Skip to main content

Connect

Find WGSC employees and their office locations!

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Postdoctoral Research Geographer Itiya P Aneece ianeece@usgs.gov 928-556-7313
Center Director Susan Benjamin sbenjamin@usgs.gov 650-439-2549
Scientist Emeritus Richard L Bernknopf rbernknopf@usgs.gov 650-917-8538
Research Physical Scientist Kristin Byrd, Ph.D. kbyrd@usgs.gov 650-439-2279
Administrative Officer Penisten David dpenisten@usgs.gov 650-439-2265
Geography Researcher Daniel J Foley dfoley@usgs.gov 928-556-7111
IT Specialist Dario Garcia dgarcia@usgs.gov 650-439-2505
Physical Scientist Leila Gass lgass@usgs.gov 520-670-5005
Scientist Emeritus Glenn E Griffith ggriffith@usgs.gov 541-754-4465
Geographer Kevin D Henry khenry@usgs.gov 503-251-3291
Geographer Jamie L Jones jamiejones@usgs.gov 650-439-2425
Geographer Jeanne M Jones jmjones@usgs.gov 650-439-2635
Research Geographer Jason Kreitler, Ph.D. jkreitler@usgs.gov 208-426-5217
Research Physical Scientist Jinxun Liu jxliu@usgs.gov 650-439-2304
Student Contractor Richard Mccormick -- --
Geographer Barry Russell Middleton bmiddleton@usgs.gov 928-600-4217
Research Ecologist (Post Doc) Monica M Moritsch, PhD mmoritsch@usgs.gov 650-439-2295
Computer Scientist Peter Ng png@usgs.gov 650-429-2541
Supervisory Research Physical Scientist Laura M Norman, Ph.D. lnorman@usgs.gov 520-670-5510
Geographer Adam Oliphant aoliphant@usgs.gov 928-556-7111
Geographer Jeff Peters jpeters@usgs.gov 650-439-2421
Geographer Roy Petrakis rpetrakis@usgs.gov 520-670-6671
Geographer Travis Poitras tpoitras@usgs.gov 650-439-2265
Research Ecologist Paul C. Selmants pselmants@usgs.gov 650-439-2273
Supervisory Research Geographer Benjamin Sleeter bsleeter@usgs.gov 253-343-3363
Geographer Daniel G. Sorenson dsorenson@usgs.gov 206-526-2531
Research Geographer Christopher Soulard csoulard@usgs.gov 650-439-2317
Research Scientist Pardhasaradhi Teluguntla, PhD -- --
Research Geographer Prasad Thenkabail, PhD pthenkabail@usgs.gov 928-556-7221
Research Geographer Miguel Villarreal, PhD mvillarreal@usgs.gov 650-329-4261
Research Geographer Jessica J Walker jjwalker@usgs.gov 520-670-5019
Research Geographer Cynthia Wallace cwallace@usgs.gov 520-670-5589
Operations Research Analyst Anne M Wein, Ph.D. awein@usgs.gov 650-439-2463
Physical Scientist Natalie R Wilson nrwilson@usgs.gov 520-670-5517
Research Geographer, Deputy Director Tamara Wilson tswilson@usgs.gov 650-429-2347
Supervisory Research Geographer Nathan J Wood, Ph.D. nwood@usgs.gov 503-251-3291
Budget Analyst Emily Yamamoto eyamamoto@usgs.gov 650-439-2474