Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

We would like to hear from you! Please feel free to reach out to any of our offices via phone, email or social media.

Contacts

Michele Wolf

Energy and Minerals Mission Area (EMMA) Quality Management System (QMS) Manager
Phone

Darcy K. McPhee, PhD.

Program Manager, Earth Mapping Resources Initiative (Earth MRI)
Phone

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Deputy Center Director Ellie D Brown, Ph.D. ebrown@usgs.gov 703-648-5751
Senior Management Officer Helena (Lena) Buchanan hbuchanan@usgs.gov 703-648-6613
Quality Assurance Specialist Kathryn M Conko kmconko@usgs.gov
Scientist Emeritus Warren C Day, Ph.D. wday@usgs.gov 303-384-2682
Quality Assurance Specialist Nian Du, PhD ndu@usgs.gov
Physical Scientist, Quality Assurance Specialist Alisha Ellis aellis@usgs.gov 703-648-6615
Associate Program Coordinator / Research Engineer Tanya J Gallegos, Ph.D. tgallegos@usgs.gov 703-648-6181
Senior Science Advisor Karen E. Jenni, Ph.D. kjenni@usgs.gov 303-236-5766
Deputy Associate Director Teresa Kirschling, Ph.D. tkirschling@usgs.gov 303-236-3177
Associate Program Coordinator Mojisola A KunleDare, PhD, PG mkunledare@usgs.gov 703-648-6609
Program Coordinator Alicia Lindauer alindauer@usgs.gov 303-236-7775
Earth MRI Deputy Science Coordinator / Research Geologist Patricia J Loferski, Ph.D. ploferski@usgs.gov 703-648-6100
Program Manager, Earth Mapping Resources Initiative (Earth MRI) Darcy K. McPhee, PhD. dmcphee@usgs.gov 571-342-7050
Program Analyst James L Mosley, MS., MBA. jmosley@usgs.gov 703-648-6312
Program Analyst/EMMA Records Officer Donna M. Read dread@usgs.gov 703 648 6471
Associate Program Coordinator Timothy Reilly tjreilly@usgs.gov
Delaware River Master Kendra L Russell klrussell@usgs.gov 703-648-5323
USGS Associate Director for Energy and Mineral Resources Sarah J. Ryker, Ph.D. sryker@usgs.gov
Public Affairs Specialist Shipra Shukla sshukla@usgs.gov 916-532-3024
Research Geologist Kathryn Watts kwatts@usgs.gov 509-368-3108
Program Coordinator Colin F Williams, PhD. colin@usgs.gov 650-439-2881
Energy and Minerals Mission Area (EMMA) Quality Management System (QMS) Manager Michele Wolf mwolf@usgs.gov 720-326-0284