Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

We invite you to connect with us if you have questions about our work or about how we can help you to better understand the water resources in New England.

Click the button below to ask us a question. You can also connect with us on social media and by phone or e-mail.

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologist Elizabeth Ahearn eaahearn@usgs.gov 860-291-6745
Hydrologic Technician Salvador Amador samador@usgs.gov 508-490-5000
IT Specialist Sean Andrews sjandrews@usgs.gov 207-626-6622
Supervisory Hydrologist Denise Argue dmargue@usgs.gov 603-226-7833
Hydrologist Ian Phillip Armstrong, M.S. iarmstrong@usgs.gov 207-616-1260
Budget Analyst Amanda L Arsenault aluszczk@usgs.gov 207-626-6617
Supervisory Hydrologist Joseph Ayotte jayotte@usgs.gov 603-226-7810
Hydrologic Technician Samuel Banas sbanas@usgs.gov 508-490-5027
Hydrologic Technician Stephen C Banulski sbanulski@usgs.gov 860-291-6773
Hydrologist Janet Barclay jbarclay@usgs.gov 860-291-6763
Physical Scientist Michael Beardsley mbeardsley@usgs.gov 207-626-6608
Hydrologic Technician Casey Beaudoin cbeaudoin@usgs.gov 508-490-5019
Biologist Karen M Beaulieu kmbeauli@usgs.gov 860-291-6756
Deputy Director Marcel Belaval mbelaval@usgs.gov 508-490-5040
Budget Analyst Laurie J Beley lbeley@usgs.gov 860-291-6750
Hydrologist Gardner Bent gbent@usgs.gov 508-490-5041
Physical Scientist David Bjerklie, Ph.D. dmbjerkl@usgs.gov 860-291-6746
Administrative Operations Assistant Schuyler Bogue sbogue@usgs.gov 603-226-7851
Hydrologic Technician Ryan Bottorff rbottorff@usgs.gov 860-291-6792
Hydrologic Technician Robert Bradley rbradley@usgs.gov 508-490-5044
Research Hydrologist Craig J Brown, Ph.D. cjbrown@usgs.gov 860-291-6766
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Christopher Robert Bruet cbruet@usgs.gov 508-490-5042
Center Director Johnathan R Bumgarner jbumgarner@usgs.gov 508-490-5010
Hydrologic Technician Kimberly W Campo kcampo@usgs.gov 508-490-5018
Hydrologist Carl S Carlson cscarlso@usgs.gov 508-490-5047
Physical Scientist Lisa Carper lcarper@usgs.gov 802-828-4479
Hydrologic Technician Allison Carter amcarter@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Christopher Carter cvcarter@usgs.gov 508-490-5062
Physical Scientist Catherine (Cathy) Chamberlin cchamberlin@usgs.gov 508-490-5050
Chief of Admin Operations Sean Chessman schessman@usgs.gov 860-291-6783
Hydrologic Technician Paul Cicchetti pcicchetti@usgs.gov 508-490-5000
Hydrologic Technician Andrew Cloutier acloutie@usgs.gov 207-626-6605
Physical Scientist Andrew Collins alcollins@usgs.gov 207-626-6611
Hydrologist Michael Colombo mjcolomb@usgs.gov 860-291-6751
Hydrologic Technician Brendan James Crowley bcrowley@usgs.gov 508-450-0336
Hydrologic Technician Kalman Csigi kcsigi@usgs.gov 508-490-5036
Hydrologic Technician CDSPC/CDEPC Training Coordinator Jason R. Cyr jcyr@usgs.gov 207-485-2312
Hydrologist James Richard Degnan jrdegnan@usgs.gov 603-226-7826
Hydrologist Leslie A DeSimone ldesimon@usgs.gov 508-490-5023
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Daniel (Dani) Diaz-Etchevehere ddiaz-etchevehere@usgs.gov 508-490-5000
Hydrologic Technician Katherine Doiron kdoiron@usgs.gov 860-291-6774
Hydrologic Technician Narcyz Dubicki, Jr. ndubicki@usgs.gov 860-291-6789
Supervisory Hydrologist Robert Dudley rwdudley@usgs.gov 207-626-6615
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Jackson Ehmett jehmett@usgs.gov 508-490-5039
Physical Scientist Shannon Fisher srfisher@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Hydrologic Technician Kyle Fronte kafronte@usgs.gov 860-291-6797
Hydrologic Technician Todd Geiger tgeiger@usgs.gov 508-490-5031
Hydrologic Technician Henry Gilman hgilman@usgs.gov 207-626-6641
Hydrologist Kendall Goldstein kgoldstein@usgs.gov 860-291-6747
Hydrologic Technician Connor Gregoire cgregoire@usgs.gov 860-291-6768
Hydrologist  Gina Groseclose ggroseclose@usgs.gov 860-291-6775
Hydrologic Technician Maxwell Hankard mhankard@usgs.gov 603-226-7813
Hydrologic Technician Danny J Hansen dhansen@usgs.gov 860-291-6791
