Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

At USGS our scientists are dedicating their time and effort to develop learning opportunities in water sciences for audiences ranging from K-12 youth, college and graduate students, to citizen scientists throughout the U.S.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologic Technician Amarys Acosta aacost@usgs.gov 503-251-3265
Hydrologic Technician Tasha Albertson-Herberholz lalbertson-herberholz@usgs.gov 971-533-6494
Hydrologist, Water-Quality Specialist Chauncey Anderson chauncey@usgs.gov 971-288-7607
Hydrologist Heather Bervid hbervid@usgs.gov 530-308-4268
Hydrologic Technician Sara Blocker sblocker@usgs.gov 503-758-6010
Hydrologic Technician Carrie L Boudreau cboudrea@usgs.gov 503-251-3247
Hydrologic Technician Heather M Bragg hmbragg@usgs.gov 503-251-3224
Hydrologic Technician Amy M Brooks ambrooks@usgs.gov 208-773-4938
Ext: 17
Hydrologist Kurt D Carpenter kdcar@usgs.gov 503-251-3215
Hydrologic Technician Justin Carr jacarr@usgs.gov 541-776-4280
Regional Science Coordinator Terrence Conlon tdconlon@usgs.gov 971-645-2887
Hydrologic Technician Bryan N Coorlim bcoorlim@usgs.gov 541-776-4282
Hydrologist Nicholas Corson-Dosch ncorson-dosch@usgs.gov 503-251-3269
Hydrologic Technician Thomas P Craig tcraig@usgs.gov 541-776-4281
Center Director James "Dar" Crammond crammond@usgs.gov 503-251-3204
Management Analyst Matthew D Dale mdale@usgs.gov 503-251-3292
Hydrologic Technician Sylas Daughtrey sdaughtrey@usgs.gov 503-251-3235
Hydrologic Technician Scott M Deweese deweese@usgs.gov 503-251-3244
Hydrologist Paul Diaz, Jr. pdiaz@usgs.gov 541-776-4259
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Micelis C Doyle mcdoyle@usgs.gov 503-251-3226
Hydrologic Technician Scott Elsworth selsworth@usgs.gov 503-251-3295
Hydrologic Technician Andrew Erickson aerickso@usgs.gov 541-273-8689
Supervisory Hydrologist, Field Office Chief Marcia C Erickson mcerickson@usgs.gov 541-944-3009
Associate Director for Studies Alexandra Etheridge aetherid@usgs.gov 916-995-0784
Hydrologic Technician Lori L Fischer lfischer@usgs.gov 503-251-3275
Hydrologic Technician Jacob A Flinn jflinn@usgs.gov 503-251-3460
Hydrologic Technician Chris Galvin cgalvin@usgs.gov 503-251-3252
Scientist Emeritus Marshall Gannett mgannett@usgs.gov 503-251-3233
Hydrologist C. Amanda Garcia cgarcia@usgs.gov 503-251-3464
Hydrologic Technician Adam Gibson agibson@usgs.gov 503-251-3242
Research Hydrologist Stephen B Gingerich sbginger@usgs.gov 503-251-3216
Hydrologic Technician Patrick Haluska phaluska@usgs.gov 503-251-3228
Hydrologist Tessa Harden tharden@usgs.gov 503-251-3293
Hydrologist Jonathan Haynes jhaynes@usgs.gov 503-251-3468
IT Specialist Ryan J Heath rjheath@usgs.gov 503-251-3221
Hydrologist Nora Herrera nherrera@usgs.gov 503-251-3209
Contractor Thomas A Herrett -- --
Hydrologic Technician Lisa Hoaks lhoaks@usgs.gov 503-251-3278
Hydrologic Technician Tiffany Jacklin tiffany@usgs.gov 503-251-3284
Team Lead-Hydrologist Hank Johnson hjohnson@usgs.gov 503-251-3472
Engineering Technician (Civil) Frank S Johnson fsjohn@usgs.gov 541-776-4283
Hydrologist Krista Jones kljones@usgs.gov 503-251-3476
Hydrologic Technician Katherine Jorgensen kjorgensen@usgs.gov 503-251-3266
Hydrologist Mackenzie Keith mkeith@usgs.gov 503-320-8094
Hydrologist Joseph J Kennedy jjkennedy@usgs.gov 503-251-3200
Administrative Officer Andrew L Kerslake kerslake@usgs.gov 503-251-3253
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician James B King jbking@usgs.gov 503-251-3462
Budget Analyst Peter Koestner pkoestner@usgs.gov 503-215-3261
Research Hydrologist Justin Kulongoski kulongos@usgs.gov 619-225-6122
Hydrologic Technician Zachary Leninger zleininger@usgs.gov 503-251-3200
