Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

You can contact us for help and information, and connect with us via social media.

For emergency situations, please contact Chris Gazoorian, Surface Water Specialist at the USGS New York Water Science Center or call our general number (518) 285-5600 and follow the directions to leave voicemail which will be immediately forwarded to a responsible party and responded to as quickly as possible.

 

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologist Alton Anderson aanders@usgs.gov 518-285-5608
Hydrologist Mike Antidormi mantidormi@usgs.gov 518-285-5638
Hydrologist (Geologist) Yvonne Baevsky yhalpern@usgs.gov 518-285-5600
Research Biologist (RGE) Barry P Baldigo bbaldigo@usgs.gov 518-285-5605
Hydrologic Technician Banu N Bayraktar bbayraktar@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Ext: 143
Artificial Intelligence Engineer Daniel Beckman dbeckman@usgs.gov 720-278-3948
Hydrologist Charlie Besteder besteder@usgs.gov 518-339-9618
Physical Scientist Technician Donald B Bonville dbonville@usgs.gov 518-285-5603
Center Director Robert Francis Breault rbreault@usgs.gov 518-285-5661
Administrative Officer Tracy Bristol tbristol@usgs.gov 518-285-5626
Research Hydrologist (RGE) Douglas A Burns daburns@usgs.gov 518-285-5662
Supervisory Hydrologist(Geol) Ronald Busciolano rjbuscio@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Associate Director for Data Gerard Butch gkbutch@usgs.gov 518-285-5673
Hydrologic Technician John Byrnes jbyrnes@usgs.gov 518-285-5629
Hydrologic Technician Anthony Cacace, Jr. acacace@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Ext: 126
Hydrologic Technician William Capurso wcapurso@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Hydrologic Technician Nicole Ashley Casamassina ncasamassina@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Ext: 140
Hydrologic Technician Natalie Cheung ncheung@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Ext: 124
Hydrologist(Geol) Anthony Chu achu@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Water Usage Tech Pamela Davis Coles pddavis@usgs.gov 518-285-5613
Hydrologist Michael Como mcomo@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Administrative Specialist Courtnay L Courtright ccourtright@usgs.gov 518-285-5659
Physical Scientist Natasha Drotar ndrotar@usgs.gov 518-258-5707
Hydrologic Technician Jason Finkelstein jfinkels@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Hydrologist Kaitlyn M Finkelstein kfinkelstein@usgs.gov 518-285-5656
Water Quality Specialist - Hydrologist Shawn C. Fisher scfisher@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Ext: 133
Hydrologist Irene J Fisher ifisher@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Ext: 117
Physical Scientist Shannon Fisher srfisher@usgs.gov 518-285-5654
Hydrologic Technician Benjamin N. Fisher bfisher@usgs.gov 405-334-7822
Supervisory Hydrologist Guy M. Foster gfoster@usgs.gov 518-285-5694
Physical Scientist Devin L Gaige dgaige@usgs.gov 518-285-5668
Surface Water Specialist Christopher L Gazoorian cgazoori@usgs.gov 518-285-5615
Supervisory Hydrologist Alicia M Gearwar agearwar@usgs.gov 518-285-5657
Biologist Scott George sgeorge@usgs.gov 518-285-5639
Hydrologist Robin Glas rglas@usgs.gov 518-285-5600
Research Hydrologist Jennifer L Graham, Ph.D. jlgraham@usgs.gov 518-285-5706
Hydrologist Alexander P Graziano agraziano@usgs.gov 518-285-5600
Hydrologist Jason Grover jsgrover@usgs.gov 607-266-0217
Hydrologic Technician Paul Guse pguse@usgs.gov 518-285-5643
Hydrogeologist Paul Heisig pmheisig@usgs.gov 518-285-5648
Hydrologic Technician Mark Hendricks mhendric@usgs.gov 518-285-5651
Hydrologist Liv Herdman lherdman@usgs.gov 518-285-5654
Hydrologic Technician Timothy F Hoffman thoffman@usgs.gov 518-285-5650
Hydrologic Technician Stephen Patrick Huddleston shuddle@usgs.gov 518-285-5600
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Chany Huddleston Adrianza chuddlestonadrianza@usgs.gov 518-285-5600
Hydrologic Technician Courtney J Huston chuston@usgs.gov 518-859-1895
Hydrologist Hannah Ingleston hhollist@usgs.gov 518-285-5616
Hydrologist Kalle L Jahn
