Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Connect intro.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Program Coordinator John C. Brock jbrock@usgs.gov 703-648-6053
Information Specialist Dawn E. Childs dchilds@usgs.gov 703-648-4080
Administrative Officer Shana Coulby scoulby@usgs.gov 703-648-4361
Senior Program Biologist Don Dennerline, Ph.D. ddennerline@usgs.gov 706-705-6042
Unit Leader Mark Ford, PhD wford@usgs.gov 540-231-5927
Hydrologist Debbie Warner Gordon, PG dwarner@usgs.gov 678-924-6647
Supervisor, Cooperative Research Units Barry Grand barry_grand@usgs.gov 344-844-4796
Administrative Program Manager Michael Marketti mmarketti@usgs.gov 703-328-3102
Jonathan Mawdsley, PhD jmawdsley@usgs.gov
Assistant Unit Leader, Research Wildlife Biologist Conor McGowan, PhD cmcgowan@usgs.gov 334-844-9231
Assistant Unit Leader - Fisheries Jeffrey D Muehlbauer, PhD jmuehlbauer@usgs.gov 907-474-5773
Florida Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit Leader -- Research Wildlife Biologist Abby Powell, Ph.D. abby_powell@usgs.gov 352-846-0543
Hydrologist Erik Smith, Ph.D. easmith@usgs.gov 612-386-1558
Deputy Chief, Cooperative Research Units John Thompson, Ph.D. jthompson@usgs.gov 703-648-4262
Pennsylvania Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit Assistant Unit Leader -- Research Fish Biologist Tyler Wagner, Ph.D. twagner@usgs.gov 814-865-4511
Quantitative Ecologist Daniel Walsh dwalsh@usgs.gov 608-270-2481
Supervisory Hydrologist Wendy Welch wwelch@usgs.gov 253-552-1673
Supervisor, Cooperative Research Units Kevin Whalen, PhD kwhalen@usgs.gov 703-269-7711