Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Explore our field station pages at "Locations" and visit our "Employee Directory" for specific contacts not included in the list below.

Locations

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Research Wildlife Biologist Josh T Ackerman jackerman@usgs.gov 530-669-5087
Research Biologist Josh Adams josh_adams@usgs.gov 831-460-7566
Supervisory Research Wildlife Biologist Kristin Berry kristin_berry@usgs.gov 951-697-5361
Research Ecologist Lizabeth Bowen lbowen@usgs.gov 530-752-5365
Biologist Cheryl Brehme cbrehme@usgs.gov 619-225-6427
Ecologist Teresa J Brennan-Kane tbrennan-kane@usgs.gov 406-640-2188
Supervisory Research Ecologist Matthew Brooks mlbrooks@usgs.gov 559-240-7622
Ecologist Kevin Buffington kbuffington@usgs.gov 707-562-2000
Research Wildlife Biologist Michael Casazza mike_casazza@usgs.gov 530-669-5075
Research Wildlife Biologist Peter Coates pcoates@usgs.gov 530-669-5073
Research Hydrologist Wesley Danskin wdanskin@usgs.gov 619-225-6132
Research Ecologist Adrian Das adas@usgs.gov 559-565-3179
Research Wildlife Biologist Susan De La Cruz sdelacruz@usgs.gov 707-562-2004
Research Plant Ecologist Lesley DeFalco ldefalco@usgs.gov 702-564-4507
Research Manager Diane Elam delam@usgs.gov 916-278-9491
Wildlife Biologist Julia Ersan jersan@usgs.gov 530-669-5081
Research Ecologist Todd Esque tesque@usgs.gov 702-564-4506
Biologist Brittany Ewing bewing@usgs.gov
Geographer Jonathan Felis jfelis@usgs.gov 707-310-2518
Supervisory Research Biologist Robert N Fisher rfisher@usgs.gov 619-225-6422
Scientist Emeritus Joseph Fleskes joe_fleskes@usgs.gov 530-669-5074
Ecologist Chase Freeman cfreeman@usgs.gov 509-551-1746
Research Wildlife Biologist Brian Halstead bhalstead@usgs.gov 530-669-5076
Wildlife Biologist Christopher "Alex" Hartman chartman@usgs.gov 530-669-5085
Scientist Emeritus Brian B Hatfield brian_hatfield@usgs.gov 805-927-3893
Wildlife Biologist Mark Herzog mherzog@usgs.gov 530-669-5086
Wildlife Biologist Cheryl Horton cahorton@usgs.gov 831-460-7458
Biologist Alexandra Houston ahouston@usgs.gov 619-225-6454
Senior Scientist, ST Jon Keeley jon_keeley@usgs.gov 559-565-3170
Wildlife Biologist Emily (Emma) Kelsey ekelsey@usgs.gov 831-460-7572
Biologist Michael Kenner mkenner@usgs.gov 831-254-5184
Research Manager Tom Kimball tkimball@usgs.gov 916-278-9484
Supervisory Ecologist Patrick M Kleeman pkleeman@usgs.gov 415-464-5184
Supervisory Research Ecologist Barbara Kus barbara_kus@usgs.gov 619-225-6421
Senior Ecologist, ST Kevin Lafferty klafferty@usgs.gov 805-893-8778
Research Wildlife Biologist Kathleen Longshore longshore@usgs.gov 702-564-4505
Wildlife Biologist Elliott Matchett ematchett@usgs.gov 530-669-5063
Research Ecologist Kathryn McEachern kathryn_mceachern@usgs.gov 805-658-5753
Center Director A. Keith Miles keith_miles@usgs.gov 916-278-9572
Biological Science Technician James Molden jmolden@usgs.gov 619-225-6127
Wildlife Biologist Shawn T O'Neil soneil@usgs.gov
Wildlife Biologist Cory Overton coverton@usgs.gov 530-669-5083
Senior Program Officer Tina Palmer tpalmer@usgs.gov 916-278-9488
Wildlife Biologist Sarah Peterson sepeterson@usgs.gov 530-669-5088
Ecologist Kristine Preston kpreston@usgs.gov 619-225-6420
Biologist Jonathan Rose jprose@usgs.gov 530-902-8928
Ecologist Sara Sciulla sscoles@usgs.gov 702-564-4624
Chief of Staff Sarah Spring sarah_spring@usgs.gov 916-206-3018
Scientist Emeritus Nathan Stephenson nstephenson@usgs.gov 559-565-3176
Research Ecologist Karen Thorne, Ph.D. kthorne@usgs.gov 916-502-2996
Biologist & Southwest Region Dive Safety Officer Joseph Tomoleoni jtomoleoni@usgs.gov 831-460-7447
Research Ecologist Phillip van Mantgem pvanmantgem@usgs.gov 707-825-5189
Supervisory Research Geneticist Amy Vandergast avandergast@usgs.gov 619-225-6445
Acting Public Affairs Specialist Alexandra (Allie) Weill aweill@usgs.gov 916-296-2305
Biological Science Technician Laura (Laney) White lmwhite@usgs.gov 530-631-2142
Biologist Isa Woo iwoo@usgs.gov 707-562-2001
Research Statistician Julie Yee julie_yee@usgs.gov 530-669-5097