Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Thank you for your interest in the Colorado Water Science Center.   Please connect with us to learn more about the data collection and the water resource studies we perform in Colorado. 

We look forward to hearing from you:

 

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologist Garrett Akie gakie@usgs.gov 303-236-6923
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Steven P Anders spanders@usgs.gov 970-628-7140
Hydrologic Studies Chief John (Ryan) Banta jbanta@usgs.gov 303-236-6929
Lead Hydrologic Technician Jeffrey R Barnard jbarnard@usgs.gov 303-236-6934
Research Hydrologist William A Battaglin -- --
Hydrologist Nancy J Bauch njbauch@usgs.gov 303-236-6873
Research Soil Scientist Carleton Bern, PhD cbern@usgs.gov 303-236-1024
Hydrologic Technician Chad Billings cbillings@usgs.gov 970-628-7164
Hydrologist Andrew R Bock abock@usgs.gov 303-236-6875
Administrative Assistant Nancy A Boyer nboyer@usgs.gov 970-628-7146
Hydrologic Technician Christina D Briseno cbriseno@usgs.gov 970-628-7159
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Krystal D Brown kbrown@usgs.gov 719-562-2840
Supervisory IT Specialist Douglas J Burkhardt djburkha@usgs.gov 303-236-6877
Hydrologic Technician (Field Assistant) Veronica R Bush vbush@usgs.gov 303-236-6931
Hydrologic Technician Lothian A Buss lbuss@usgs.gov 970-247-4140
Hydrologic Technician Kylie L Campbell klcampbell@usgs.gov 970-628-7169
Hydrologic Technician Benjamin Andrew Chapin bchapin@usgs.gov 719-562-2866
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Tanner W Chapin twchapin@usgs.gov 303-236-6940
Hydrologic Technician Matthew M Charts mcharts@usgs.gov 970-628-7143
Research Hydrologist David W Clow dwclow@usgs.gov 303-236-6881
Hydrologist Andrea L Creighton, PhD acreighton@usgs.gov 719-562-2840
Biologist Natalie K Day nkday@usgs.gov 970-628-7161
Hydrologic Technician Myles Downhour mdownhour@usgs.gov 317-697-1660
Hydrologic Technician Ryan W Dunn rdunn@usgs.gov 303-236-6947
Hydrologic Technician Alan M Duran amduran@usgs.gov 303-236-6897
Director Matt Ely mely@usgs.gov 303-236-6900
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Dustin A Ethredge ethredge@usgs.gov 719-562-2844
Hydrologist Rhett R Everett reverett@usgs.gov 303-236-6883
Hydrologic Studies Chief Robert H Flynn rflynn@usgs.gov 303-236-6907
Supervisory Hydrologist Brandon T Forbes bforbes@usgs.gov 719-562-2867
Hydrologic Technician Joshua S Fulson jsfulson@usgs.gov 303-236-6916
Surface Water Specialist John W Fulton jwfulton@usgs.gov 303-236-6890
Information Technologist Sarah R Galas sgalas@usgs.gov 970-628-7170
Hydrologic Technician John M Gholson jgholson@usgs.gov 970-628-7158
Hydrologist Rachel G Gidley rgidley@usgs.gov 970-628-7172
Hydrologic Technician Evan Gohring egohring@usgs.gov 303-236-6880
IT Specialist Tara A Gross tgross@usgs.gov 303-236-6933
Hydrologic Technician Michael L Gustafson mgustafson@usgs.gov 970-628-7147
Hydrologic Technician Lucas T Haffner lhaffner@usgs.gov 719-562-2861
Computer Assistant Richard W Hansen rwhansen@usgs.gov 303-236-6891
Administrative Officer Donna J Hector djhector@usgs.gov 303-236-6903
Hydrologist Laura Hempel, PhD lhempel@usgs.gov 719-562-2842
Hydrologist Mark F Henneberg mfhenneb@usgs.gov 970-627-7149
Hydrologist Joel W Homan jhoman@usgs.gov 970-628-7154
Hydrologist Tamara I Ivahnenko ivahnenk@usgs.gov 719-562-2848
Hydrologic Technician Katie M Junghans kjunghans@usgs.gov 970-628-7148
Chemist Gabrielle (Abby) L Keith gkeith@usgs.gov 303-236-6913
Hydrologic Technician Christopher A Kirk ckirk@usgs.gov 970-628-7145
Hydrologist Zachary D Kisfalusi zkisfalusi@usgs.gov 719-562-2849
Civil Engineer Michael S Kohn, P.E. mkohn@usgs.gov 303-236-6924
Hydrologic Technician Erik A Kopperud ekopperud@usgs.gov 970-628-7151