Physical Scientist Laura Harrington lharrington@usgs.gov 508-490-5043
Hydrologic Technician Eric Harris eharris@usgs.gov 508-490-5071
Research Hydrologist Philip T. Harte, P.G. ptharte@usgs.gov 803-750-6113
Hydrologic Technician Amanda Hartstein ahartstein@usgs.gov 508-490-5032
Physical Scientist / GIS Analyst Laura Hayes lhayes@usgs.gov 603-226-7835
Hydrologic Technician Jacob Hirsh jhirsh@usgs.gov 508-490-5000
Research Hydrologist Glenn Hodgkins gahodgki@usgs.gov 207-626-6621
Hydrologic Technician Guy Holzer gholzer@usgs.gov 860-291-6744
Administrative Operations Assistant Alexander Holzinger aholzinger@usgs.gov 207-626-6606
Scientist Emeritus Thomas G Huntington, Ph.D. thunting@usgs.gov 207-626-6610
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Brittney Izbicki bizbicki@usgs.gov 860-291-6776
Hydrologic Technician Donald Joseph Jeandervin djeandervin@usgs.gov 860-291-6742
Physical Scientist Rena Kalmon rkalmon@usgs.gov 207-626-6646
Hydrologic Technician Chandlee Keirstead ckeirste@usgs.gov 603-226-7821
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Richard Kiah rkiah@usgs.gov 603-226-7819
Hydrologic Technician Alexander Orion Kind aokind@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Hydrologic Technician Joel Kneisley jkneisley@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Kaitlin L Laabs klaabs@usgs.gov 860-291-6777
Physical Scientist Kristina Labrie klabrie@usgs.gov 508-490-5028
Hydrologic Technician Jennifer Lafayette jlafayette@usgs.gov 860-291-6771
Hydrologic Technician Thatcher Larrabee tlarrabee@usgs.gov 207-626-6635
Hydrologist James LeNoir jlenoir@usgs.gov 508-490-5078
Hydrologic Technician Tabatha Lewis tmlewis@usgs.gov 860-291-6758
Hydrologic Technician Amelia Lewis alewis@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Hydrologist Hayley Lind hlind@usgs.gov 508-490-5000
Hydrologic Technician Justin D Link jlink@usgs.gov 508-490-5077
Hydrologic Technician Daniel Pierce Littlefield dlittlefield@usgs.gov 860-291-6778
Research Hydrologist Melissa A Lombard mlombard@usgs.gov 603-226-7816
Supervisory Hydrologist Pamela Lombard plombard@usgs.gov 207-626-6630
Administrative Operations Assistant Deanna Lotz dlotz@usgs.gov 860-291-6793
Physical Scientist Allen Wayne Lyon alyon@usgs.gov 860-291-6798
Physical Scientist Omar Mahmoud omahmoud@usgs.gov 860-291-6788
Hydrologic Technician John Malcom jmalcom@usgs.gov 207-458-3317
Physical Scientist Joseph W Martin jwmartin@usgs.gov 860-291-6752
Physical Scientist Andrew J Massey ajmassey@usgs.gov 860-291-6772
Hydrologist Serena Matt smatt@usgs.gov 802-828-4479
Physical Scientist Caroline Mazo cmazo@usgs.gov 860-291-6782
Hydrologist Meghan Mccallister mmccallister@usgs.gov 508-490-5073
Hydrologist Brendan McCarthy bmccarthy@usgs.gov 207-626-6648
Physical Scientist Dee-Ann McCarthy dmccarthy@usgs.gov 860-291-6762
Hydrologist Timothy D McCobb tmccobb@usgs.gov 508-490-5016
Physical Scientist Patrick McNamara pmcnamar@usgs.gov 860-291-6749
Hydrologic Technician Gordon McQuaid gmcquaid@usgs.gov 508-490-5075
Hydrologist Maxwell Meadows mmeadows@usgs.gov 860-291-6741
Hydrologist Laura Medalie lmedalie@usgs.gov 802-828-4512
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Reginald Maxwell Minor, II rminor@usgs.gov 860-291-6794
Research Hydrologist Richard Bridge Moore rmoore@usgs.gov 603-226-7825
Hydrologic Technician Anthony Motta amotta@usgs.gov 508-490-5059
Hydrologist (Geol) John R Mullaney jmullane@usgs.gov 860-291-6760
Hydrologic Technician Domenic Murino dmurino@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Physical Scientist Sarah Y. Murphy, Ph.D. smurphy@usgs.gov 207-530-2630
Hydrologic Technician James Richard Nadeau jnadeau@usgs.gov 207-626-6623
Hydrologic Technician Brian J Nelson bjnelson@usgs.gov 508-490-5024
Physical Scientist Brynn O'Connor boconnor@usgs.gov 508-490-5069
Hydrologist Scott A Olson solson@usgs.gov 603-226-7815
Hydrologic Technician Michael Paradis mparadis@usgs.gov 207-626-6600
Hydrologist Colin A Penn cpenn@usgs.gov 860-291-6777
Hydrologic Technician Ethan Penn epenn@usgs.gov 860-291-6764
