Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

At USGS our scientists are dedicating their time and effort to develop learning opportunities in water sciences for audiences ranging from K-12 youth, college and graduate students, to citizen scientists throughout the U.S.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologic Technician Amarys Acosta aacost@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Tasha Albertson-Herberholz lalbertson-herberholz@usgs.gov 971-533-6494
Hydrologist, Water-Quality Specialist Chauncey Anderson chauncey@usgs.gov 971-288-7607
Hydrologist Karen Bartelt kbartelt@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Heather Bervid hbervid@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Carrie L Boudreau cboudrea@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Heather M Bragg hmbragg@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Amy M Brooks ambrooks@usgs.gov 208-773-4938
Ext: 17
Hydrologic Technician Colby W Brown colbybrown@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Kurt D Carpenter kdcar@usgs.gov
Regional Science Coordinator Terrence Conlon tdconlon@usgs.gov 971-645-2887
Hydrologic Technician Bryan N Coorlim bcoorlim@usgs.gov 541-776-4282
Hydrologist Nicholas Corson-Dosch ncorson-dosch@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Thomas P Craig tcraig@usgs.gov 541-776-4281
Former Center Director James "Dar" Crammond crammond@usgs.gov
Management Analyst Matthew D Dale mdale@usgs.gov 503-568-2550
Hydrologic Technician Sylas Daughtrey sdaughtrey@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Scott M Deweese deweese@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Paul Diaz, Jr. pdiaz@usgs.gov 541-776-4259
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Micelis C Doyle mcdoyle@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Scott Elsworth selsworth@usgs.gov
Associate Director for Studies Alexandra Etheridge aetherid@usgs.gov 916-995-0784
Occupational Health and Safety Specialist Lori L Fischer lfischer@usgs.gov 503-348-2486
Hydrologic Technician Jacob A Flinn jflinn@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Chris Galvin cgalvin@usgs.gov
Scientist Emeritus Marshall Gannett mgannett@usgs.gov
Hydrologist C. Amanda Garcia cgarcia@usgs.gov
Administrative Operations Assistant Paul Gerber pgerber@usgs.gov 503-758-6010
Hydrologic Technician Adam Gibson agibson@usgs.gov
Research Hydrologist Stephen B Gingerich sbginger@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Julia Grabowski jgrabowski@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Tessa Harden tharden@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Jonathan Haynes jhaynes@usgs.gov
IT Specialist Ryan J Heath rjheath@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Nora Herrera nherrera@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Lisa Hoaks lhoaks@usgs.gov 971-275-2484
Hydrologic Technician Celeste M Huss chuss@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Katie J. Baker kjorgensen@usgs.gov 541-776-4280
Hydrologic Technician Tiffany Jacklin tiffany@usgs.gov
Engineering Technician (Civil) Frank S Johnson fsjohn@usgs.gov 541-776-4283
Research Hydrologist Hank Johnson hjohnson@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Krista Jones kljones@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Mackenzie Keith mkeith@usgs.gov 503-320-8094
Hydrologist Joseph J Kennedy jjkennedy@usgs.gov
Administrative Officer Andrew L Kerslake kerslake@usgs.gov 971-645-7957
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician James B King jbking@usgs.gov
Budget Analyst Peter Koestner pkoestner@usgs.gov 503-730-6709
Scientist Emeritus Kathryn Kuivila kkuivila@usgs.gov
Research Hydrologist Justin Kulongoski kulongos@usgs.gov 619-225-6122
Hydrologic Technician Zachary Leninger zleininger@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Eric Ligmond eligmond@usgs.gov 503-729-6235
Hydrologist Gregory Lind glind@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Will Long wlong@usgs.gov 541-891-0987
Administrative Operations Assistant Jared Lutrus jlutrus@usgs.gov 503-730-6706
Hydrologic Technician Miles Mayer mmayer@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Ann M McGowan ammcgowa@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Christopher McWhorter mcwhorte@usgs.gov 541-776-4280
Hydrologist Jennifer Morace jlmorace@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Field Assistant Wesley D Munck wmunck@usgs.gov
Research Chemist, Team Lead Elena Nilsen enilsen@usgs.gov
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Wesley Noone wnoone@usgs.gov 971-221-5964
Hydrologist Brandon T Overstreet boverstreet@usgs.gov 541-419-8140
Hydrologic Technician Matthew S Pachla mpachla@usgs.gov
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Jeffrey Paulat jpaulat@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Sean Payne spayne@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician David R Piatt dpiatt@usgs.gov 971-201-9645
Hydrologist Esther Pischel epischel@usgs.gov 541-891-0987
Hydrologic Technician Danial Polette dpolette@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Erin Poor epoor@usgs.gov 971-201-5978
IT (Systems Administration) Dennis Powers dmpowers@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Max Price mqprice@usgs.gov 541-776-4256
Hydrologic Technician Joshua R Price jrprice@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Vanessa Rodgers vrodgers@usgs.gov
Scientist Emeritus Stewart Rounds sarounds@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Michael J Sarantou sarantou@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Liam Schenk lschenk@usgs.gov 541-273-8689
Hydrologic Technician Robert Schenker (503) 577-8276
Hydrologist Noah Schmadel nschmadel@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Max Schwid mschwid@usgs.gov (503) 758-5589
Acting Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Jonathan W Shannon jshannon@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Caelan E Simeone csimeone@usgs.gov
Ecologist Casie Smith cassandrasmith@usgs.gov 541-383-5589
Hydrologic Technician Bradley P Smith bpsmith@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Jay Spillum jspillum@usgs.gov 503-730-6705
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Randy M Spitzer rspitzer@usgs.gov 541-324-0146
Deputy Director for Data Marc A Stewart mastewar@usgs.gov 541-776-4258
Surface Water Specialist Adam Stonewall stonewal@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Laurel Stratton Garvin lstratton@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Paul Strohmayer pstrohmayer@usgs.gov 503-730-6707
Hydrologist Annett Sullivan annett@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Robert M. Taylor rmtaylor@usgs.gov 509-212-3745
Research Hydrologist Jim Tesoriero tesorier@usgs.gov
Acting Director Joanna Thamke jothamke@usgs.gov 406-422-6843
Hydrologic Technician Toni Trottier ttrottier@usgs.gov (541) 776-4256
Administrative Operations Assistant Devan Tyrrell dtyrrell@usgs.gov 541-944-6358
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Justin VonTungeln jvontung@usgs.gov 541-273-8689
Ext: 213
Research Biologist Ian R Waite iwaite@usgs.gov
Geomorph Team Lead J. Rose Wallick rosewall@usgs.gov
Hydrologist David Weathers dweathers@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Susan Wherry swherry@usgs.gov
Hydrologist James White jameswhite@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Justin Willhite jwillhite@usgs.gov 503-679-0591
Hydrologist Daniel R Wise dawise@usgs.gov
Scientist Emeritus Tamara Wood tmwood@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Matthew Yates myates@usgs.gov