Skip to main content

Connect

Please contact us if you have questions about our data or services, or to suggest improvements for our outreach. Contact USGS on the web at answers.usgs.gov, or request Pennsylvania information by email from GS-W-PA_is@usgs.gov. 

 

Locations

Social Media

Contacts

Curtis Schreffler

Associate Director for Operations and Hydrologic Investigations
Phone

Timothy D Oden

Associate Director for Hydrologic Surveillance
Phone

Brandon Fleming

Groundwater Specialist / Science Support Unit Lead
Phone

Tammy Zimmerman

New Cumberland Office Chief for Hydrologic Networks and Investigations
Phone

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologic Technican Lowell Abbadini labbadin@usgs.gov 412-569-1014
Hydrologist Hilary Abraham habraham@usgs.gov 570-327-3175
Hydrologic Technician Patrick Anzman panzman@usgs.gov 610-518-7234
Hydrologic Technician Dylan Baumbach
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Mark R Beaver mrbeaver@usgs.gov 717-730-6955
Hydrologist Philip H Bird phbird@usgs.gov 610-518-7234
Administrative Operations Assistant Kanitha S Blaker kblaker@usgs.gov 610-518-7234
Secretary Julie A Bricker jbricker@usgs.gov 717-730-6946
Hydrologic Technician Richard T Campbell campbell@usgs.gov 570-327-3173
Hydrologic Technician Carriel Cataldi
Administrative Officer Colleen M Ceric cceric@usgs.gov 717-730-6922
Science Advisor Jeffrey Chaplin jchaplin@usgs.gov 717-730-6957
Center Director Melinda J Chapman mjchap@usgs.gov 717-730-6912
Hydrologist John Clune, PhD jclune@usgs.gov 717-317-7226
Team Lead Groundwater/Ecology Field Innovation Jeffrey C Cole jccole@usgs.gov 570-327-3188
Hydrologist James Colgin jcolgin@usgs.gov 717-730-6909
Hydrologic Field Assistant Madison Colyer
Hydrologic Technician Monica Conlin mconlin@usgs.gov 406-656-1444
Hydrologist Matthew Conlon mconlon@usgs.gov 717-730-6940
Hydrologic Technician Victor S Cortes, II vcortes@usgs.gov 717-730-1708
Hydrologic Technician Chad Coverstone ccoverstone@usgs.gov 717-730-6956
Research Hydrologist (GeoChem) Charles A Cravotta, III, PhD, PG cravotta@usgs.gov 717-730-6963
Water Quality Specialist - Microbiologist Joe Duris jwduris@usgs.gov 717-730-6930
Hydrologic Technician Heather Eggleston egglesto@usgs.gov 717-730-6977
Hydrologic Technician Lee Eicholtz eicholtz@usgs.gov 717-730-6951
Hydrologic Technician Cameron Ensor censor@usgs.gov 717-730-6948
Hydrologic Technician Jason Ferree jferree@usgs.gov 717-730-6944
Groundwater Specialist / Science Support Unit Lead Brandon Fleming bjflemin@usgs.gov 717-730-6970
Hydrologist Daniel G Galeone, MS dgaleone@usgs.gov 717-730-6952
Hydrologic Technician David R Galeone drgaleone@usgs.gov 610-518-7234
Hydrologic Technician Saraly Gonzalez
Research Hydrologist Daniel J Goode djgoode@usgs.gov 717-571-8783
Student Trainee Brittany Graham
Hydrologic Technician Nickolas J Grim ngrim@usgs.gov 717-730-6976
Hydrologic Technician Matthew C Gyves mgyves@usgs.gov 610-518-7234
Hydrologic Technician Eric T Hirschfeld ehirschfeld@usgs.gov 412-569-1008
