Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Most of our researchers are based in Golden, Colorado but several are in other parts of the U.S.

Locations

Social Media

Contacts

Rex Baum

Supervisory Research Geologist
Phone

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Research Geophysicist Kate E Allstadt, Ph.D. kallstadt@usgs.gov 303-273-8570
Research Geologist Francis Ashland fashland@usgs.gov 703-648-6923
Research Civil Engineer Katherine Barnhart krbarnhart@usgs.gov 303-273-8582
Supervisory Research Geologist Rex Baum baum@usgs.gov 303-273-8610
Research Geologist Corina Cerovski-Darriau ccerovski-darriau@usgs.gov 650-439-2243
Research Geologist Jeffrey Coe jcoe@usgs.gov 303-273-8606
Research Civil Engineer Brian Collins bcollins@usgs.gov 650-439-2466
Geologist Skye C Corbett scorbett@usgs.gov 650-439-2819
Computer Scientist Jeremy Fee jmfee@usgs.gov 303-273-8632
Program Coordinator Jonathan Godt jgodt@usgs.gov 303-273-8626
Computer Scientist Michelle Guy mguy@usgs.gov 303-273-8650
Senior Science Advisor for Earthquake and Geologic Hazards Gavin P Hayes ghayes@usgs.gov 303-273-8421
GIS Specialist Eric Jones esjones@usgs.gov 303-273-8445
Research Civil Engineer Ryan P Jones rpjones@usgs.gov 703-648-5953
Research Hydrologist Jason Kean jwkean@usgs.gov 303-273-8608
Geologist Jaime Kostelnik jkostelnik@usgs.gov
Supervisory Geophysicist Lynda Lastowka llastowka@usgs.gov 303-273-8422
Computer Scientist Eric M Martinez emartinez@usgs.gov 303-273-8653
Geologist Sabrina N Martinez snmartinez@usgs.gov 303-273-8500
Scientist Emeritus Jill McCarthy jmccarthy@usgs.gov 303-273-8579
Research Geologist Ben Mirus bbmirus@usgs.gov 303-273-8613
Research Geologist Jonathan P Perkins jperkins@usgs.gov 650-439-2828
Scientist Emeritus Linda Pratt lkpratt@usgs.gov 303-273-8507
Research Geologist Francis Rengers frengers@usgs.gov 303-273-8637
Research Geologist Kevin Schmidt kschmidt@usgs.gov 650-439-2302
GIS Specialist Robert G Schmitt rschmitt@usgs.gov 303-273-8583
Research Geologist William Schulz wschulz@usgs.gov 303-273-8404
Deputy Director Brian Shiro, Ph.D. bshiro@usgs.gov 720-808-7588
Geologist - Landslide Response Coordinator Stephen L. Slaughter sslaughter@usgs.gov 303-273-8482
Operations John Spritzer jspritzer@usgs.gov 303-273-8430
Research Hydrologist Matthew A Thomas matthewthomas@usgs.gov 303-273-8588
Geophysicist/Science Communications/Web Content Manager Lisa A Wald lisa@usgs.gov 303-273-8543