Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Follow Region 2 activities on social media, get contact information for Region 2 USGS centers, and meet Region 2's staff and center directors. 

Contacts

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologic Technician Francisco A Almanzar-Franqui falmanzar-franqui@usgs.gov 787-749-7436
Hydrologic Technician Ashlyann Arana-Morales aaranamorales@usgs.gov 787-749-7435
Regional Science Advisor - South Florida Nicholas Aumen naumen@usgs.gov 954-377-5917
Hydrologic Technician Ashlynn A Bachmann abachmann@usgs.gov 813-498-5043
Hydrographer Jeffrey B Bails jbbails@usgs.gov 813-498-5036
Construction Mechanic Stephen Bean sbean@usgs.gov 954-377-5931
Information Technology Specialist Robert G Beavers rbeavers@usgs.gov 813-498-5018
Hydrologic Technician Michael Beckwith mbeckwit@usgs.gov 407-803-5540
Hydrologist Jason Bellino jbellino@usgs.gov 813-498-5078
Hydrologic Technician Matthew T Benacquisto mbenacquisto@usgs.gov 407-803-5567
Hydrologic Technician Vincent J Budd vbudd@usgs.gov 813-498-5037
Hydroligic Technician Jose M Cabot-Santos jcabot-santos@usgs.gov 787-749-7486
Physical Scientist Eric S Carlson ecarlson@usgs.gov 954-377-5945
Hydrologic Technician Daniel J Carroll dcarroll@usgs.gov 407-803-5549
Hydrologic Technician Tiffany A Carson tacarson@usgs.gov 813-498-5047
Hydrologic Technician Jennifer N Carson jcarson@usgs.gov 407-803-5556
Hydrologic Technician Adrian Castillo acastill@usgs.gov 954-377-5910
Science Advisor & Tribal Liaison / USGS Coastal Storm Coordinator Athena P Clark athclark@usgs.gov 334-395-4141
Hydrologist Robert M Clendening rclendening@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 22
Hydrologic Technician Clinton T Coates tcoates@usgs.gov 407-803-5542
Hydrologist Jeremy D. Decker, PhD jdecker@usgs.gov 813-498-5030
Hydrologist Viviana D Diaz, PhD vddiaz@usgs.gov 954-377-5989
IT Specialist (GIS) Joann F Dixon jdixon@usgs.gov 407-803-5533
Hydrologic Technician Raymond J Dupuis rdupuis@usgs.gov 813-498-5065
Center Director Vic Engel, Ph.D. vengel@usgs.gov 678-924-6670
Supervisory IT Specialist Kent Evans kpevans@usgs.gov 813-498-5067
Hydrologic Technician Timothy C Fiori tfiori@usgs.gov 813-498-5039
Hydrologic Technician Hannah O Flynn hflynn@usgs.gov 954-377-5995
Hydrologic Technician Suzana R Fuentes sfuentes@usgs.gov 813-498-5051
Hydrologic Technician Scott R Greenwood sgreenw@usgs.gov 407-803-5553
Hydrologic Technician Gene Grimm ggrimm@usgs.gov 407-803-5548
Hydrologic Technician Evelyn S Guevara eguevara@usgs.gov 954-377-5930
Hydrologic Technician Philip J Habermehl phaberm@usgs.gov 407-803-5541
Hydrologic Technician Don E Hampton dhampton@usgs.gov 813-498-5041
Hydrologic Technician Cody L Hazelbaker chazelbaker@usgs.gov 407-803-5555
Hydrologic Technician Erik Hernandez-Torres ehernandez-torres@usgs.gov 787-749-7426
Researcher III Yesenia Herrera yherrera@contractor.usgs.gov 954-377-5860
Hydrological Technician III Adam (Contractor) C Hines -- --
Regional Director (Acting) Dianna M Hogan, Ph.D. dhogan@usgs.gov 703-648-7240
Hydrologic Technician Ryan Hollins rhollins@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 15
Safety & Occupational Health Specialist Shelby Hunter slhunter@usgs.gov 405-626-0295
Hydrologist Michelle M. Irizarry-Ortiz mirizarry-ortiz@usgs.gov 407-803-5569
Hydrologic Technician Brett D Johnston bjohnsto@usgs.gov 407-803-5547
Budget Analyst Susan W Jones swjones@usgs.gov 813-498-5009
Hydrologic Technician Fabian A Kahn fkahn@usgs.gov 954-377-5970
General Biologist III Emily E Karwacki -- --
Hydrologic Technician Travis Knight tknight@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 21
