Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

In the following list, you'll find the contact information for all National Geospatial Technical Operations Center (NGTOC) Senior Staff through Branch Chief members.  We look forward to connecting with you!

Locations

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Senior Hydrography Project Lead Karen F Adkins kadkins@usgs.gov 303-202-4394
Cartographer Erik Ahl eahl@usgs.gov 303-202-4733
Cartographer James E Almekinder jalmekinder@usgs.gov 573-308-2719
NGTOC Associate of Innovation Phyllis Altheide paltheide@usgs.gov 573-308-3813
Cartographer David S Anderson danderson@usgs.gov 573-308-3598
Cartographer Emily Anderson eanderson@usgs.gov 303-202-4124
Elevation-derived Hydrography Applied Researcher Christy-Ann M. Archuleta carchule@usgs.gov 573-308-3574
Research Geographer Samantha T Arundel, PhD sarundel@usgs.gov 573-308-3562
Pathways Intern Genevieve Barron gbarron@usgs.gov 303-202-4199
Supervisory Administrative Specialist Robert Barth rbarth@usgs.gov 573-308-3730
Management and Program Assistant Lori Benavente lbenavente@usgs.gov 573-308-3800
Cartographer, GIS Support Specialist Brendan Berve bberve@usgs.gov 303-202-4175
Supervisory Geographer Hannah Boggs hboggs@usgs.gov 303-202-4482
Graphics Specialist Sara M Boyer sboyer@usgs.gov 303-202-4509
Commercial Partnership Team - GPSC Michael Bradford mbradford@usgs.gov 573-308-3629
Director David A Brostuen dabrostuen@usgs.gov 303-202-4004
Program Analyst Richard E Brown reb@usgs.gov 573-308-3525
Agreements Analyst Leslie Burns lburns@usgs.gov 573-308-3666
Cartographer Tanya Buxton Torres tbuxtontorres@usgs.gov 303-202-4185
IT Specialist James M Cameron jcameron@usgs.gov 573-308-3610
Geographer Marcelle Caturia mcaturia@usgs.gov 303-202-4401
Physical Scientist Charles Conley cconley@usgs.gov 573-308-3948
Cartographer Tatyana Dimascio tdimascio@usgs.gov 303-202-4206
Delivery Project Manager Robert Djurasaj rdjurasaj@usgs.gov 303-202-4538
Geographer Samantha Doering sdoering@usgs.gov 303-202-4204
Geographer Ariel Doumbouya atdoumbouya@usgs.gov 303-202-4535
Supervisory Cartographer Patrick F Emmett pemmett@usgs.gov 573-308-3587
Budget Analyst Angela Feeler afeeler@usgs.gov 573-308-3947
IT Specialist Lister B Florence, Jr. lflore@usgs.gov 573-308-3915
Cartographer Wes Gillman wgillman@usgs.gov 573-308-3590
Physical Scientist Thomas C Hale tchale@usgs.gov 573-308-3923
Geographer Robert D Haselwander, PhD rhaselwander@usgs.gov 573-308-3642
Cartographer Christopher Helm chelm@usgs.gov 303-202-4348
Science Systems Development Section Chief David R Hughes drhughes@usgs.gov 303-202-4112
IT Support Jeremiah Jackson jjjackson@usgs.gov 303-202-4393
Program Analyst Ally Johnson amjohnson@usgs.gov 573-308-3560
Cartographer Alex Katz aikatz@usgs.gov 303-202-4274
Geographer Alexander J Kaufman akaufman@usgs.gov 303-202-4549
Standards Specialist James Kaufmann jkaufmann@usgs.gov 578-308-3597
Cartographer - Lidar QA Sarah Klaas sklaas@usgs.gov 573-308-3648
Commercial Partnership Lead Walter Kloth wkloth@usgs.gov 303-202-4334
Supervisory Geographer Erin Korris ekorris@usgs.gov 303-202-4503
Cartographer Travis Hawkins Landauer tlandauer@usgs.gov 303-202-2463
