Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

We invite you to connect with us if you are curious about our science or have questions about our research and activities. You can connect with us at our locations or by phone or e-mail. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Research Fisheries Biologist Matthew Acre macre@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Fish Biologist Janice Albers, PhD jalbers@usgs.gov 608-783-6451
Research Fish Biologist Ann Allert aallert@usgs.gov 573-876-1903
Supervisory Research Chemist David Alvarez, PhD dalvarez@usgs.gov 573-441-2970
Hydrologic Technician Brian W Anderson bwanderson@usgs.gov 573-441-2976
Research Microbiologist Rachelle E Beattie, PhD rbeattie@usgs.gov 573-876-1886
Research Fish Biologist John Besser, PhD jbesser@usgs.gov 573-876-1818
Fish Biologist Sophia Bonjour, PhD sbonjour@usgs.gov
Research Fish Biologist Pat Braaten, PhD patrick_braaten@usgs.gov 406-526-3253
Lead Biological Science Lab Technician Eric Brunson elbrunson@usgs.gov 573-876-1827
Research Fish Biologist Kevin Buhl kevin_buhl@usgs.gov 605-665-9217
Budget Analyst Lori Buitink lbuitink@usgs.gov 573-876-1892
Biologist Ross Burlbaw rburlbaw@usgs.gov 573-876-1895
Research Biologist Robin D Calfee rcalfee@usgs.gov 573-441-2969
Interdisciplinary Physical Scientist and Geographer Bruce Call bcall@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Fish Biologist James Candrl jcandrl@usgs.gov 573-441-2967
Biological Science Technician Cayla Carlson clcarlson@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Biologist Kimberly Chojnacki kchojnacki@usgs.gov 573-441-2990
Fish Biologist Rachel Claunch rclaunch@usgs.gov 573-875-1829
Supervisory Research Chemist Danielle Cleveland, PhD dcleveland@usgs.gov 573-876-1858
Research Ecologist Mike Colvin, PhD mcolvin@usgs.gov 573-441-2797
Fish Biologist Sabrina Davenport sdavenport@usgs.gov 573-441-2947
Ecologist Aaron DeLonay adelonay@usgs.gov 573-876-1878
Biological Laboratory Technician Rebecca Dorman rdorman@usgs.gov 573-441-2984
Research Chemist Kathy Echols, PhD kechols@usgs.gov 573-876-1838
Supervisory Research Biologist Thea M Edwards, PhD tedwards@usgs.gov 573-876-1817
Geologist Caroline Elliott celliott@usgs.gov 573-441-2951
Research Fishery Biologist Aida Farag, PhD aida_farag@usgs.gov 307-733-2314
Fish Biologist Jacob “Jake” Faulkner jfaulkner@usgs.gov 573-441-2941
Research Fish Biologist Jesse Fischer jessefischer@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician (Field Assistant) Veronica Fritz vfritz@usgs.gov
Fish Biologist Amy George ageorge@usgs.gov 573-876-1872
Biologist Parker Golliglee pgolliglee@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Ext: 1630
Ecologist Keith Grabner kgrabner@usgs.gov 573-441-2782
Biological Science Lab Technician Doug Hardesty dhardesty@usgs.gov 573-441-2942
Fish Biologist Ty Helmuth thelmuth@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Disaster Supplemental Science Coordinator and USGS NRDAR Coordinator Jo Ellen Hinck jhinck@usgs.gov
Fish Biologist Chris Ivey civey@usgs.gov 573-441-2962
Fish Biologist Nile Kemble nkemble@usgs.gov 573-876-1887
Research Biologist Katy Klymus, PhD kklymus@usgs.gov 573-876-1885
Research Ecologist Christopher J. Kotalik, PhD ckotalik@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Research Ecologist Johanna Kraus, PhD jkraus@usgs.gov 434-806-8324
Research Fish Biologist Patrick Kroboth pkroboth@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Ext: 1548
Biologist Bethany Kunz, PhD bkunz@usgs.gov 573-441-2998
Fish Biologist James Kunz jkunz@usgs.gov 573-441-2965
Research Toxicologist Jessica K Leet, PhD jleet@usgs.gov 573-441-2784
Research Biologist Jason T. Magnuson, PhD jmagnuson@usgs.gov 573-876-1870
Biologist Adam McFall amcfall@usgs.gov
Physical Scientist Vanessa Melton vmelton@usgs.gov 573-441-2961
Chemist Adam Moody, PhD amoody@usgs.gov 573-876-1865
Data Management Specialist Adrian P Moore, PhD amoore@usgs.gov 573‐441‐2981
IT Specialist Robin Moore rlmoore@usgs.gov 573-441-2949
Chemist Stephanie Perkins sperkins@usgs.gov 573-876-1824
Research Biologist Brittany Perrotta, PhD bperrotta@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Research Ecologist Holly Puglis, PhD hpuglis@usgs.gov 573-441-2986
Research Biologist Erin L Pulster, PhD epulster@usgs.gov 573-876-1898
Administrative Officer Jamie Quade jquade@usgs.gov 573-876-1804
Supervisory Research Molecular Biologist Cathy Richter, PhD crichter@usgs.gov 573-876-1841
Fish Biologist Josey Ridgway jridgway@usgs.gov 573-441-2953
Research Ecologist Freya E Rowland, PhD frowland@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Research Engineer Brandon Sansom, PhD bsansom@usgs.gov 573-441-2978
Biologist Erinn Scott escott@usgs.gov 573-441-2943
Biologist Allison Sieja asieja@usgs.gov 573-441-2791
Ecologist Logan Sleezer lsleezer@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Ext: 1626
Research Biologist David J Soucek, PhD drieckssoucek@usgs.gov 573-876-1818
Biological Science Technician Ben Stahlschmidt bstahlschmidt@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Supervisory Research Toxicologist Jeff Steevens, PhD jsteevens@usgs.gov 573-876-1819
Ecologist Matthew Struckhoff mstruckhoff@usgs.gov 573-441-2781
Chemist Mike Tanner mtanner@usgs.gov 573-441-2957
Biologist Nathan Thompson nthompson@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Ext: 1619
Research Toxicologist Donald Tillitt, PhD dtillitt@usgs.gov 573-876-1886
Management Analyst Julia Towns-Campbell jtowns@usgs.gov 573-876-1853
Safety Officer Vanessa Velez vvelez@usgs.gov 573-441-2958
Fish Biologist Chad Vishy cvishy@usgs.gov 573-441-2963
Supervisory Research Ecologist David Walters, PhD waltersd@usgs.gov 573-876-1851
Research Fish Biologist Ning Wang, PhD nwang@usgs.gov 573-441-2946
Fish Biologist Culture Ryan Warbritton rwarbritton@usgs.gov 573-876-1820
Center Director Kelly L Warner klwarner@usgs.gov 217-328-9727
Laboratory Technician Olivia Watt owatt@usgs.gov
Biologist Ben West bwest@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Ext: 1744
Research Ecologist Mark Wildhaber, PhD mwildhaber@usgs.gov 573-876-1847