Hydrologic Technician Matthew Jennings mbjennin@usgs.gov 607-266-0217
Ext: 3021
Hydrologic Technician Ronald Johnson rdjohnso@usgs.gov 607-266-0217
Ext: 3016
Scientist Emeritus William M Kappel wkappel@usgs.gov 606-266-0217
Hydrologic Technician Andrew J Kowalczk akowalczk@usgs.gov 607-266-2017
Ext: 3011
Hydrologist Andrew Lange adlange@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Ext: 125
Physical Scientist (RGE) Gregory B Lawrence glawrenc@usgs.gov 518-285-5664
Chemist Tricia Lincoln tarenga@usgs.gov 518-285-5612
Hydrologist Kristin S Linsey kslinsey@usgs.gov 518-285-5636
Hydrologic Technician Jared P. Marion jmarion@usgs.gov 607-266-0217
Ext: 3020
Hydrologist John Peter Masterson jpmaster@usgs.gov 508-490-5028
Physical Scientist Amanda May amay@usgs.gov 518-285-5671
Hydrological Technician Brian McDonald bmcdonald@usgs.gov 315-265-0575
Hydrologic Technician Kenneth McGrath kmcgrath@usgs.gov 518-285-5660
Supervisory Research Hydrologist (RGE) Michael R. McHale mmchale@usgs.gov 518-285-5675
Hydrologist Katherine R Merriman kmerriman@usgs.gov 812-344-0515
Hydrologist(Math) Paul Misut, PE (NY) pemisut@usgs.gov 631-903-2997
Hydrologist(Engr) Jack Monti jmonti@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Hydrologic Technician Albert G Morgan, III amorgan@usgs.gov 607-753-9391
Ext: 7530
Physical Scientist Christiane Mulvihill mulvihil@usgs.gov 518-285-5610
Research Ecologist Karen R Murray, Ph.D. krmurray@usgs.gov 518-937-8740
Hydrologist Michael L Noll mnoll@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Hydrologist Elizabeth Nystrom nystrom@usgs.gov 518-285-5634
Administrative Specialist Lori S Payton lpayton@usgs.gov 607-753-9391
Ext: 7530
Scientist Emeritus Kenneth A Pearsall pearsall@usgs.gov 518-285-5669
Physical Scientist Sabina Perkins srperkins@usgs.gov 518-285-5678
Computer Scientist Gregory Petrochenkov gpetrochenkov@usgs.gov 703-648-6848
Quality Management System Specialist Patrick Phillips pjphilli@usgs.gov 518-285-5667
Hydrologic Technician Kenneth P Planty kplanty@usgs.gov 315-265-4410
Scientist Emeritus Allan D Randall arandall@usgs.gov 518-674-2185
Physical Scientist James Reddy jreddy@usgs.gov 607-753-9391
Ext: 7530
Hydrogeologist Richard J Reynolds rjreynol@usgs.gov 518-285-5677
Hydrologic Technician Simonette L Rivera srivera@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Supervisory IT Specialist Christopher M Ryan cmryan@usgs.gov 518-285-5622
Program Development Specialist, Hydrologist Christopher E Schubert schubert@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Ext: 109
IT Specialist Denise Schwartz dramelot@usgs.gov 607-753-9391
Ext: 7530
Administrative Assistant Robert E Shive rshive@usgs.gov 518-285-5653
Hydrologist Jason Siemion jsiemion@usgs.gov 518-285-5623
Hydrologist Amy Edwards Simonson asimonso@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Ext: 122
IT Specialist Todd Siskin tsiskin@usgs.gov 518-285-5631
Cartographer Martyn Smith marsmith@usgs.gov 518-285-5618
Hydrologist Paul Stackelberg pestack@usgs.gov 518-285-5652
Physical Scientist Michael Stouder mstouder@usgs.gov 518-285-5690
Hydrologist (RGE) Frederick Stumm fstumm@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Ext: 107
Hydrologist Tristen Tagliaferri ttagliaferri@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Ext: 0118
Associate Director Stephen Terracciano saterrac@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Ext: 102
Research Hydrologist Neil C Terry, PhD nterry@usgs.gov 860-487-7402
Ext: 18
Hydrologic Technician David G Thompson dgthomps@usgs.gov 518-912-4468
Deputy Associate Director for Data Andrew Waite awaite@usgs.gov 518-285-5641
Associate Director for Science Gary Wall grwall@usgs.gov 518-285-5621
Hydrologist Donald Walter dawalter@usgs.gov 508-490-5050
Hydrologic Technician Robert J Welk rwelk@usgs.gov 516-589-3590
Hydrologist John Frederick Wernly jwernly@usgs.gov 607-753-9391
Ext: 7530
Hydrologist GW Specialist John Williams jhwillia@usgs.gov 518-285-5670
Hydrologic Technician Dylan R Winterhalter dwinterhalter@usgs.gov 518-285-5704
Hydrologist Joshua Woda jwoda@usgs.gov 518-285-5600
Hydrologic Technician Marie A Zuck mzuck@usgs.gov 631-736-0783
Ext: 130