Skip to main content


The easiest way to connect with the Oklahoma-Texas Water Science center is to email us -    You can also connect with the OTWSC at our office locations or online through our social media channels


Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Research Hydrologist William H Asquith 806-993-0232
Budget Analyst Kandis K Becher 682-316-5051
Budget Analyst Karen Beers 512-927-3535
Supervisory Hydrologist Kristine Blickenstaff 682-316-5033
Groundwater Specialist Christopher Braun 512-927-3521
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Gary F Burke 940-993-0229
Physical Scientist (Informatics Specialist) Thomas Burley 210-414-9577
Hydrologist (Info Management) Michael Canova 512-927-3536
Supervisory Hydrologist Joseph Capesius 512-927-3570
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Cary Carman 325-944-4600
Administrative Operations Asst Venezia Chavez 512-927-3528
Hydrologist Allan K Clark 210-691-9228
Hydrologist Cassi L Crow 210-691-9217
IT Specialist Glenn Doonan 512-927-3574
Hydrologic Technician Geneva Duhon 936-271-5314
Hydrologist (Surface Water Specialist) Jeffery East 936-271-5326
Supervisory Hydrologist John Ellis 936-271-5344
Geographer Frank L Engel, Ph.D. 210-691-9213
Hydrologist, P.G./Public Information Officer Lynne Fahlquist -- --
Hydrologist Patricia Ging 512-927-3581
Hydrologist John Gordon 210-691-9235
Hydrologic Technician (Safety Remediation) Robert Gregoire 512-927-3505
Administrative Officer Beau Griffin 512-927-3578
IT Specialist Antwuan Hall 512-927-3539
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician James Hanlon 405-833-2531
Hydrologist Natalie Houston 512-927-3565
Administrative Operations Assistant Matthew Hurst 512-927-3546
Hydrologist Scott Ikard 512-927-3513
Administrative Operations Assistant Robert Johnson 936-271-5310
Hydrologic Technician Samuel Kelley 325-944-4600
Hydrologist Rebecca Lambert 210-691-9218
Supervisory Hydrologist Michael Lee 936-271-5313
Director Jason Lewis 405-651-2029
Hydrologic Technician Waylon Marler 918-260-4208
Studies Chief Shana Lichelle Mashburn 405-664-6557
Budget Analyst Julie Murray 405-205-1952
Research Physical Scientist MaryLynn Musgrove 512-927-3522
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Michael Nyman 210-691-9205
Program Coordinator George Ozuna 210-691-9225
Administrative Operations Assistant Thomas Phillips 682-316-5050
Center Director Timothy Raines 682-316-5044
Student Trainee (Geography) Veronica Romero 512-927-3531
Administrative Operations Asst Sarah Roudabush 682-316-5050
Deputy Director Meghan Roussel 512-927-3503
Branch Chief - South Texas Program Douglas Schnoebelen 210-691-9262
Hydrologist Sachin D Shah 512-927-3500
IT Specialist Sascha Shelton 512-927-3500
IT Specialist Curtis Sparks 512-927-3500
Associate Director for Science (Groundwater and Geophysics) Gregory Stanton 512-927-3500
Geographer Victoria G. Stengel 512-927-3571
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Scott Strong 918-740-9253
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Milton Wayne Sunvison 512-927-3500
Hydrologist Andrew Teeple 512-927-3560
IT Specialist (INET) Deanna Terry 512-927-3586
North Texas Hydrology and Hydraulics Studies Chief Jonathan V Thomas 682-316-5036
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Roger Trader 682-316-5055
Geographer Toby Welborn 503-251-3287
Hydrologist Jennifer T. Wilson 512-927-3527
IT Specialist (Operating Systems) Christina Zamora 512-927-3526