Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

We would like to hear from you! Please feel free to reach out to any of our offices via phone, email or social media. 

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Cartographer Emily Anderson eanderson@usgs.gov 303-202-4124
Geographer Vanessa Baez vbaez@usgs.gov 573-308-3500
Ext: 3619
Research Physical Scientist Christopher Barber, PhD cbarber@usgs.gov 605-594-2612
Real Property Managment Specialist Robert Barth rbarth@usgs.gov 573-308-3730
Supervisory Physical Scientist Sara M Boyer sboyer@usgs.gov 303-202-4509
Research Geographer Stephen Boyte sboyte@usgs.gov 605-594-6171
Research Geographer Jesslyn Brown jfbrown@usgs.gov 605-594-6003
Management Analyst Jeanne Bruins jbruins@usgs.gov 571-299-9451
Geographer Michael Budde mbudde@usgs.gov 605-594-2619
Research Physical Scientist Kristin Byrd, Ph.D. kbyrd@usgs.gov 650-439-2279
Physical Scientist Kimberly Casey, Ph.D. kcasey@usgs.gov 703-648-4586
Research Physical Scientist Christopher J Crawford, Ph.D. cjcrawford@usgs.gov 605-594-2859
Geographer - GIS Analyst William Matthew Cushing mcushing@usgs.gov 605-594-2766
Federal Geographic Data Committee Executive Director Joshua J. Delmonico jdelmonico@usgs.gov 703-268-8580
Physical Scientist Jon Dewitz dewitz@usgs.gov 605-594-2715
Geographer Samantha Doering sdoering@usgs.gov 303-202-4204
Program Manager Robert Dollison rdollison@usgs.gov 703-648-5724
Center Director Pete Doucette pdoucette@usgs.gov 605-594-2586
Research Physical Scientist Travis S.J. Gabriel, Ph.D. tgabriel@usgs.gov
Associate Director Kevin T Gallagher kgallagher@usgs.gov 703-648-5747
Research Physical Scientist Dean Gesch, Ph.D. gesch@usgs.gov 605-594-6055
Chief of Staff Timothy A. Glynn tglynn@usgs.gov 605-594-6046
Geologist Alexander A Gray agray@usgs.gov 703-648-6981
Science Center Director Justin Hagerty, Ph.D. jhagerty@usgs.gov 928-556-7173
Mendenhall Fellow Mikael P Hiestand, Ph.D. mhiestand@usgs.gov
Physical Scientist Molly E Huber mhuber@usgs.gov 703-648-6951
Geographer Jeffrey R Irwin jrirwin@usgs.gov 605-594-2731
Physical Scientist Suming Jin, Ph.D. sjin@usgs.gov 605-594-2912
Associate Program Coordinator Michaela R Johnson mrjohns@usgs.gov 303-202-4852
Deputy Associate Director Darcee Killpack dkillpack@usgs.gov 303-202-4115
Physical Scientist Michelle Knuppe knuppe@usgs.gov 605-594-2615
Supervisory Geographer Erin Korris ekorris@usgs.gov 303-202-4503
Computer Engineer Steven T Labahn labahn@usgs.gov 605-594-2701
Supervisory Business and Technical Services Gary Leadstrom gleadstrom@usgs.gov 573-308-3573
Scientist Ryan Longhenry rlonghenry@usgs.gov 605-594-6179
Administrative Program Manager Michael Marketti mmarketti@usgs.gov 703-328-3102
The National Map – Support Themes Lead Elizabeth A McCartney emccartney@usgs.gov
Scientist Kurtis Nelson knelson@usgs.gov 605-594-2805
Computer Scientist Peter Ng png@usgs.gov 650-429-2541
Deputy Center Director and Research Operations Lead Chris H Okubo, PhD cokubo@usgs.gov 928-556-7009
Geographer Diego Pedreros pedreros@usgs.gov 805-403-9312
Geographer Birgit Peterson, PhD bpeterson@usgs.gov 605-594-2742
Biologist Joshua Picotte, PhD jpicotte@usgs.gov
Program Coordinator Lindsay Powers, Ph.D. lpowers@usgs.gov 303-202-4828
Ecologist Matthew Rigge mrigge@usgs.gov 605-594-2894
Chief, Office of Planning and Operations Sally J. Roberts sroberts@usgs.gov 703-648-6205
Research Geographer Jennifer Rover jrover@usgs.gov 605-594-2761
Geographer James Rowland rowland@usgs.gov 605-594-6054
Computer Scientist Chris J Rusanowski crusanow@usgs.gov 605-594-2665
Supervisory Computer Scientist Brian Sauer bsauer@usgs.gov
Physical Scientist Kristi Sayler sayler@usgs.gov 605-594-6058
Research Physical Scientist Gabriel B Senay, Ph.D. senay@usgs.gov 605-594-2758
Associate Program Coordinator, U.S. GeoFramework Initiative & STATEMAP Jenna L Shelton, Ph.D. jlshelton@usgs.gov 571-512-1641
Physical Scientist Steven J. Smith stevenjsmith@usgs.gov 703-648-7826
Social Scientist Crista L Straub, PhD cstraub@usgs.gov 970-226-9143
Scientist Emeritus G Gray Tappan tappan@usgs.gov 605-594-6037
Research Space Scientist Timothy Neal Titus, Ph.D. ttitus@usgs.gov 928-556-7201
Research Physical Scientist Heather Tollerud htollerud@usgs.gov 605-594-2547
Research Physical Scientist Dalia E Varanka, PhD dvaranka@usgs.gov 573-308-3897
Budget Analyst Markeshia D Watson mwatson@usgs.gov 225-615-6305
Research Physical Scientist Kaj Williams, Ph.D. kewilliams@usgs.gov
Physical Scientist Sylvia N Wilson snwilson@usgs.gov 703-648-4809
Hydrologist Michael T Wright mtwright@usgs.gov 619-225-6120
Research Physical Scientist George Xian xian@usgs.gov 605-594-2599