Hydrologic Technician Gene O Krupp gkrupp@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 13
Hydrologic Technician Lori J Lewis kcollier@usgs.gov 850-553-3669
Hydrologic Technician John D Linton jlinton@usgs.gov 407-803-5558
Hydrologist (Eng) Melinda Lohmann mlohmann@usgs.gov 954-377-5955
Hydrologic Technician Christian D Lopez-Roque cdlopez@usgs.gov 954-377-5940
Hydrologic Technician Michael A Ludwig mludwig@usgs.gov 813-498-5052
Hydrologic Technician Tonya E Maddux tmaddux@usgs.gov 813-498-5042
Hydrologic Technician Patrick L Marasco pmarasco@usgs.gov 813-498-5016
Hydrologic Technician Rachel T Margalus rmargalus@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 23
Hydrologist William Scott McBride, Sr. wmcbride@usgs.gov 813-498-5077
Hydrologic Technician Drew J Milewski milewski@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 17
Hydrologic Technician Meagan D Montgomery mdmontgomery@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 10
Hydrologic Technician Christie L O'Neal coneal@usgs.gov 407-803-5556
Hydrologic Technician Erik Ohlson eohlson@usgs.gov 813-498-5050
Hydrologic Technician Rachel D Oliphant roliphant@usgs.gov 954-377-5954
Hydrologic Technician Michael A Oliver maoliver@usgs.gov 954-377-5941
Regional Management Officer R. Scott Padgett rspadget@usgs.gov 813-498-5026
Hydrologic Technician Beatriz Perez-Gonzalez bperez-gonzalez@usgs.gov 787-749-7413
Center Director Nathaniel Plant, Ph.D. nplant@usgs.gov 727-502-8072
Hydrologic Technician Felix Ramos framos@usgs.gov 787-749-7434
Hydrologic Technician Roberto P Ravelo rravelo@contractor.usgs.gov 954-377-5979
Hydrologic Technician Kevin V Reyes kreyes@usgs.gov 954-377-5915
Center Director Kenneth Rice, Ph.D. krice@usgs.gov 352-264-3544
Construction Mechanic Rene Rodriguez renerod@usgs.gov 954-377-5906
Hydrologic Technician Manuel J Rodriguez-Quintana mrodriguez-quintana@usgs.gov 787-749-7492
Hydrologic Technician Manuel Rosario mrosario@usgs.gov 787-749-7458
IT Specialist (GIS) Marilyn Santiago msant@usgs.gov 787-749-7433
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Josybeth Santiago-Bernardini jsantiago-bernardini@usgs.gov 787-749-7432
Hydrologic Technician David A Santiago-Cruz dsantiago-cruz@usgs.gov 787-749-7494
Geographer (Data Management Specialist) Heather A Schreppel hschreppel@usgs.gov 727-502-8013
Hydologist David M Segal dsegal@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 27
Hydrologist (RGE) W. Barclay Shoemaker bshoemak@usgs.gov 954-377-5956
Southeast Region Safety Manager Nathan A Smiley, CSP nsmiley@usgs.gov 727-502-8071
Hydrologist Mark E Smith mesmith@usgs.gov 303-236-1469
Hydrologic Technician Lars Soderqvist lsoderq@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Ext: 12
Supervisory Hydrologist John Stamm jstamm@usgs.gov 813-498-5054
Science Adviser - Gulf of Mexico Gregory Steyer, Ph.D. steyerg@usgs.gov 225-939-5115
Center Director David M Sumner, PhD dmsumner@usgs.gov 813-498-5025
Research Hydrologist (RGE) Eric D. Swain, Ph.D. edswain@usgs.gov 954-377-5925
Hydrologic Technician Sean M Townsend stownsen@usgs.gov 813-498-5069
Hydrologic Technician Robert Valderrama rvalder@usgs.gov 954-377-5953
Hydrologic Technician Lorenna Vazquez Albelo lvazquezalbelo@usgs.gov 787-749-7422
Hydrologic Technician Belytza L Velez-Gamez bvelez-gamez@usgs.gov 787-749-7420
Scientist II Richard (Contractor) Westcott -- --
Hydrologic Technician Corey J Whittaker whittake@usgs.gov 954-377-5938
Hydrologic Technician Joshua G Wilson jgwilson@usgs.gov 239-275-8448
Hydrologic Technician Neil Yobbi nyobbi@usgs.gov 813-498-5038