Hydrologic Technician Eric Ligmond eligmond@usgs.gov 503-729-6235
Hydrologic Technician Gregory Lind glind@usgs.gov 503-251-3248
Hydrologic Technician Will Long wlong@usgs.gov 541-891-0987
Hydrologic Technician Miles Mayer mmayer@usgs.gov 503-251-3245
Hydrologic Technician Ann M McGowan ammcgowa@usgs.gov 503-251-3235
Hydrologic Technician Christopher McWhorter mcwhorte@usgs.gov 541-776-4280
Hydrologic Technician William Milligan wmilligan@usgs.gov 503-251-3223
Hydrologist Jennifer Morace jlmorace@usgs.gov 503-251-3229
Hydrologic Field Assistant Wesley D Munck wmunck@usgs.gov 503-251-3262
Research Chemist, Team Lead Elena Nilsen enilsen@usgs.gov 503-251-3277
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Wesley Noone wnoone@usgs.gov 971-221-5964
Research Geologist Jim E O'Connor oconnor@usgs.gov 503-251-3222
Cartographer Jacqueline Olson jcolson@usgs.gov 503-251-3268
Hydrologist Brandon T Overstreet boverstreet@usgs.gov 541 419-8140
Associate Director for Data Keith M Overton koverton@usgs.gov 503-729-2322
Hydrologic Technician Matthew S Pachla mpachla@usgs.gov 503-251-3289
Hydrologic Technician Jeffrey Paulat jpaulat@usgs.gov 503-251-3272
Hydrologist Sean Payne spayne@usgs.gov 503-251-3283
Hydrologic Technician David R Piatt dpiatt@usgs.gov 503-251-3225
Hydrologist Esther Pischel wlong@usgs.gov 5418910987
Hydrologic Technician Danial Polette dpolette@usgs.gov 503-251-3281
Hydrologist Erin Poor epoor@usgs.gov 503-251-3240
Hydrologic Technician Max Price mqprice@usgs.gov 541-776-4256
Hydrologic Technician Joshua R Price jrprice@usgs.gov 503-251-3258
Research Hydrologist John Risley -- --
Hydrologic Technician Vanessa Rodgers vrodgers@usgs.gov 503-251-3203
Scientist Emeritus Stewart Rounds sarounds@usgs.gov 503-251-3280
Hydrologic Technician Michael J Sarantou sarantou@usgs.gov 503-251-3286
Hydrologist Liam Schenk lschenk@usgs.gov 541-273-8689
Hydrologist Noah Schmadel nschmadel@usgs.gov 928-699-5580
Hydrologic Technician Max Schwid mschwid@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Jonathan W Shannon jshannon@usgs.gov 503-251-3254
Hydrologist Caelan E Simeone csimeone@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Bradley P Smith bpsmith@usgs.gov 503-251-3266
Ext: 214
Ecologist Casie Smith cassandrasmith@usgs.gov 541-383-5589
Public Affairs Specialist Steven Sobieszczyk ssobie@usgs.gov 503-251-3208
Hydrologic Technician Jay Spillum jspillum@usgs.gov 503-251-3271
Hydrologic Technician Randy M Spitzer rspitzer@usgs.gov 541-776-4282
Supervisory Hydrologist Marc A Stewart mastewar@usgs.gov 541-776-4258
Hydrologist Adam Stonewall stonewal@usgs.gov 503-251-3276
Hydrologist Laurel Stratton Garvin lstratton@usgs.gov 503-251-3234
Hydrologic Technician Paul Strohmayer pstrohmayer@usgs.gov 503-730-6707
Hydrologist Annett Sullivan annett@usgs.gov
Research Hydrologist Jim Tesoriero tesorier@usgs.gov 503-251-3202
Hydrologic Technician Toni Trottier ttrottier@usgs.gov (541) 776-4256
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Justin VonTungeln jvontung@usgs.gov 541-273-8689
Ext: 213
Research Biologist Ian R Waite iwaite@usgs.gov 503-251-3463
Geomorph Team Lead J. Rose Wallick rosewall@usgs.gov 503-251-3219
Hydrologist David Weathers dweathers@usgs.gov 503-251-3236
Geographer Toby Welborn tlwelbor@usgs.gov 503-251-3287
Research Geologist Ray Wells rwells@usgs.gov 503-251-3282
Hydrologist Susan Wherry swherry@usgs.gov 503-251-3263
Hydrologist James White jameswhite@usgs.gov 503-251-3217
Hydrologic Technician Justin Willhite jwillhite@usgs.gov 503-679-5091
Volunteer John S Williams -- --
Hydrologist Daniel R Wise dawise@usgs.gov 503-251-3213
Scientist Emeritus Tamara Wood tmwood@usgs.gov 503-251-3255
Hydrologic Technician Matthew Yates myates@usgs.gov 503-251-3296