International Programs

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Director William L Cunningham wcunning@usgs.gov 703-648-5005
Scientist Emeritus Jo L Eimers jleimers@usgs.gov 703-648-5230
Science Advisor, NDAA Michael Foose mfoose@usgs.gov 703-648-6055
Science Advisor Patricia R Bright pbright@usgs.gov 703-648-4058
Computer Scientist Michelle Guy mguy@usgs.gov 303-273-8650
Regional Science Advisor, Africa and the Middle East Jeff L Doebrich jdoebric@usgs.gov 703-648-6103
Regional Science Advisor, Central Asia, Circum Arctic, Europe and Russia Ingrid Verstraeten imverstr@usgs.gov 703-648-6042
Graduate Student (Geologist-CSM) Kendall Wnuk kwnuk@usgs.gov 703-648-6072
International Specialist, Canada and Europe A-F Michelle Alexander malexand@usgs.gov 703-648-6016
Remote Sensing Saud Amer samer@usgs.gov 703-648-6686
International Science Advisor, Biology Matthew Andersen mandersen@usgs.gov 703-648-6058
International Specialist, Africa, Middle East/India/Former Soviet Union ILona Bentsi-Enchill ibentsi-enchill@usgs.gov 703-648-7154