Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

The Earthquake Science Center is relocating from Menlo Park to Moffett Field, CA.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Research Geophysicist Annemarie Baltay abaltay@usgs.gov 650-439-2759
Research Geophysicist Andrew J Barbour, Ph.D. abarbour@usgs.gov 650-439-2803
NCSN Operations Manager Patrick Bastien pbastien@usgs.gov 650-329-4770
Scientist Emeritus Roger Borcherdt borcherdt@usgs.gov 650-644-8946
Research Geophysicist Rufus D Catchings, PhD catching@usgs.gov 650-329-4749
Research Civil Engineer Mehmet Celebi celebi@usgs.gov 650-329-5623
Geophysicist Joanne H Chan jchan@usgs.gov 650-439-2516
Res. Geophysicist Elizabeth S Cochran ecochran@usgs.gov 626-583-7238
Supervisory Research Geologist Stephen B DeLong, Ph.D. sdelong@usgs.gov 651-356-4102
Assistant Center Director Shane Detweiler shane@usgs.gov 650-329-5192
Research Geologist Austin J Elliott, Ph.D. ajelliott@usgs.gov 650-439-2690
Supervisory Geophysicist Lind S Gee lgee@usgs.gov 650-329-5656
Geophysicist Mark Goldman goldman@usgs.gov 650-329-5496
Research Geophysicist Joan Gomberg gomberg@usgs.gov 206-616-5581
Research Civil Engineer Alex Grant agrant@usgs.gov 650-329-5205
Research Geophysicist Ruth Harris harris@usgs.gov 650-439-2842
Geologist Suzanne Hecker shecker@usgs.gov 650-329-5655
Geophysicist Susan E. Hough hough@usgs.gov 626-583-7224
Research Geophysicist Joern Kaven okaven@usgs.gov 650-329-4675
Geophysicist Brian D Kilgore bkilgore@usgs.gov 650-329-4859
Research Geophysicist Andrea Llenos allenos@usgs.gov 650-439-2562
Research Geophysicist Jeffrey Joseph McGuire jmcguire@usgs.gov 650-329-5153
Geologist Devin McPhillips dmcphillips@usgs.gov 626-583-6047
Adminstrative Officer Jane E Meyer jmeyer@usgs.gov 650-329-4741
Research Geophysicist Andrew Michael ajmichael@usgs.gov 650-439-2777
Research Geophysicist Sarah Minson sminson@usgs.gov 650-439-2879
Research Geophysicist Erin Wirth Moriarty ewirth@usgs.gov 206-685-7563
Research Geophysicist Josie Nevitt jnevitt@usgs.gov 650-439-2461
Research Geologist Belle Philibosian bphilibosian@usgs.gov 650-439-2784
Geologist Ellen L Phillips ephillips@usgs.gov 650-329-5463
Supervisory Research Geophysicist Fred F Pollitz fpollitz@usgs.gov 650-329-4821
Research Geophysicist Justin Rubinstein jrubinstein@usgs.gov 650-439-2852
Research Geophysicist Robert Skoumal, PhD rskoumal@usgs.gov 650-439-2241
Supervisory Geophysicist Valerie Irene Thomas vthomas@usgs.gov 626-583-7820
Geophysicist Nicholas van der Elst nvanderelst@usgs.gov 626-583-6042
Research Geophysicist Clara Yoon cyoon@usgs.gov 626-658-0229