Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

The Wyoming-Montana Water Science Center has main offices in Cheyenne, Wyoming and Helena, Montana. Field offices are located in Casper and Riverton, Wyoming and Billings, Montana.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Surface Water Section Chief Jason S. Alexander jalexand@usgs.gov 307-287-1836
Hydrologist - Civil Engineering Dan Armstrong darmstrong@usgs.gov 406-465-9165
Research Physical Scientist Theodore B. Barnhart tbarnhart@usgs.gov 406-459-8707
Research Hydrologist (Microbiologist) Elliott Barnhart epbarnhart@usgs.gov 406-594-4143
Hydrologist Nancy A Barth nabarth@usgs.gov 701-250-7407
Hydrologist/Groundwater Specialist Timothy T Bartos ttbartos@usgs.gov 307-287-7515
Student Training Hydrologist (Pathways Career Intern) Jimmy Betsill jbetsill@usgs.gov 307-287-5654
Hydrologic Technician Eric Blajszczak ejblajsz@usgs.gov 307-287-0935
Hydrologic Technician Haylie Brown hbrown@usgs.gov 406-475-4535
Administrative Operations Assistant Thomas P Brown tpbrown@usgs.gov 406-594-9792
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Cailin L Brugger cbrugger@usgs.gov 307-287-5261
Physical Scientist Ashley Bussell abussell@usgs.gov 406-459-8693
Hydrologic Technician Hayes Buxton rbuxton@usgs.gov 406-459-8704
Hydrologist Rodney R Caldwell caldwell@usgs.gov 406-461-6931
Hydrologist James R Campbell jrcampbe@usgs.gov 307-855-5308
Surface-Water Specialist Katherine J. Chase kchase@usgs.gov 406-594-9787
Hydrologist Gregory Daniel Clark gdclark@usgs.gov 406-594-9841
Hydrologic Technician Charles Coker ccoker@usgs.gov 406-594-1269
Hydrologic Technician Rick Creek rcreek@usgs.gov 406-438-7006
Hydrologist Seth L. Davidson sdavids@usgs.gov 307-287-1856
Office Automation Clerk Jessica Driessen jdriessen@usgs.gov 406-594-9791
I.T. Specialist Andrew Durnan adurnan@usgs.gov 307-757-6464
Physical Science Technician/Water Use Specialist DeAnn M Dutton ddutton@usgs.gov 406-594-9802
Microbiologist Sara LeAnn (Caldwell) Eldridge seldridge@usgs.gov 406-594-9794
Hydrologic Technician Dennis Elliott delliott@usgs.gov 406-594-9793
Hydrologic Technician Erin Evans eeevans@usgs.gov 406-679-5424
Data Management Section Chief Aaron A Fiaschetti afiaschetti@usgs.gov 406-594-9785
Hydrologic Technician Kari Finley kfinley@usgs.gov 406-475-4604
Hydrologic Technician Nolan Friday nfriday@usgs.gov 307-856-3771
Ext: 216
Geologist Laura L. Hallberg lhallber@usgs.gov 307-287-6187
Physical Scientist William B Hamilton whamilton@usgs.gov 406-594-6093
Physical Science Technician Terry Heinert theinert@usgs.gov 406-594-9872
Hydrologist Aaron J Heldmyer aheldmyer@usgs.gov 307-287-4509
Administrative Operations Assistant Jena Hilchen jhilchen@usgs.gov 406-457-5900
Hydrologist Steve Holnbeck holnbeck@usgs.gov 406-465-8202
Hydrologic Technician Zachary D Johnson zdjohnson@usgs.gov 307-287-7661
Center Director John M Kilpatrick jmkilpat@usgs.gov 406-465-2385
Hydrologist Lindsey King lrking@usgs.gov 406-465-7021
Supervisory Hydrologist Stacy M Kinsey skinsey@usgs.gov 406-594-1266
Hydrologic Technician David Lange dlange@usgs.gov 406-459-8697
