Southwest Biological Science Center

Locations

Mount Humphreys

Southwest Biological Science Center - Flagstaff, AZ, Research Station

2255 N. Gemini Drive
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
United States

Phone: 928-556-7094
Fax: 928-556-7092

View on Map
Moab_Utah.jpg

Southwest Biological Science Center - Moab, UT, Research Station

2290 SW Resource Blvd
Moab, UT 84532
United States

Phone: 435-719-2331
Fax: 435-719-2350

View on Map
Image: Santa Catalina Highway, near Tucson, Southern Arizona - 1987

Southwest Biological Science Center - Tucson, AZ, Research Station

520 N. Park Avenue, Suite 221
University of Arizona, Building 120
Tucson, AZ 85719
United States

Phone: (520) 670-6671
Fax: (520) 670-5592

View on Map

Contacts

Center Director
Southwest Biological Science Center
Phone: 928-556-7094

Employee Directory

Title Name Email Phone
Center Director David Lytle, Ph.D. dlytle@usgs.gov 928-556-7094
Geographer Terry Arundel tarundel@usgs.gov 928-556-7174
Deputy Center Director Theodore Melis tmelis@usgs.gov 928-556-7282
Biologist / student trainee Anya Nova Metcalfe ametcalfe@usgs.gov 928-556-7049
ST Research Ecologist Charles Van Riper charles_van_riper@usgs.gov 520-670-6671
Economist Lucas Bair lbair@usgs.gov 928-556-7362
Research Ecologist Jayne Belnap jayne_belnap@usgs.gov 435-719-2333
Research Ecologist John Bradford jbradford@usgs.gov 928-523-7766
Postdoctoral Research Ecologist Bridget R Deemer, Ph.D. bdeemer@usgs.gov 928-556-7316
Research Biologist Kimberly L Dibble kdibble@usgs.gov 928-556-7327
Research Zoologist Charles Drost charles_drost@usgs.gov 928-556-7187
Research Ecologist & Soil Scientist Mike Duniway, Ph.D. mduniway@usgs.gov 435-719-2330