Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

The Washington Water Science Center is located in Tacoma, Washington. We also carry out research and monitoring from our field offices in Ferndale, Kennewick, and Spokane. Our staff consists of scientists, technicians, and support personnel who are committed to providing accurate and timely information to Washington and the Nation.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologist Scott W Anderson swanderson@usgs.gov 253-552-1633
Administrative Officer Elizabeth Benson ebenson@usgs.gov 253-552-1601
Hydrologic Technician David Bess dbess@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Christoper G Bird cbird@usgs.gov 360-312-8155
Ext: 2004
Supervisory Hydrologist Robert W Black rwblack@usgs.gov 253-552-1687
Hydrologic Technician Riley Blanchard rblanchard@usgs.gov 509-735-3739
Ext: 1015
Hydrologic Technician Chaska A. Boucher cboucher@usgs.gov 253-552-1659
Hydrologist Valerie Bright vbright@usgs.gov 253-552-1607
Hydrologic Technician Kimberly Cesal kcesal@usgs.gov 509-353-2640
Management Analyst Stephanie D Cha scha@usgs.gov 253-552-1695
IT Specialist Jared Ching jching@usgs.gov 253-552-1656
Hydrologist and Water Quality Specialist Kathy Conn kconn@usgs.gov 253-552-1677
Hydrologist Stephen E Cox secox@usgs.gov 253-552-1623
Ecologist Julia David jdavid@usgs.gov 253-552-1622
Hydrologic Technician Emmanuel Davila-Santiago edavila-santiago@usgs.gov 2535521641
Hydrologic Technician David Dullum ddullum@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician William Elliott welliott@usgs.gov 509-353-2641
Hydrologic Technician Nathan Esh nesh@usgs.gov 509-353-2638
Hydrologic Technician Elisabeth (Lisl) Fasser efasser@usgs.gov 253-552-1642
Hydrologic Technician James Foreman jforeman@usgs.gov 253-552-1669
Hydrologist Leland Fuhrig lfuhrig@usgs.gov 253-552-1604
Hydrologist Andrew Gendaszek agendasz@usgs.gov 253-552-1612
Budget Analyst Sharbra Gordon-Scott sgordon-scott@usgs.gov 253-552-1698
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician John Greene jgreene@usgs.gov 360-312-8155
Ext: 2001
Hydrologist Adel E Haj, Jr. ahaj@usgs.gov 253-552-1682
Geographer Alex Headman aheadman@usgs.gov 253-552-1613
Hydrologic Technician Gary Heard gheard@usgs.gov 360-312-8155
Ext: 2004
Hydrologic Technician Edyth Hermosillo ehermosillo@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Benjamin Holman bholman@usgs.gov 360-312-8155
Ext: 2003
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Raegan L Huffman rhuffman@usgs.gov 253-552-1651
Research Hydrologist Kristin L Jaeger kjaeger@usgs.gov 253-552-1617
Hydrologic Technician Thomas Jetson tjohnson@usgs.gov 253-552-1610
Hydrologist Zachary C. Johnson zjohnson@usgs.gov 253-552-1681
Hydrologic Technician Caitlin Johnson caitlinjohnson@usgs.gov 360-312-8155
Ext: 2002
IT Specialist Raymond Julich rjulich@usgs.gov 253-552-1637
Research Hydrologist Christopher P Konrad cpkonrad@usgs.gov 253-552-1634
Hydrologic Technician William Landrum wlandrum@usgs.gov 509-735-3739
Ext: 1004
Hydrologic Technician Cody Lanpher clanpher@usgs.gov 253-552-1675
Student Trainee Olivia Lanza olanza@usgs.gov 253-552-1605
Assistant Director for Hydrologic Data Chris Laveau cdlaveau@usgs.gov 253-552-1608
Physical Scientist Anya Leach aleach@usgs.gov
Hydrologist and Groundwater Specialist Andrew J Long ajlong@usgs.gov 253-552-1660
Cartographer JoJo Mangano jmangano@usgs.gov 253-552-1627
Hydrologist Cameron Marshall marshall@usgs.gov 253-552-1618
Physical Scientist Audrey M. Martinez ammartinez@usgs.gov
IT Specialist Thanh McCoy ttle@usgs.gov 253-552-1638
Physical Scientist Jennifer E McLean jemclean@usgs.gov 253-552-1625
IT Specialist Alan Meaker ameaker@usgs.gov 253-552-1626
Hydrologic Technician Dale Melton damelton@usgs.gov 509-735-3739
Hydrologic Technician Joseph Miles jmiles@usgs.gov 360-312-8155
Ext: 2005
Hydrologic Technician Patrick Miller pmiller@usgs.gov 509-353-2633
Hydrologic Technician Monica Milstead milstead@usgs.gov 509-353-2650
Hydrologist Jackson N Mitchell jnmitchell@usgs.gov
Biologist Patrick Moran pwmoran@usgs.gov 253-552-1646
Hydrologic Technician Joshua Morse jmorse@usgs.gov
Welder Travis Murat tmurat@usgs.gov 253-588-3141
Hydrologic Technician Chad C. Opatz copatz@usgs.gov 253-552-1668
Hydrologic Technician Adam M Opryszek aopryszek@usgs.gov 253-552-1648
Hydrologic Technician Norm Peterson npeterson@usgs.gov 253-552-1615
Hydrologic Technician Robin Rader rrader@usgs.gov 253-552-1680
Hydrologic Technician Frederick Reed freed@usgs.gov 253-552-1661
Hydrologic Technician Alyssa Reischauer areischauer@usgs.gov 253-552-1645
Hydrologic Technician Daniel E Restivo drestivo@usgs.gov 253-552-1697
Hydrologist Craig Senter csenter@usgs.gov 253-552-1649
Research Hydrologist Rich Sheibley sheibley@usgs.gov 253-552-1611
Hydrologic Technician Russell Sherman rsherman@usgs.gov 253-552-1665
Hydrologic Technician Bryce Shoemaker bshoemaker@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Kari Shupe kshupe@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Stephan Sissel ssissel@usgs.gov 253-552-1664
Hydrologist Andrew Spanjer aspanjer@usgs.gov 253-552-1650
Hydrologist and Surface Water Specialist Nicholas A. Sutfin nsutfin@usgs.gov 253-552-1641
Hydrologic Technician Robert M. Taylor rmtaylor@usgs.gov 509-212-3745
Hydrologic Technician Amber Thulean athulean@usgs.gov
Assistant Director for Hydrologic Studies Berndette Tsosie tsosie@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Ann Vanderpool-Kimura avander@usgs.gov 253-552-1699
Supervisory Hydrologist Wendy Welch wwelch@usgs.gov 253-552-1673
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Jeffery M Wiles jmwiles@usgs.gov 509-735-3739
Ext: 1001
Physical Scientist Oscar Wilkerson owilkerson@usgs.gov 253-552-1629
Hydrologist Elise Wright eewright@usgs.gov 253-552-1672
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Kevin Wright kswright@usgs.gov 509-392-3238
Hydrologic Technician William Wright wiwright@usgs.gov 360-312-8155
Ext: 2006