Student Intern Steven Latino slatino@usgs.gov 303-202-4544
Chief, Budget and Planning Gary Leadstrom gleadstrom@usgs.gov 573-308-3573
Admin Support Asst, USAccess Site Manager Theresa D Lewis tdlewis@usgs.gov 573-308-3599
Deputy Director Kim Mantey kmantey@usgs.gov 303-202-4508
Chief, Cartographic Applied Research Section William J Marken wmarken@usgs.gov 573-308-3532
Information Specialist James Maxwell jpmaxwel@usgs.gov 573-308-3580
Supervisory Cartographer Maria McCormick mlmccormick@usgs.gov 303-202-4295
GIS Applied Researcher Barry Y Miller bymiller@usgs.gov 303-202-4015
Hydrogeologist Cynthia Miller-Corbett cmcorbet@usgs.gov 303-202-4407
Cartographer (Hydrography Standards Specialist) Joel G. Murray, MSc, CMS, GISP, PH jmurray@usgs.gov 303-202-4205
Cartographer Blake Naito bnaito@usgs.gov 303-202-4382
Geographer Somayeh Nasrollahi-Tari snasrollahitari@usgs.gov 303-202-4113
Cartographer Lily Niknami lniknami@usgs.gov 303-202-4559
Technical Management for DBMS Operations Jerry Ornelas jxornelas@usgs.gov 303-202-4143
Cartographer Robert Osadetz rosadetz@usgs.gov 303-202-4207
Geographer Scott Owens sowens@usgs.gov 573-308-3628
Physical Scientist Charles E M Pederson cpeder@usgs.gov 573-308-3949
Cartographer Brian Pfeiffer bpfeiffer@usgs.gov 303-202-4435
System Administrator Edmund E Phillips, III eephillips@usgs.gov 573-308-3583
Elevation Applied Researcher Lori A Phillips lphillips@usgs.gov 573-308-3547
Acting Associate for Operations Ray Postolovski rpostolovski@usgs.gov 303-202-4363
IT SPECIALIST (SYSADMIN) Gary Prochilo gprochilo@usgs.gov 303-202-4336
NHDPlus HR Technical Point of Contact Cynthia Ritmiller critmiller@usgs.gov 303-202-4550
Geographer Thomas Jacob Rokita, III trokita@usgs.gov 303-202-4483
Geographer Kevin W Romero kwromero@usgs.gov 303-202-4480
Supervisory Cartographer Philip Rufe prufe@usgs.gov 573-308-3546
Contracting Officer's Representative (COR) Timothy Saultz, Cartographer tsaultz@usgs.gov 573-308-3654
Cartographer Theodore Schulz taschulz@usgs.gov 303-202-4468
CEGIS Section Chief/ Supervisory Geographer Ethan Shavers, PhD eshavers@usgs.gov 573-308-3688
Program Analyst Nathan Singleton nsingleton@usgs.gov 573-308-3542
Geography Trainee William Sjulstad wsjulstad@usgs.gov 303-202-4145
Cartographer and National NHD POC Joel J Skalet jjskalet@usgs.gov 608-238-9333
Ext: 152
Research Cartographer Larry Stanislawski lstan@usgs.gov 573-308-3914
Cartographer Annalisa Stasey astasey@usgs.gov 573-308-3671
Cartographer Andrew Stauffer astauffer@usgs.gov 303-202-4534
Cartographer Ryan Teter rteter@usgs.gov 303-202-4184
Cartographer Michael Tinker mdtinker@usgs.gov 303-202-4476
Web Coordinator John S Todesco jstodesco@usgs.gov 303-202-4343
Geographer Frank Velasquez fvelasquez@usgs.gov 303-202-4546
Administrative Operations Assistant Erica N Volkmer evolkmer@usgs.gov 573-308-3667
Geographer Seth Webinger swebinger@usgs.gov 303-202-4164
Information Systems Section Chief Scott Whitaker swhit@usgs.gov 573-308-3516
Lidar Analyst Timothy N Willingham, Sr. twillingham@usgs.gov 573-308-3528
Geographer Contracting Officer's Technical Representative (COTR) Jayna Winehouse jwinehouse@usgs.gov 303-202-4502
Shared Services Manager Kevin L Wood wood@usgs.gov 573-308-3584