IT Specialist Gary S Krammes gkrammes@usgs.gov 303-236-6895
Hydrologic Technician Emily A Kushner ekushner@usgs.gov 303-236-6882
Hydrologic Technician Christopher Lajoie clajoie@usgs.gov 303-236-6931
Hydrologic Technician Kenneth J Lambert kjlambert@usgs.gov 970-628-7141
Hydrologist Tyler D Lampard tlampard@usgs.gov 303-236-6896
Western Colorado Office Chief Kenneth J Leib kjleib@usgs.gov 970-628-7150
Hydrologic Technician Amber L Lidell alidell@usgs.gov 303-236-6893
IT Specialist Lori A Lucero laduran@usgs.gov 719-562-2879
Research Hydrologist M. Alisa Mast mamast@usgs.gov 303-236-6989
Hydrologist David P Mau
Hydrologic Technician Aiden W Maynard amaynard@usgs.gov 303-236-6876
Physical Scientist William R McDermott wmcdermott@usgs.gov 303-236-6886
Hydrologic Technician Decker McElroy dmcelroy@usgs.gov 970-628-7173
Research Hydrologist Peter B McMahon pmcmahon@usgs.gov 303-236-6899
Hydrologist Lisa D Miller ldmiller@usgs.gov 719-562-2843
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Bryan Moore bmoore@usgs.gov 970-628-7153
Hydrologic Technician Duncan B Morel dbmorel@usgs.gov 303-236-6938
Hydrologic Technician Micah Morris mjmorris@usgs.gov 719-562-2851
Hydrologic Technician Craig N Muelot cmuelot@usgs.gov 970-628-7155
Hydrologic Technician Kevin L Murphy klmurphy@usgs.gov 970-247-4222
Hydrologist Connor Patrick Newman cpnewman@usgs.gov 303-236-6905
Hydrologic Technician Ethan I Newman einewman@usgs.gov 303-236-6928
Hydrologic Technician Matthew J Nicotra mnictora@usgs.gov 303-236-6944
Hydrologic Technician Cody Allen Ray Ortiz cortiz@usgs.gov 719-562-2852
Associate Director Hydrologic Studies Suzanne Paschke spaschke@usgs.gov 303-236-6904
Budget Analyst Meghan A Patterson mpatterson@usgs.gov 303-236-1450
Hydrologist Colin A Penn cpenn@usgs.gov 303-236-6952
Hydrologic Technician Jeremy J Pulli jjpulli@usgs.gov 719-562-2854
Physical Scientist Sharon L Qi slqi@usgs.gov 503-579-0668
Hydrologic Technician Hallie Ellen Lee Rajkovich hrajkovich@usgs.gov 970-628-7163
Hydrologist Rodney J Richards rjrichar@usgs.gov 970-628-7157
Research Hydrologist Rob Runkel runkel@usgs.gov 303-541-3013
Hydrologist Cory Alexander Russell carussell@usgs.gov 303-236-6871
Research Hydrologist Graham Sexstone sexstone@usgs.gov 303-236-6878
Hydrologic Technician Nicholas Siudyla nsiudyla@usgs.gov 719-562-2857
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Gregory J Smith gsmith@usgs.gov 303-236-6945
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician / Water Quality Specialist Patricia A Solberg psolberg@usgs.gov 970-628-7160
Hydrologic Technician Mark W Spindler spindler@usgs.gov 970-628-7156
Hydrologic Technician David Stager dstager@usgs.gov 303-236-6908
Hydrologic Technician Sarah E Staton sstaton@usgs.gov 719-562-2871
Administrative Assistant Myca R Steffy-Bean msteffey-bean@usgs.gov 303-236-6901
Hydrologist J Brooks Stephens bstephen@usgs.gov 303-236-6885
Hydrologic Technician Glen P Stewart gpstewart@usgs.gov 970-628-7174
Hydrologic Technician (Field Assistant) Kelli Straka kstraka@usgs.gov 303-236-6907
Hydrologic Technician Alison E Tecca atecca@usgs.gov 303-236-6922
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Pamela M Tello ptello@usgs.gov 719-562-2859
Administrative Operations Assistant Shaylynn R Thurston sthurston@usgs.gov 719-562-2860
Hydrologic Technician Anthony S Trease atrease@usgs.gov 303-236-6948
Hydrologic Technician Clayton R Utzig cutzig@usgs.gov 303-236-6935
Hydrologist / GIS Specialist Kristine L Verdin
Research Hydrologist Katie Walton-Day kwaltond@usgs.gov 303-236-6930
Hydrologic Technician Brandon P Waters bwaters@usgs.gov 303-236-6951
Western Colorado Studies Section Chief Cory A Williams cawillia@usgs.gov 970-628-7162
IT Specialist John Pok Man Yau pyau@usgs.gov 303-236-6888
Ecologist Robert E Zuellig, Ph.D. rzuellig@usgs.gov 303-236-6892