@usgs.gov 512-927-3513
Public Information Officer Oklahoma-Texas Information otpublicinfo@usgs.gov 512-927-3500
Hydrologic Technician Jaimie J Ingold ingoldj@usgs.gov 361-825-2073
Hydrologic Technician Joshua T Ivie jivie@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Ben T Jeffries bjeffries@usgs.gov 512-927-3588
Budget Technician Robert N Johnson rnjohnson@usgs.gov 936-271-5310
Hydrologic Technician Taylor A Kall tkall@usgs.gov 954-377-5983
Hydrologic Technician Patrick O Keefe pokeefe@usgs.gov 936-271-5330
Hydrologic Technician Joshua D Keele jkeele@usgs.gov 210-691-9200
Ext: 203
San Angelo Data Chief Samuel Kelley skelley@usgs.gov 325-944-4600
Hydrologic Technician Sarah H Kennedy skennedy@usgs.gov 405-694-1541
Hydrologic Technician Kyle T Klausner kklausner@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Jamie Kleemeier jkleemeier@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Erik O. Knatvold eknatvold@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Kurt A Kraske kkraske@usgs.gov 682-316-5046
Computer Scientist Jan Kulisek jkulisek@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Laura Labriola llabriola@usgs.gov 405-693-9732
Hydrologic Technician Alex Laffoon alaffoon@usgs.gov 210-691-9220
AFCEC Liason Rebecca Lambert blambert@usgs.gov 210-691-9218
Geographer Alexis P Lamberts alamberts@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Monica L Langhorst mlanghorst@usgs.gov 512-927-3532
Gulf Coast Branch Chief Michael T Lee mtlee@usgs.gov 936-271-5313
Hydrologic Technician Jonathan G Lessane jlessane@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Mariana Lopez marianalopez@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Chiquita S Lopez cslopez@usgs.gov 210-691-9216
Hydrologist Zulimar N Lucena zlucena@usgs.gov 936-271-5350
Hill Country Data Chief Alec B MacDonald amacdona@usgs.gov 210-691-9208
RGEG Hydrologist Barbara J Mahler bjmahler@usgs.gov 512-927-3566
Data Management Specialist Waylon Marler wmarler@usgs.gov 918-260-4208
Oklahoma Studies Chief Shana Lichelle Mashburn shanam@usgs.gov 405-664-6557
Hydrologist Jason Masoner jmasoner@usgs.gov 405-664-3770
Hydrologic Technician Samuel S Matschek smatschek@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Jeremy McDowell jmcdowell@usgs.gov 682-316-5031
Hydrologic Technician George Bo McSpadden gmcspadden@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Keith Mecum kmecum@usgs.gov 210-691-9209
Administrative Operations Assistant Margarita O Mendez mmendez-woods@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Vidal Mendoza vmendoza@usgs.gov 210-691-9214
Hydrologic Technician Kelvey Merrill kmerrill@usgs.gov 512-927-3509
Student Trainee (Computer Science) Faraji A Miller familler@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Molly J Milmo mshivers@usgs.gov 682-316-5043
Hydrologist Craig A Mobley camobley@usgs.gov 682-316-5034
IT Specialist Deanna M Moran dmoran@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Amy S Morris amorris@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Emily Moyer emoyer@usgs.gov 918-260-2291
Hydrologic Technician Mackenzie K Mullins mmullins@usgs.gov 936-271-5361
Hydrologic Technician David K Murphy dmurphy@usgs.gov 512-927-3500
Budget Analyst Julie A Murray jamurray@usgs.gov 405-205-1952
RGEG Physical Scientist MaryLynn Musgrove mmusgrov@usgs.gov 512-927-3522
Web Developer Ramona J Neafie rjneafie@usgs.gov 512-927-3507
Supervisory IT Specialist Cory B Nelson corynelson@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Missy L Null mnull@usgs.gov 682-316-5041
Coastal Bend Data Chief Michael B Nyman mbnyman@usgs.gov 210-691-9205
Hydrologist Darwin Ockerman ockerman@usgs.gov 210-691-9227
Hydrologist Stephen Opsahl sopsahl@usgs.gov 210-691-9247
Senior Science Advisor George Ozuna gbozuna@usgs.gov 210-691-9225
Hydrologic Technician Evelina G Paciocco epaciocco@usgs.gov
Computational Geographer Nathaniel K Pasley npasley@usgs.gov 512-927-3585
Hydrologic Technician Caitlin N Pattison cpattison@usgs.gov
Geophysicist Jason Payne jdpayne@usgs.gov 325-944-4600
Ext: 28
Geographer Diana E Pedraza dpedraza@usgs.gov 210-691-9237
Administrative Operations Assistant Lucia M Peters-Escobedo lpeters-escobedo@usgs.gov 817-263-9545
Hydrologist CeJay Petersen cbpetersen@usgs.gov 682-316-5048
Hydrologic Technician Brian L Petri blpetri@usgs.gov 210-691-9229
Hydrologic Technician Marty Phillips mlphilli@usgs.gov 580-695-6814
Hydrologic Technician Nicholas Pierson npierson@usgs.gov 405-810-4400