Hydrologist Ruth M. Law rlaw@usgs.gov 307-855-5671
Hydrologist (Geo) Sean M Lawlor slawlor@usgs.gov 406-594-9842
Deputy Center Director for Observing Systems Brian L Loving bloving@usgs.gov 307-630-0782
Administrative Officer Jason Mandy jmandy@usgs.gov 406-422-6243
National StreamStats Coordinator Peter M McCarthy pmccarth@usgs.gov 406-475-4585
Hydrologic Technician Kiel A McLaughlin kalaughl@usgs.gov 307-287-5869
Hydrologist (Student Trainee) Ryan R. McShane rmcshane@usgs.gov 307-287-7434
Hydrologic Technician Joah Mershon jmershon@usgs.gov 406-633-3087
Hydrologist / Communications Specialist Cheryl Eddy Miller cemiller@usgs.gov 307-287-1907
Former Employee Kirk A. Miller (Former Employee) kmiller@usgs.gov 307-775-9168
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Molly A. Moloney mmoloney@usgs.gov 406-594-9800
Hydrologic Technician Shaun W Moran swmoran@usgs.gov 307-855-5666
Hydrologic Technician Megan B Moss mbmoss@usgs.gov 307-855-5660
Hydrologic Technician Shea M Musselman smusselman@usgs.gov 307-262-6504
Hydrologic Technician Jacob Neumiller neumille@usgs.gov 307-287-5639
Hydrologic Technician Jonathan O'Connell joconnell@usgs.gov 406-475-4621
Hydrologic Technician Cailey Philmon cphilmon@usgs.gov 406-475-4572
I.T. specialist Jim Pollard jpollard@usgs.gov 406-465-2871
Hydrologic Technician Brett Price baprice@usgs.gov 406-475-4549
Hydrologic Technician Emily J. Rapp erapp@usgs.gov 406-475-4563
Hydrologic Technician Chad Reese creese@usgs.gov 406-475-4555
Hydrologist (NDAA) Steve Sando sksando@usgs.gov 406-457-5928
Physical Scientist (GIS) Roy Sando tsando@usgs.gov 406-594-9801
Hydrologic Technician Paul M. Scarpari scarpari@usgs.gov 406-679-5416
Supervisory Hydrologist Melissa Schaar mschaar@usgs.gov 406-459-8703
Research Ecologist Travis S Schmidt, Ph.D. tschmidt@usgs.gov 406-594-9788
Research Geographer David Selkowitz dselkowitz@usgs.gov 406-457-5900
Hydrologist - Civil Engineering Seth Siefken ssiefken@usgs.gov 406-475-4626
Hydrologist J Brooks Stephens bstephen@usgs.gov 406-679-5371
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Nicole Stine nstine@usgs.gov 406-594-9808
Student Hydrologist (Pathways) Meryl Storb mstorb@usgs.gov 406-465-2390
Hydrologic Technician Jason Swanson jswanson@usgs.gov 307-287-5691
Hydrologist Nicholas Taylor njtaylor@usgs.gov 307-287-7300
Acting Director Joanna Thamke jothamke@usgs.gov 406-422-6843
Hydrologic Technician Kyle VanVleet kvanvleet@usgs.gov 406-459-8699
Budget Analyst Jennifer Walgrave jwalgrave@usgs.gov 406-594-9790
Partnership Ecologist Sheree J. Watson, PhD swatson@usgs.gov 406-994-6556
Pathways Intern: Hydrology Clayton R Wells cwells@usgs.gov 307-277-0076
Hydrologic Technician Micah J. Wells mjwells@usgs.gov 406-475-4551
Supervisory Hydrologist Jerrod D. Wheeler jwheele@usgs.gov 307-855-5673
Data Operations Section Chief Scott Whiteman whiteman@usgs.gov 406-459-8792
Supervisory Hydrologist Ray Woodruff rwoodruf@usgs.gov 307-287-2046
Hydrologist Peter R. Wright prwright@usgs.gov 406-679-5467
Physical Scientist (Pathways Career Intern) Patrick Wurster pwurster@usgs.gov 406-594-9786