Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Please contact us if you have questions about our data or services, or to suggest improvements for our outreach. Contact USGS on the web at answers.usgs.gov, or request Pennsylvania information by email from GS-W-PA_is@usgs.gov. 

 

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologic Technican Lowell Abbadini labbadin@usgs.gov 412-569-1014
Hydrologic Technician Patrick Anzman panzman@usgs.gov 610-518-7212
Hydrologic Technician Dylan Baumbach dbaumbach@usgs.gov
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Mark R Beaver mrbeaver@usgs.gov 717-730-6955
Hydrologist Philip H Bird phbird@usgs.gov 610-518-7213
Administrative Operations Assistant Kanitha S Blaker kblaker@usgs.gov 610-518-7211
Secretary Julie A Bricker jbricker@usgs.gov 717-730-6946
Hydrologic Technician Richard T Campbell campbell@usgs.gov 570-327-3173
Hydrologist Jared Carte jcarte@usgs.gov
Administrative Officer Colleen M Ceric cceric@usgs.gov 717-730-6922
Science Advisor, Deputy Director (Acting) Hydrologic Studies Jeffrey Chaplin jchaplin@usgs.gov 717-730-6957
Center Director Melinda J Chapman mjchap@usgs.gov 717-730-6912
Research Hydrologist John Clune, PhD jclune@usgs.gov 717-317-7226
Team Lead Groundwater/Ecology Field Innovation Jeffrey C Cole jccole@usgs.gov 570-327-3188
Hydrologist James Colgin jcolgin@usgs.gov 717-730-6909
Hydrologic Technician Monica Conlin mconlin@usgs.gov 610-518-7221
Hydrologist Matthew Conlon mconlon@usgs.gov 717-730-6940
Hydrologic Technician Victor S Cortes, II vcortes@usgs.gov 717-730-1708
Hydrologic Technician Chad Coverstone ccoverstone@usgs.gov 717-730-6956
Research Hydrologist (GeoChem) Charles A Cravotta, III, PhD, PG cravotta@usgs.gov 717-730-6963
Hydrologic Technician Hannah Davis hrdavis@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Shaun Donmoyer sdonmoyer@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Hilary Dozier hdozier@usgs.gov
Water Quality Specialist - Microbiologist Joe Duris jwduris@usgs.gov 717-730-6930
Hydrologic Technician Heather Eggleston egglesto@usgs.gov 717-730-6977
Hydrologic Technician Lee Eicholtz eicholtz@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Field Assistant Jeremy Eland jeland@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician / Construction & Deployment Specialist Cameron Ensor censor@usgs.gov 717-730-6948
Hydrologic Technician Jason Ferree jferree@usgs.gov 717-730-6944
Groundwater Specialist Brandon Fleming bjflemin@usgs.gov 717-730-6970
Hydrologic Technician David R Galeone drgaleone@usgs.gov 610-518-7214
Hydrologist Daniel G Galeone, MS dgaleone@usgs.gov 717-730-6952
Hydrologic Technician Saraly Gonzalez sgonzalez@usgs.gov
Research Hydrologist Daniel J Goode djgoode@usgs.gov 717-571-8783
Hydrologic Technician Nickolas J Grim ngrim@usgs.gov 717-730-6976
Hydrologic Technician Matthew C Gyves mgyves@usgs.gov 610-518-7215
Hydrologic Technician Eric T Hirschfeld ehirschfeld@usgs.gov 412-569-1008
Williamsport Office Chief Clinton Hittle cdhittle@usgs.gov 570-327-3183
Hydrologist Elizabeth Ann Hittle ehittle@usgs.gov 570-327-3181
Hydrologic Technician Thomas Hunt trhunt@usgs.gov 717-730-6980
Hydrologic Technician Mark E Jones mejones@usgs.gov 570-327-3172
Hydrologic Technician Peter N Kester pkester@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Courtney Killian ckillian@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Kenneth J Lambert kjlambert@usgs.gov
Administrative Operations Assistant Amanda Lindsey alindsey@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Benjamin S Lower blower@usgs.gov 570-327-3177
Hydrologic Technician Russell A Ludlow raludlow@usgs.gov 717-730-6936
Hydrologic Technician Ian B Lynch ilynch@usgs.gov 412-477-8312
Hydrologic Technician Joshua Master jmaster@usgs.gov
Pittsburgh Office Chief Jamie L McCoy jlmccoy@usgs.gov 412-569-1001
Hydrologic Technician Joseph M McNerney mcnerney@usgs.gov 570-327-3176
Hydrologic Technician Aaron Menick amenick@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Daniel M Morrison dmorrison@usgs.gov 412-569-1007
Hydrologic Technician Spencer Noble snoble@usgs.gov
Chief, Hydrologic Networks Data Programs Timothy D Oden toden@usgs.gov 303-236-1470
Hydrologic Technician Leif E Olson leolson@usgs.gov 610-518-7217
Downingtown Office Chief Andrew G Reif agreif@usgs.gov 610-518-7218
Hydrologic Technician Kenneth Tyler Reinhardt kreinhardt@usgs.gov 610-518-7220
Hydrologic Technician Joseph Riggle jdriggle@usgs.gov 570-327-3178
Hydrologist / Flood Response Unit Lead Mark A Roland mroland@usgs.gov 717-730-6958
Hydrologist Marissa Rossi mrossi@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Allan Ruddy ajruddy@usgs.gov 412-569-1015
Administrative Operations Assistant Kimberly M Sabins kmsabins@usgs.gov 570-327-3179
Hydrologist Nicholas Santoro nsantoro@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Field Assistant Emery Saylor esaylor@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Natalie Schmer nschmer@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Kurt Schmidt keschmidt@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Field Assistant Lauren Scholl lscholl@usgs.gov
Information Technology Specialist Justin Schrauger jschrauger@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Lisa A Senior lasenior@usgs.gov 610-518-7219
Hydrologic Technician Scott P Sorber spsorber@usgs.gov 570-327-3180
Hydrologic Technician Anthony Spehar aspehar@usgs.gov 412-569-1012
Hydrologic Technician Aaron E Stephens aestephens@usgs.gov 570-327-3174
Hydrologic Field Assistant Matthew Strickler mstrickler@usgs.gov
Surface Water Specialist Marla Stuckey mstuckey@usgs.gov 717-730-6950
Hydrologic Technician Andrew Sullivan asullivan@usgs.gov
IT Specialist James Ulrich julrich@usgs.gov 717-730-6943
Hydrologic Field Assistant Jacob Wacker jwacker@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Trent Watts watts@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Mitchell R Weaver mweaver@usgs.gov 717-730-6960
IT Specialist Gregory M Wehner, Sr. gmwehner@usgs.gov 412-569-1003
Hydrologic Technician Suzanne J Wenerick swenerick@usgs.gov 717-730-6962
Student Trainee Melissa Wilson mswilson@usgs.gov 717-730-6947
Physical Scientist Emily E Woodward ewoodward@usgs.gov 412-569-1004
Hydrologic Technician Laurie L Young llyoung@usgs.gov 412-569-1004
Information Specialist / Computer Assistant Linda Zarr lfzarr@usgs.gov 717-730-6979
Chief, New Cumberland Hydrologic Studies Tammy Zimmerman tmzimmer@usgs.gov 717-730-6974