Skip to main content

Connect

The Wyoming-Montana Water Science Center has main offices in Cheyenne, Wyoming and Helena, Montana. Field offices are located in Casper and Riverton, Wyoming and Billings, Montana.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Surface Water Section Chief Jason S. Alexander jalexand@usgs.gov 307-775-9169
Hydrologist - Civil Engineering Dan Armstrong darmstrong@usgs.gov 406-457-5900
Research Physical Scientist Theodore B. Barnhart tbarnhart@usgs.gov 406-457-5920
Research Hydrologist (Microbiologist) Elliott Barnhart epbarnhart@usgs.gov 406-457-5921
Hydrologist/Groundwater Specialist Timothy T Bartos ttbartos@usgs.gov 307-775-9160
Hydrologic Technician (Pathways Student) Brandon Bergen bbergen@usgs.gov
Student Training Hydrologist (Pathways Career Intern) Jimmy Betsill jbetsill@usgs.gov 307-775-9161
Hydrologic Technician Eric Blajszczak ejblajsz@usgs.gov 307-261-5485
Administrative Operations Assistant Thomas P Brown tpbrown@usgs.gov 406-457-5913
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Cailin L Brugger cbrugger@usgs.gov 307-775-9163
Physical Scientist Ashley Bussell abussell@usgs.gov 406-459-8693
Hydrologist Rodney R Caldwell caldwell@usgs.gov 406-457-5933
Hydrologist James R Campbell jrcampbe@usgs.gov 307-856-3771
Surface-Water Specialist Katherine J. Chase kchase@usgs.gov 406-457-5957
Hydrologist Gregory Daniel Clark gdclark@usgs.gov 406-457-5959
Hydrologic Technician Rick Creek rcreek@usgs.gov 406-457-5950
Hydrologic Technician Cortney C Crites ccrites@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Seth L. Davidson sdavids@usgs.gov 307-775-9175
Office Automation Clerk Jessica Driessen jdriessen@usgs.gov 406-457-5939
Administrative Operations Assistant Korri Duncan kduncan@usgs.gov 406-457-5908
I.T. Specialist Andrew Durnan adurnan@usgs.gov 307-775-9171
Physical Science Technician/Water Use Specialist DeAnn M Dutton ddutton@usgs.gov 406-431-4612
Microbiologist Sara L Eldridge seldridge@usgs.gov 406-457-5937
Hydrologic Technician Dennis Elliott delliott@usgs.gov 406-656-1444
Hydrologist - NDAA Christopher A. Ellison cellison@usgs.gov 406-457-5901
Hydrologic Technician Erin Evans eeevans@usgs.gov 406-656-1444
Data Management Section Chief Aaron A Fiaschetti afiaschetti@usgs.gov 406-457-5927
Hydrologic Technician Kari Finley kfinley@usgs.gov 406-457-5951
Hydrologic Technician Nolan Friday nfriday@usgs.gov 307-856-3771
Geologist Laura L. Hallberg lhallber@usgs.gov 307-775-9165
Physical Scientist William B Hamilton whamilton@usgs.gov 406-457-5900
Physical Science Technician Terry Heinert theinert@usgs.gov 406-457-5938
Student Trainee Physical Scientist Aaron J Heldmyer aheldmyer@usgs.gov 307-775-9188
Hydrologist Steve Holnbeck holnbeck@usgs.gov 406-457-5929
Hydrologic Technician Zachary D Johnson zdjohnson@usgs.gov 307-261-5485
Center Director John M Kilpatrick jmkilpat@usgs.gov 406-457-5902
Hydrologic Technician Stacy M Kinsey skinsey@usgs.gov 406-656-1444
Hydrologic Technician Kyle Kottas kkottas@usgs.gov 406-457-5976
Hydrologic Technician David Lange dlange@usgs.gov (406) 457-5900
Hydrologist Ruth M. Law rlaw@usgs.gov 307-856-3771
Hydrologist (Geo) Sean M Lawlor slawlor@usgs.gov 406-457-5924
Deputy Center Director for Observing Systems Brian L Loving bloving@usgs.gov 307-775-9174
Administrative Officer Jason Mandy jmandy@usgs.gov 406-457-5915
National StreamStats Coordinator Peter M McCarthy pmccarth@usgs.gov 406-457-5934
Hydrologic Technician Kiel A McLaughlin kalaughl@usgs.gov 307-261-5485
Hydrologic Technician Erick McQuillin emcquillian@usgs.gov (406) 457-5900
Hydrologist (Student Trainee) Ryan R. McShane rmcshane@usgs.gov 307-775-9199
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician (NDAA) Norm Midtlyng nmidtlyn@usgs.gov 406-457-5970
Hydrologist / Communications Specialist Cheryl Eddy Miller cemiller@usgs.gov 307-775-9167
Former Employee Kirk A. Miller (Former Employee) kmiller@usgs.gov 307-775-9168
Hydrologic Technician Megan B Moss mbmoss@usgs.gov 307-856-3771
Hydrologic Technician Shea M Musselman smusselman@usgs.gov 307-262-6504
Hydrologic Technician Jacob Neumiller neumille@usgs.gov 307-264-5485
Hydrologic Technician Hannah Nilges hnilges@usgs.gov 406-457-5905
Hydrologic Technician Jonathan O'Connell joconnell@usgs.gov 406-457-5900
I.T. specialist Jim Pollard jpollard@usgs.gov 406-457-5922
Hydrologic Technician Brett Price baprice@usgs.gov 406-457-5948
Hydrologic Technician Chad Reese creese@usgs.gov 406-457-5958
Administrative Operations Assistant Emily A Sabado easabado@usgs.gov 307-775-9180
Physical Scientist (GIS) Roy Sando tsando@usgs.gov 406-457-5953
Hydrologist (NDAA) Steve Sando sksando@usgs.gov 406-457-5928
Hydrologic Technician Paul M. Scarpari scarpari@usgs.gov 406-656-1444
Supervisory Hydrologist Melissa Schaar mschaar@usgs.gov 406-457-5990
Research Ecologist Travis S Schmidt, Ph.D. tschmidt@usgs.gov 406-457-5910
Hydrologic Technician Todd Schmitt schmitt@usgs.gov 406-457-5952
Research Geographer David Selkowitz dselkowitz@usgs.gov 406-457-5900
Hydrologist - Civil Engineering Seth Siefken ssiefken@usgs.gov 406-457-5935
Student Hydrologist (Pathways) Meryl Storb mstorb@usgs.gov 719-338-5843
Hydrologic Technician Jason Swanson jswanson@usgs.gov 307-261-5485
Associate Center Director for Studies Joanna Thamke jothamke@usgs.gov 406-457-5923
Hydrologic Technician Kyle VanVleet kvanvleet@usgs.gov 406-457-5960
Budget Analyst Jennifer Walgrave jwalgrave@usgs.gov 406-457-5916
Pathways Intern: Hydrology Clayton R Wells cwells@usgs.gov 307-775-9186
Hydrologic Technician Micah J. Wells mjwells@usgs.gov 406-457-5949
Supervisory Hydrologist Jerrod D. Wheeler jwheele@usgs.gov 307-856-3771
Data Operations Section Chief Scott Whiteman whiteman@usgs.gov 406-457-5911
Hydrologic Technician Grant Wickman gwickman@usgs.gov 406-656-1444
Supervisory Hydrologist Ray Woodruff rwoodruf@usgs.gov 307-261-5485
Hydrologist Peter R. Wright prwright@usgs.gov 406-656-1444