Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

We invite you to connect with us if you are curious about our science or have questions about our research and activities. You can connect with us at our locations or by phone or e-mail. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Locations

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Research Fisheries Biologist Matthew Acre macre@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Research Fish Biologist Ann Allert aallert@usgs.gov 573-876-1903
Supervisory Research Chemist David Alvarez, PhD dalvarez@usgs.gov 573-441-2970
Research Fish Biologist John Besser, PhD jbesser@usgs.gov 573-876-1818
Research Fish Biologist Pat Braaten, PhD patrick_braaten@usgs.gov 406-526-3253
Lead Biological Science Lab Technician Eric Brunson elbrunson@usgs.gov 573-876-1827
Research Fish Biologist Kevin Buhl kevin_buhl@usgs.gov 605-665-9217
Budget Analyst Lori Buitink lbuitink@usgs.gov 573-876-1892
Biological Science Technician Ross Burlbaw rburlbaw@usgs.gov 573-876-1895
Research Biologist Robin D Calfee rcalfee@usgs.gov 573-441-2969
Interdisciplinary Physical Scientist and Geographer Bruce Call bcall@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Fish Biologist James Candrl jcandrl@usgs.gov 573-441-2967
Biological Science Technician Cayla Carlson clcarlson@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Research Fish Biologist Duane C Chapman dchapman@usgs.gov 573-876-1866
Biologist Kimberly Chojnacki kchojnacki@usgs.gov 573-441-2990
Fish Biologist Rachel Claunch rclaunch@usgs.gov 573-875-1829
Supervisory Research Chemist Danielle Cleveland, PhD dcleveland@usgs.gov 573-876-1858
Administrative Clerk Danielle Colborn -- --
Fish Biologist Sabrina Davenport sdavenport@usgs.gov 573-441-2947
Ecologist Aaron DeLonay adelonay@usgs.gov 573-876-1878
Fish Biologist Joe Deters jdeters@usgs.gov 573-441-2996
Biological Laboratory Technician Rebecca Dorman rdorman@usgs.gov 573-441-2984
Research Chemist Kathy Echols, PhD kechols@usgs.gov 573-876-1838
Supervisory Research Biologist Thea M Edwards, PhD tedwards@usgs.gov 573-876-1817
Hydrologist Caroline Elliott celliott@usgs.gov 573-441-2951
Research Fishery Biologist Aida Farag, PhD aida_farag@usgs.gov 307-733-2314
Fish Biologist Amy George ageorge@usgs.gov 573-876-1872
Ecologist Keith Grabner kgrabner@usgs.gov 573-441-2782
Biological Science Lab Technician Doug Hardesty dhardesty@usgs.gov 573-441-2942
Fish Biologist Dave Harper david_harper@usgs.gov 307-733-2314
Fish Biologist Ty Helmuth thelmuth@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
USGS NRDAR Coordinator Jo Ellen Hinck jhinck@usgs.gov 573-397-1164
Fish Biologist Colt Holley cholley@usgs.gov 406-526-3253
Research Biologist Michael Hooper, PhD mhooper@usgs.gov 573-441-2985
Fish Biologist Chris Ivey civey@usgs.gov 573-441-2962
Contractor Dana Ivy -- --
Supervisory Research Hydrologist Robert Jacobson, PhD rjacobson@usgs.gov 573-864-6183
Biological Science Technician Killian Kelly kmkelly@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Fish Biologist Nile Kemble nkemble@usgs.gov 573-876-1887
Research Biologist Katy Klymus, PhD kklymus@usgs.gov 573-876-1885
Research Ecologist Christopher J. Kotalik, PhD ckotalik@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Research Ecologist Johanna Kraus, PhD jkraus@usgs.gov 434-806-8324
Fish Biologist Patrick Kroboth pkroboth@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Ext: 1548
Biologist Bethany Kunz, PhD bkunz@usgs.gov 573-441-2998
Fish Biologist James Kunz jkunz@usgs.gov 573-441-2965
Research Toxicologist Jessica K Leet, PhD jleet@usgs.gov 573-441-2784
Physical Scientist Vanessa Melton vmelton@usgs.gov 573-441-2961
Chemist Adam Moody amoody@usgs.gov 573-876-1865
IT Specialist Robin Moore rlmoore@usgs.gov 573-441-2949
Chemist Stephanie Perkins sperkins@usgs.gov 573-876-1824
Research Ecologist Holly Puglis, PhD hpuglis@usgs.gov 573-441-2986
Administrative Officer Jamie Quade jquade@usgs.gov 573-876-1804
Supervisory Research Molecular Biologist Cathy Richter, PhD crichter@usgs.gov 573-876-1841
Fish Biologist Josey Ridgway jridgway@usgs.gov 573-441-2953
Hydrologist Maura Roberts mroberts@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Research Ecologist Freya E Rowland, PhD frowland@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Research Engineer Brandon Sansom, PhD bsansom@usgs.gov 573-441-2978
Biological Science Lab Technician Travis Schaeffer tschaeffer@usgs.gov 605-665-9217
Biologist Erinn Scott escott@usgs.gov 573-441-2943
Center Director Rip S Shively rsshively@usgs.gov 573-876-1900
Research Biologist David J Soucek, PhD drieckssoucek@usgs.gov 573-876-1818
Biological Science Technician Ben Stahlschmidt bstahlschmidt@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Supervisory Research Fish Biologist Jeff Steevens, PhD jsteevens@usgs.gov 573-876-1819
Ecologist Matthew Struckhoff mstruckhoff@usgs.gov 573-441-2781
Chemist Mike Tanner mtanner@usgs.gov 573-441-2957
Biologist Nathan Thompson nthompson@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Ext: 1619
Natural Resources Data Management Specialist Robin Tillitt rtillitt@usgs.gov 573-441-2981
Research Toxicologist Donald Tillitt, PhD dtillitt@usgs.gov 573-876-1886
Librarian Julia Towns-Campbell jtowns@usgs.gov 573-876-1853
Safety Officer Vanessa Velez vvelez@usgs.gov 573-441-2958
Fish Biologist Chad Vishy cvishy@usgs.gov 573-441-2963
Supervisory Research Ecologist David Walters, PhD waltersd@usgs.gov 573-876-1851
Research Fish Biologist Ning Wang, PhD nwang@usgs.gov 573-441-2946
Fish Biologist Culture Ryan Warbritton rwarbritton@usgs.gov 573-876-1820
Research Ecologist Mark Wildhaber, PhD mwildhaber@usgs.gov 573-876-1847