Skip to main content

Connect

We study our changing planet on regional, national, and global scales. You'll find us working from the Arctic to Africa, from America's heartland to its coasts, and in laboratories, ground stations, universities, and research centers around the globe--and of course, at the EROS Center itself. Learn more about our work and connect with us from almost anywhere, using the tools below.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
EROS Cal/Val Center of Excellence (ECCOE) Project Manager Cody Anderson chanderson@usgs.gov 605-594-2787
Center Director Pete Doucette pdoucette@usgs.gov 605-594-2586
Ecologist Timothy Hatten thatten@usgs.gov 605-594-2839
Scientist Ryan Longhenry rlonghenry@usgs.gov 605-594-6179
Computer Scientist Chris J Rusanowski crusanow@usgs.gov 605-594-2665
NWIS Program Data Telemetry Specialist Daniel D Schwitalla ddschwit@usgs.gov 813-498-5022
Research Physical Scientist Terry Sohl sohl@usgs.gov 605-594-6537
RCA-EO Program Manager (USGS EROS) Greg Stensaas stensaas@usgs.gov 605-594-2569