Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Locations

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Student Contractor John Burlingame -- --
Student Contractor Peter Nieuwlandt -- --
IT Specialist & Remote Pilot Joe Adams jdadams@usgs.gov 303-236-2906
Micropaleontologist Tom Ager tager@usgs.gov 303-236-5345
Physical Scientist Zach Ancona zancona@usgs.gov 303-236-1886
Research Geologist Lesleigh Anderson land@usgs.gov 303-236-1296
Research Economist Kenneth J. Bagstad, Ph.D. kjbagstad@usgs.gov 303-236-1330
Administrative Operations Assisant Kaci Barrett klbarrett@usgs.gov 303-236-5020
Geographer Mark A Bauer mabauer@usgs.gov 303-949-9359
Research Geologist Margaret E Berry meberry@usgs.gov 303-236-1240
Scientist Emeritus Chuck Blome cblome@usgs.gov 303-236-1278
Management Analyst Glenn (Chas) C Blystone gblystone@usgs.gov
Supervisory Geographer Lance Brady lrbrady@usgs.gov 303-236-1203
Cartographer Ted Brandt tbrandt@usgs.gov 303-236-1901
Geographer Rebecca Brice, PhD rbrice@usgs.gov 303-236-1296
Scientist Emeritus Jim Budahn jbudahn@usgs.gov 303-236-7919
Geographer Matt A Burgess maburgess@usgs.gov 303-236-5035
Geographer Todd A Burton tburton@usgs.gov 303-236-1302
Geologist Juan-Marcel Campos jcampos@usgs.gov 303-236-5345
Student Contractor Brenna Challis -- --
Research Geologist Joseph Colgan jcolgan@usgs.gov 303-236-1021
Student Contractor Lucy Corro -- --
Cartographer Catherine Costello ccostello@usgs.gov 303-236-1352
Student Contractor Makayla Cowles -- --
Computer Scientist Jill Janene Cress jjcress@usgs.gov 303-236-1248
Geologist Marieke Dechesne mdechesne@usgs.gov 303-236-1289
Student Contractor Nicole Dellana -- --
Research Ecologist Jay Diffendorfer jediffendorfer@usgs.gov 303-236-5369
Student Contractor Joseph Director -- --
Geologist Allison Dombrowski adombrowski@usgs.gov 303-236-5345
Center Director Lara Douglas ldouglas@usgs.gov 303-236-5344
Geographer Mark A Drummond madrummond@usgs.gov 970-226-9374
Scientist Emeritus Joan J Fitzpatrick jfitz@usgs.gov 303-236-7881
Research Geologist (Mendenhall Postdoctoral Fellow) Ryan E Frazer, Ph.D. rfrazer@usgs.gov 303-236-1276
Scientist Emeritus Steven Garman slgarman@usgs.gov 303-236-1353
Research Geologist Amy Gilmer agilmer@usgs.gov 303-236-1636
Geologist Judd Goldberg jgoldberg@usgs.gov 303-236-5345
Geologist Harland Goldstein hgoldstein@usgs.gov 303-236-5506
Budget Analyst Stacy Goldstein sgoldstein@usgs.gov 303-236-4843
Geologist Harrison Gray, Ph.D hgray@usgs.gov 303-236-7928
Graphic Illustrator Jeremy C Havens -- --
Research Ecologist Todd Hawbaker tjhawbaker@usgs.gov 303-236-1371
Research Ecologist Paul Henne, Ph.D. phenne@usgs.gov 303-236-1262
Volunteer Mehdi Heris -- --
Information Technology Specialist Bryan Herrera bherrera@usgs.gov 303-236-5480
Geologist Ian Hillenbrand ihillenbrand@usgs.gov 303-236-5345
Contractor Jaime Hirtz -- --
Geologist Jeff Honke jhonke@usgs.gov 303-236-5540
Research Geologist Mark R. Hudson, PhD mhudson@usgs.gov 303-236-7446
Research Geologist Adam M Hudson ahudson@usgs.gov 303-236-7699
Physical Scientist Peter Ibsen pibsen@usgs.gov 303-236-5345
Research Geologist Sam A Johnstone, Ph.D. sjohnstone@usgs.gov 303-236-5705
Research Geologist Natalie M. Kehrwald nkehrwald@usgs.gov 303-236-4534
Student Contractor Kathryn C King -- --
Physical Science Technician Louisa Kramer lkramer@usgs.gov 303-236-3226
Geologist Emma Krolczyk ekrolczyk@usgs.gov 303-236-7928
Scientist Emeritus Mel Kuntz ask@usgs.gov 303-236-5345
Secretary (OA) Marla K LaGuardia-Lindblom mlindblom@usgs.gov 303-236-5345
