Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

The Washington Water Science Center is located in Tacoma, Washington. We also carry out research and monitoring from our field offices in Ferndale, Kennewick, and Spokane. Our staff consists of scientists, technicians, and support personnel who are committed to providing accurate and timely information to Washington and the Nation.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologist Scott W Anderson swanderson@usgs.gov 253-552-1633
Center Director Cynthia Barton cbarton@usgs.gov 253-552-1602
Administrative Officer Elizabeth Benson ebenson@usgs.gov 253-552-1601
Hydrologic Technician Christoper G Bird cbird@usgs.gov 360-312-8155
Ext: 2004
Supervisory Hydrologist Robert W Black rwblack@usgs.gov 253-552-1687
Hydrologic Technician Riley Blanchard rblanchard@usgs.gov 509-735-3739
Ext: 1015
Hydrologic Technician Chaska A. Boucher cboucher@usgs.gov 253-552-1659
Hydrologist Valerie Bright vbright@usgs.gov 253-552-1607
Hydrologic Technician Kimberly Cesal kcesal@usgs.gov 509-353-2640
Management Analyst Stephanie D Cha scha@usgs.gov 253-552-1695
Hydrologist and Water Quality Specialist Kathy Conn kconn@usgs.gov 253-552-1677
Hydrologist Stephen E Cox secox@usgs.gov 253-552-1623
Hydrologic Technician Andrew Cripps acripps@usgs.gov 253-552-1667
Hydrologic Technician William Elliott welliott@usgs.gov 509-353-2641
Hydrologic Technician Nathan Esh nesh@usgs.gov 509-353-2638
Hydrologic Technician Elisabeth (Lisl) Fasser efasser@usgs.gov 253-552-1642
Hydrologic Technician James Foreman jforeman@usgs.gov 253-552-1669
Hydrologist Leland Fuhrig lfuhrig@usgs.gov 405-810-4403
Hydrologist Andrew Gendaszek agendasz@usgs.gov 253-552-1612
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician John Greene jgreene@usgs.gov 360-312-8155
Ext: 2001
Hydrologic Technician Gary Heard gheard@usgs.gov 360-312-8155
Ext: 2004
Hydrologic Technician Benjamin Holman bholman@usgs.gov 360-312-8155
Ext: 2003
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Raegan L Huffman rhuffman@usgs.gov 253-552-1651
Research Hydrologist Kristin L Jaeger kjaeger@usgs.gov 253-552-1617
Hydrologist Zachary C. Johnson zjohnson@usgs.gov 253-552-1681
IT Specialist Raymond Julich rjulich@usgs.gov 253-552-1637
Research Hydrologist Christopher P Konrad cpkonrad@usgs.gov 253-552-1634
Hydrologic Technician Matthew Kriz mkriz@usgs.gov 509-572-8565
Hydrologic Technician William Landrum wlandrum@usgs.gov 509-735-3739
Ext: 1004
Assistant Director for Hydrologic Data Chris Laveau cdlaveau@usgs.gov 253-552-1608
Hydrologist and Groundwater Specialist Andrew J Long ajlong@usgs.gov 253-552-1660
IT Specialist Thanh McCoy ttle@usgs.gov 253-552-1638
Physical Scientist Jennifer E McLean jemclean@usgs.gov 253-552-1625
IT Specialist Alan Meaker ameaker@usgs.gov 253-552-1626
Hydrologic Technician Dale Melton damelton@usgs.gov 509-735-3739
Hydrologic Technician Patrick Miller pmiller@usgs.gov 509-353-2633
Biologist Patrick Moran pwmoran@usgs.gov 253-552-1646
Hydrologic Technician Chad C. Opatz copatz@usgs.gov 253-552-1668
Hydrologic Technician Adam M Opryszek aopryszek@usgs.gov 253-552-1648
Hydrologic Technician Daniel E Restivo drestivo@usgs.gov 253-552-1697
Research Hydrologist Rich Sheibley sheibley@usgs.gov 253-552-1611
Hydrologic Technician Russell Sherman rsherman@usgs.gov 253-552-1665
Hydrologist and Surface Water Specialist Nicholas A. Sutfin nsutfin@usgs.gov 253-552-1641
Hydrologic Technician Ann Vanderpool-Kimura avander@usgs.gov 253-552-1699
Hydrologist Wendy Welch wwelch@usgs.gov 253-552-1673
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Jeffery M Wiles jmwiles@usgs.gov 509-735-3739
Ext: 1001
Hydrologist Elise Wright eewright@usgs.gov 253-552-1672