Hydrologic Technician Thomas Pistillo tpistillo@usgs.gov 936-271-5352
Geographer Kathryn A Powlen, Ph.D. kpowlen@usgs.gov
Gulf Coast Data Chief Shane Prorok sprorok@usgs.gov 936-271-5361
Hydrologic Technician Hannah F Quick hquick@usgs.gov
Regional Director (Acting), Mid-continent Timothy H Raines thraines@usgs.gov 682-316-5044
Hydrologist Jason K Ramage jkramage@usgs.gov 936-271-5341
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Ana V Ramos aramos@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Samuel Rendon srendon@usgs.gov 936-271-5318
Hydrologic Technician Sarah M Reynolds smreynolds@usgs.gov
Hydrologist David Rodriguez drodriguez@usgs.gov 682-316-5048
Hydrologist Ian Michael John Rogers irogers@usgs.gov 787-308-8746
Hydrologic Technician Paul F Rolands prolands@usgs.gov
Geographer Veronica Y Romero vromero@usgs.gov
Management Analyst Sarah B Roudabush sroudabush@usgs.gov 682-316-5050
Deputy Director Meghan C Roussel mroussel@usgs.gov 512-927-3503
Hydrologist Thomas Sample tlsample@usgs.gov 936-271-5343
Hydrologic Technician Nicholas A. Sanchez nsanchez@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician J. Tod Sandlin jsandlin@usgs.gov 682-316-5056
Hydrologic Technician Denis P Scanlan dscanlan@usgs.gov 936-271-5355
Hydrologic Technician Michael D Scheider mdscheid@usgs.gov 512-927-3595
Hydrologic Technician John A Schnebelen, Jr. jschnebelenjr@usgs.gov
South Texas Branch Chief Douglas J Schnoebelen dschnoebelen@usgs.gov 210-691-9262
Geographer August Schultz arschultz@usgs.gov 406-457-5900
Computer Scientist Patrick Searcey psearcey@usgs.gov 405-669-6085
Social + Economic Drivers Sachin D Shah sdshah@usgs.gov 512-927-3500
Hydrologic Technician Jeffrey Sievers jsievers@usgs.gov 936-271-5316
Hydrologic Technician Richard N Slattery rnslatte@usgs.gov 210-691-9224
Hydrologist Erik Smith, Ph.D. easmith@usgs.gov 612-386-1558
Hydrologic Technician Kevin Smith kevsmith@usgs.gov 405-698-4648
Hydrologic Technican Steven Smith sdsmith@usgs.gov 405-698-4403
Hydrologist S. Jerrod Smith sjsmith@usgs.gov 405-694-1341
Hydrologic Technician Dwight Sparks dsparks@usgs.gov 512-927-3540
IT Specialist Curtis Sparks csparks@usgs.gov 512-927-3500
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Gillian C Stallings gcgraham@usgs.gov
Central Texas Branch Chief Gregory P Stanton gstanton@usgs.gov 512-927-3500
Geographer Victoria G. Stengel vstengel@usgs.gov 512-927-3571
Tulsa Data Chief Scott Strong sstrong@usgs.gov 918-740-9253
Hydrologic Technician Eric Y Suh esuh@usgs.gov
Construction Crew Services Chief Milton Wayne Sunvison mwsunvis@usgs.gov 512-927-3500
Hydrologic Technician Joshua A Tedesco jtedesco@usgs.gov 682-316-5059
Hydrologist Andrew Teeple apteeple@usgs.gov 512-927-3560
Data Science Applications Chief Deanna R Terry dterry@usgs.gov 512-927-3586
Hydrology and Hydraulics Studies Chief Jonathan V Thomas jvthomas@usgs.gov 682-316-5036
Geographer Florence Thompson fethomps@usgs.gov 512-927-3504
Fort Worth Data Chief Roger Trader rtrader@usgs.gov 682-316-5055
Hydrologist Jessica Trevino jtrevino@usgs.gov 682-316-5038
Hydrologist Adam Trevisan atrevisan@usgs.gov 405-664-3476
Hydrologic Technician George D Umphres gumphres@usgs.gov 210-691-9231
Hydrologist Kristen Valseth kvalseth@usgs.gov 605-394-3266
Hydrologic Technician Johny R Vera jvera@usgs.gov
Geographer Jennifer Villa jennifervilla@usgs.gov 512-927-3543
Hydrologist Joseph Vrabel jvrabel@usgs.gov 512-927-3563
Hydrologist David S Wallace dswallace@usgs.gov 682-316-5037
Hydrologic Technician Mark Warzecha warzecha@usgs.gov 210-691-9234
Web Developer Shannon Watermolen scwaterm@usgs.gov 402-328-4142
Hydrologic Technician Gregory D Webb gregwebb@usgs.gov 325-944-4600
Ext: 12
Hydrologic Technician Taylor B Weinhold tweinhold@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Kenneth C Weiss kcweiss@usgs.gov 512-927-3500
Geospatial Science Chief Toby Welborn tlwelbor@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Justin White jjwhite@usgs.gov 918-261-6634
Hydrologic Technician Sergio Wickliffe swickliffe@usgs.gov 325-944-4600
Hydrologic Technician Jacob C Williams jcwilliams@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Michael L Willis mlwillis@usgs.gov 210-691-9207
Science and Quality Assurance Chief Jennifer T Wilson jenwilso@usgs.gov 512-927-3527
Hydrologist Monica Yesildirek myesildirek@usgs.gov 682-316-5022
IT Specialist Christina M Zamora cmzamora@usgs.gov 512-927-3526
Student Trainee (Physical Science) Amanda Jo Zimmerman azimmerman@usgs.gov