Research Geologist Corey Lawrence clawrence@usgs.gov 303-236-3210
Student Contractor Siu Yin Lee -- --
Geologist Jenifer Leidelmeijer jleidelmeijer@usgs.gov
Scientist Emeritus Dave Lidke dlidke@usgs.gov 303-236-1286
Research Geologist (Mendenhall Postdoctoral Fellow) Jens Lund Snee jlundsnee@usgs.gov 720-289-8972
Research Geologist Scott C Lundstrom, Ph.D. sclundst@usgs.gov 303-236-7944
Scientist Emeritus Richard F Madole ask@usgs.gov 303-444-0921
Research Geologist Shannon Mahan smahan@usgs.gov 303-236-7928
Physical Scientist Jamie L. McBeth jlmcbeth@usgs.gov 406-994-2371
Scientist Emeritus Scott A Minor sminor@usgs.gov 303-236-0303
Student Contractor Eshita Mittal -- --
Scientist Emeritus Dave Moore dwmoore@usgs.gov 303-236-5345
Research Geologist Daniel Muhs dmuhs@usgs.gov 303-236-7919
Research Geologist James Paces jbpaces@usgs.gov 303-236-0533
Research Geologist Ric Page rpage@usgs.gov 303-236-1141
Student Contractor Javier Pastorino Gonzalez -- --
Geographer Richard Pelltier rtpelltier@usgs.gov 303-236-5808
Research Geologist Jeff Pigati jpigati@usgs.gov 303-236-7870
Contractor Lydia Pinkham -- --
Research Geologist Wayne Premo wpremo@usgs.gov 303-236-7686
Student Contractor Mallory Prentiss -- --
Scientist Emeritus Marith Reheis mreheis@usgs.gov 303-236-1270
Scientist Emeritus Richard L Reynolds rreynolds@usgs.gov 303-236-1303
Scientist Emeritus Mitchell Reynolds mwreynol@usgs.gov 303-236-8007
Computer Scientist Jodi Riegle jlriegle@usgs.gov 303-236-1415
Contractor Sophia Risvold -- --
Research Geologist Cal Ruleman cruleman@usgs.gov 303-236-7804
Physical Scientist Victoria M Scholl vscholl@usgs.gov 845-219-4735
Geologist R. Randall Schumann rschumann@usgs.gov 303-236-1525
Research Geologist Theresa Schwartz tmschwartz@usgs.gov 303-236-7881
Research Physical Scientist Darius Semmens dsemmens@usgs.gov 303-236-1420
Research Geologist Sarah Shafer sshafer@usgs.gov 541-750-0946
Geographer Ben Sherrouse bcsherrouse@usgs.gov 301-497-5500
Scientist Emeritus Ralph Shroba rshroba@usgs.gov 303-236-1292
Physical Science Technician Julie Simon jlsimon@usgs.gov 303-236-1232
Volunteer Gary Skipp -- --
Geosciences and Environmental Change Science Center Jacob Slawson -- --
Geographer Jeff Sloan jlsloan@usgs.gov 303-236-1308
Research Geologist Kathleen Springer kspringer@usgs.gov 951-218-0866
Volunteer Susann Stolze -- --
Geologist Laura Strickland lstrickland@usgs.gov 303-236-5302
Computer Scientist Richard L Sutton rsutton@usgs.gov 303-236-5619
Research Geologist Donald Sweetkind dsweetkind@usgs.gov 303-236-1828
Information Technology Specialist Josh Takacs jdtakacs@usgs.gov 303-236-1263
Administrative Officer Debra Taylor djtaylor@usgs.gov 303-236-4835
Volunteer Robert Taylor -- --
Scientist Emeritus Emily M Taylor emtaylor@usgs.gov 303-236-8253
Scientist Emeritus Bob Thompson rthompson@usgs.gov 303-236-5347
Research Geologist Ren Thompson rathomps@usgs.gov 303-236-0929
Research Geologist Kenzie Turner kturner@usgs.gov 303-236-4610
Geologist Frank Urban furban@usgs.gov 303-236-4790
Geographer Paco Van Sistine dvansistine@usgs.gov 303-236-5452
Research Geographer Melanie Vanderhoof mvanderhoof@usgs.gov 303-236-1411
Volunteer Jianqiao Wang -- --
Student Contractor Stephen Wapelhorst -- --
Geologist Kathleen Warrell kwarrell@usgs.gov 303-236-5345
Scientist Emeritus John Whitney jwhitney@usgs.gov 303-236-7803
Physical Scientist Elizabeth Williams ekwilliams@usgs.gov 303-236-1519
Geologist Jeremiah Workman jworkman@usgs.gov 303-236-1257
Geologist Kristine Zellman kzellman@usgs.gov 303-236-5838