Williamsport Office Chief Clinton Hittle cdhittle@usgs.gov 570-327-3183
Hydrologist Elizabeth Ann Hittle ehittle@usgs.gov 570-327-3181
Hydrologic Technician Thomas Hunt trhunt@usgs.gov 717-730-6980
Hydrologic Technician Celeste M Huss chuss@usgs.gov 412-569-1006
Hydrologic Technician Mark E Jones mejones@usgs.gov 570-327-3172
Hydrologic Technician Peter N Kester pkester@usgs.gov 610-518-7234
Administrative Operations Assistant Amanda Lindsey
Hydrologic Technician Benjamin S Lower blower@usgs.gov 570-327-3177
Hydrologic Technician Russell A Ludlow raludlow@usgs.gov 717-730-6936
Hydrologic Technician Ian B Lynch ilynch@usgs.gov 412-477-8312
Pittsburgh Office Chief Jamie L McCoy jlmccoy@usgs.gov 412-569-1001
Hydrologic Technician Joseph M McNerney mcnerney@usgs.gov 570-327-3176
Hydrologic Technician Aaron Menick
Hydrologic Technician Daniel M Morrison dmorrison@usgs.gov 412-569-1007
Hydrologic Technician David L O'Brien dlobrien@usgs.gov 717-730-6954
Associate Director for Hydrologic Surveillance Timothy D Oden toden@usgs.gov 303-236-1470
Hydrologic Technician Leif E Olson leolson@usgs.gov 610-518-7234
Downingtown Office Chief Andrew G Reif agreif@usgs.gov 610-518-7234
Hydrologic Technician Kenneth Tyler Reinhardt kreinhardt@usgs.gov 302-734-2506
Hydrologist Kyle Rennell krennell@usgs.gov 717-730-6978
Hydrologic Technician Joseph Riggle jdriggle@usgs.gov 570-327-3178
Hydrologist (Volunteer) Dennis William Risser -- --
Hydrologist / Flood Response Unit Lead Mark A Roland mroland@usgs.gov 717-730-6958
Hydrologic Technician Zachary Rozansky
Hydrologic Technician Allan Ruddy ajruddy@usgs.gov 412-569-1015
Administrative Operations Assistant Kimberly M Sabins kmsabins@usgs.gov 570-327-3179
Hydrologic Technician Walter K Schachner wkschach@usgs.gov 412-569-1013
Hydrologic Technician Natalie Schmer
Associate Director for Operations and Hydrologic Investigations Curtis Schreffler clschref@usgs.gov 717-730-6913
Hydrologist Lisa A Senior lasenior@usgs.gov 610-518-7234
Student Trainee Evan Smetak
Hydrologic Technician Scott P Sorber spsorber@usgs.gov 570-327-3180
Hydrologic Technician Connor Souchek csouchek@usgs.gov 717-730-6942
Hydrologic Technician Anthony Spehar aspehar@usgs.gov 412-569-1012
Hydrologic Technician Aaron E Stephens aestephens@usgs.gov 570-327-3174
Surface Water Specialist Marla Stuckey mstuckey@usgs.gov 717-730-6950
Hydrologic Technician Andrew Sullivan
Hydrologic Technician Lisa Timbers
IT Specialist James Ulrich julrich@usgs.gov 717-730-6943
Hydrologist Mitchell R Weaver mweaver@usgs.gov 717-730-6960
IT Specialist Gregory M Wehner, Sr. gmwehner@usgs.gov 412-569-1003
Hydrologic Technician Suzanne J Wenerick swenerick@usgs.gov 717-730-6962
Student Trainee Melissa Wilson
Physical Scientist Emily E Woodward ewoodward@usgs.gov 412-569-1004
Hydrologic Technician Laurie L Young llyoung@usgs.gov 412-569-1004
Information Specialist / Computer Assistant Linda Zarr lfzarr@usgs.gov 717-730-6979
New Cumberland Office Chief for Hydrologic Networks and Investigations Tammy Zimmerman tmzimmer@usgs.gov 717-730-6974