Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

The New Mexico Water Science Center primarily carries out its activities from offices in Albuquerque, Las Cruces, and Roswell, with a highly trained staff of scientists, technicians, and support personnel committed to providing accurate and timely natural-resource information.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologic Technician Efren Alvarado ealvarado@usgs.gov 575-294-0433
Hydrologic Technician Tristan J Austring taustring@usgs.gov 505-830-7927
Hydrologic Technician Sultan Ayubi sayubi@usgs.gov 575-622-5335
Hydrologist Grady P Ball gball@usgs.gov 505-830-7960
Bureau Science Quality Officer Jeannie R Barlow jbarlow@usgs.gov 601-421-2838
Water Chemistry Specialist Kimberly R. Beisner kbeisner@usgs.gov 505-830-7945
Hydrologist Meghan Bell mtbell@usgs.gov 303-236-5098
Hydrologist Laura M Bexfield bexfield@usgs.gov 505-830-7972
Research Hydrologist (Geochemist) Johanna Blake, Ph.D. jmtblake@usgs.gov 505-830-7953
Information Technology Specialist James Brakefield jbrakefield@usgs.gov 575-202-0734
Hydrologist Trevor Brannon tbrannon@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician - Albuquerque Field Office Fletcher C Brinkerhoff fbrinker@usgs.gov 505-830-7908
Hydrologist Jeb E. Brown jebbrown@usgs.gov 505-830-7915
Hydrologic Technician David D Byers dbyers@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Shaleene B Chavarria schavar@usgs.gov 505-830-7951
Hydrologic Technician Sean L. Christeson schristeson@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician - Rio Arriba Field Office Chief Jeffrey Cordova jcordova@usgs.gov 505-830-7985
Hydrologic Technician Heather Cornell hcornell@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician - Las Cruces Field Office Chief - Kyle C Davis kcdavis@usgs.gov 575-646-8129
Hydrologist Christina L Ferguson cferguson@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Hydrologist Allison K Flickinger aflickinger@usgs.gov 505-830-7957
Administrative Operations Assistant Deborah A Fricke debclark@usgs.gov 505-830-7979
Administrative Officer Jacob H. Gabel jgabel@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Hydrologist Amy Galanter agalanter@usgs.gov 505-830-7939
Hydrologic Technician Hailey Galit hgalit@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Information Technology Specialist Adrian Gomez angomez@usgs.gov 505-830-7934
Hydrologic Technician Jorge Gonzalez jorgegonzalez@usgs.gov 575-294-0432
Hydrologist Erin Gray egray@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Hydrologic Technician Scott C Green scgreen@usgs.gov 575-640-3912
Deputy Director for Data Mark A Gunn mgunn@usgs.gov 505-830-7903
Hydrologic Technician Tyson Hatch hatcht@usgs.gov 505-830-7940
Hydrologic Technician Robert M Henrion rhenrion@usgs.gov 505-830-7926
Data Management Specialist Lauren R Henson lhenson@usgs.gov 505-830-7967
Deputy Director for Studies Michael S Johnson msjohnson@usgs.gov 505-830-7933
Hydrologic Technician Eric A Joseph ejoseph@usgs.gov 505-830-7958
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Rose L. Kelley rkelley@usgs.gov 505-830-7959
Hydrologist Amber L Lidell alidell@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Hydrologist Benjamin S Linhoff, Ph.D. blinhoff@usgs.gov 505-830-7954
Property Management Specialist Carl S Lopez carllopez@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Hydrologic Technician Casey P Lovato clovato@usgs.gov 505-830-7912
Hydrologic Technician John D Lucero jlucero@usgs.gov 505-830-7919
Hydrologic Technician David W Lutz dwlutz@usgs.gov 505-830-7917
Supervisory Hydrologist Anne-Marie Matherne matherne@usgs.gov 505-830-7971
Hydrology intern Keely E Miltenberger kmiltenberger@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Hydrologic Technician James Misutka jmisutka@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Hydrologist Rachel L Mixon rlmixon@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Hydrologist C. David Moeser cmoeser@usgs.gov 505-830-7955
Hydrologic Technician Natalia Montero nmontero@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Hydrologic Technician Brittany Mora bmora@usgs.gov 505-830-7987
Volunteer, Scientist Emeritus Nathan C Myers nmyers@usgs.gov 505-830-7942
Hydrologic Technician Harold Nelson hnelson@usgs.gov 505-830-7973
Information Technology Specialist Theodore Nelson II theodorenelson@usgs.gov 505-830-7935
Hydrologist Justin Rae Nichols jrnichols@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Supervisory Hydrologist Stuart B Norton sbnorton@usgs.gov 505-830-7918
Hydrologist Gretchen P Oelsner goelsner@usgs.gov 505-830-7982
Hydrologic Technician Ryan Olona rolona@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Budget Analyst Shannon Patrick spatrick@usgs.gov 505-948-8371
Hydrologic Technician Chris Peskuski cpeskuski@usgs.gov 505-830-7921
Hydrologist Samuel Potteiger spotteiger@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Hydrologic Technician Nathaniel Reynolds nreynolds@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Hydrologic Technician Bryan J Rezin brezin@usgs.gov 505-830-7941
Hydrologist Andre Ritchie abritchie@usgs.gov 505-830-7988
Supervisory Hydrologist Andrew J Robertson ajrobert@usgs.gov 505-830-7975
Hydrologist Stephanie A Roussel sroussel@usgs.gov 505-830-7924
Hydrologist William G Seelig wseelig@usgs.gov 505-250-8091
Hydrologist Zach M Shephard zshephard@usgs.gov 505-830-7968
NWIS-DBA/SA, LDM, Sediment Lab Chief Jessica Stiles jstiles@usgs.gov 505-830-7974
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician - Albuquerque Project Office Erik Storms estorms@usgs.gov 505-830-7925
Program Officer Anne C Tillery atillery@usgs.gov 505-830-7929
Budget Analyst Mary E Torrez mvaldez@usgs.gov 505-830-7909
Hydrologist Rebecca Travis, LPG rtravis@usgs.gov 505-830-7991
Hydrologist Caleb Van Zante cvanzante@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Hydrologic Technician Sidney Wayne swayne@usgs.gov 505-830-7927
Hydrologic Technician Michael West mwest@usgs.gov 505-830-7900
Hydrologic Technician Michael Whiting mwhiting@usgs.gov 505-830-7927
Hydrologist Kate L Wilkins klwilkins@usgs.gov 505-830-7946
Hydrologic Technician Jeffrey Worthington worthntn@usgs.gov 505-830-7928