Maryland-Delaware-D.C. Water Science Center


The main office for the Maryland-Delaware-DIstric of Columbia Water Science Center is located in Catonsville, MD with field offices in Dover, DE and Frostburg, MD. Our staff consists of scientists, technicians, and support personnel who are committed to providing accurate and timely information to MD, DE, DC, and the Nation. See links under "Connect" for more information.

Social Media Links


Center Director
Maryland-Delaware-DC Water Science Center
Phone: 443-498-5501
Deputy Director
MD-DE-DC Water Science Center
Phone: 443-498-5543
Supervisory Geographer
MD-DE-DC Water Science Center
Phone: 302-213-5057