Hydrologic Technician Nigel Pepin npepin@usgs.gov 860-291-6753
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Jason Pollender jpollend@usgs.gov 508-490-5064
Hydrologic Technician Jeremiah Pomerleau jpomerleau@usgs.gov 207-626-6614
Hydrologic Technician Olivia Porter oporter@usgs.gov 860-291-6757
Hydrologic technician Matthew Porter meporter@usgs.gov 207-607-1628
Physical Scientist Simon Quinn squinn@usgs.gov 508-490-5049
Hydrologic Technician Zachary Rand zrand@usgs.gov 508-490-5000
Hydrologic Technician Julianna Reynolds jreynolds@usgs.gov 508-490-5072
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Samantha Robinson srobinson@usgs.gov 860-291-6765
Information Specialist Katrina M. Rossos krossos@usgs.gov 860-291-6785
Hydrologic Technician Jeffrey Rowan jrowan@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Christopher Roy croy@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Supervisory Physical Scientist Samuel Roy sroy@usgs.gov 207-626-6600
Hydrologic Technician Nathan Roy nroy@usgs.gov 508-490-5000
Administrative Operations Asst (OA) Denise Rudolph drudolph@usgs.gov 508-490-5061
Hydrologist Leah M Santangelo lsantangelo@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Hydrologic Technician Meghan Santos msantos@usgs.gov 508-490-5052
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Timothy C Sargent tcsargen@usgs.gov 860-291-6754
Hydrologist Jennifer Given Savoie jsavoie@usgs.gov 508-490-5033
Physical Scientist Amanda Schoen aschoen@usgs.gov 207-626-6638
IT Specialist David A Scolamiero dscolamiero@usgs.gov 508-490-5051
Hydrologist Patrick Scordato pscordato@usgs.gov 508-490-5058
Budget Analyst Melissa Shaffer mshaffer@usgs.gov 508-490-5020
Research Hydrologist James Shanley jshanley@usgs.gov 802-828-4466
Hydrologic Technician Rachel Sheppard rsheppard@usgs.gov 508-490-5037
Hydrologic Technician Annabelle Skalski askalski@usgs.gov 860-291-6786
Hydrologic Technician Maria Rose Skarzynski mskarzynski@usgs.gov 860-291-6787
Physical Scientist Tomas W. Smieszek smieszek@usgs.gov 508-490-5008
Supervisory Physical Scientist Kirk Smith kpsmith@usgs.gov 508-490-5057
Hydrologist Travis L Smith tlsmith@usgs.gov 802-828-4479
Administrative Operations Assistant Melissa Mae Smith melissasmith@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Hydrologic Technician Paul Solis psolis@usgs.gov 860-291-6767
Hydrologist Jason Sorenson jsorenso@usgs.gov 508-490-5022
Supervisory Hydrologist Alana Burton Spaetzel aspaetzel@usgs.gov 508-490-5045
Hydrologic Technician Virginia Stanley vmstanley@usgs.gov 860-291-6743
Hydrologist Jennifer Stanton jstanton@usgs.gov 508-490-5063
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Nicholas Stasulis nstasuli@usgs.gov 207-626-6612
Physical Scientist - GIS Pete Steeves psteeves@usgs.gov 508-490-5054
Hydrologic Technician Sean G Stewart, B.S. sgstewart@usgs.gov 603-226-7845
Physical Scientist Briana Stewart bstewart@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Chief, Hydrologic Monitoring Branch Gregory J Stewart, P.E. gstewart@usgs.gov 207-626-6618
Physical Scientist Luke Sturtevant lsturtevant@usgs.gov 207-626-6624
Hydrologic Technician Robin Taylor rjtaylor@usgs.gov 508-490-5086
Research Hydrologist Andrea Tokranov atokranov@usgs.gov 508-490-5017
Hydrologic Technician Dale Tom dtom@usgs.gov 508-490-5046
Hydrologist Amanda Tudor atudor@usgs.gov 207-626-6600
Hydrologic Technician Anthony Underwood aunderwo@usgs.gov 207-626-6620
Management Analyst Nicholas K Waldron, B.S., B.A. nwaldron@usgs.gov 207-626-6613
Physical Scientist Katherine Wares kwares@usgs.gov 207-626-6647
Hydrologic Technician Sara Weaver slweaver@usgs.gov 603-303-2295
Physical Scientist Sydney Marie Welch smwelch@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Hydrologic Technician Ryan White ryanwhite@usgs.gov 603-226-7848
Hydrologic Technician Henry Witt hwitt@usgs.gov 860-291-6759
Hydrologic Technician Jacob Wixted jwixted@usgs.gov 860-291-6790
Hydrologic Technician Phillip Woodford pwoodford@usgs.gov 508-490-5021
Hydrologic Technician Curtis Yaeger cyaeger@usgs.gov 508-490-5074