Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

We invite you to connect with us if you have questions about our work or about how we can help you to better understand the water resources in New England.

Click the button below to ask us a question. You can also connect with us on social media and by phone or e-mail.

Locations

Social Media

Contacts

Jonathan Morrison

Associate Director for the Applied Hydrology Program
Phone

Gregory J Stewart, P.E.

Associate Director for the Hydrologic Monitoring Program
Phone

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologist Elizabeth Ahearn eaahearn@usgs.gov 860-291-6745
IT Specialist Sean Andrews sjandrews@usgs.gov 207-626-6622
Hydrologist Denise Argue dmargue@usgs.gov 603-226-7833
Hydrologic Technician Theresa Armijo tarmijo@usgs.gov 650-867-5708
Hydrologist David S Armstrong darmstro@usgs.gov 508-490-5060
Hydrologist Ian Phillip Armstrong iarmstrong@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Budget Analyst Amanda L Arsenault aluszczk@usgs.gov 207-626-6617
Supervisory Hydrologist, Environmental Hydrology Section Joseph Ayotte jayotte@usgs.gov 603-226-7810
Hydrologic Technician Samuel Banas sbanas@usgs.gov 508-490-5027
Hydrologic Technician Stephen C Banulski sbanulski@usgs.gov 207-418-5161
Supervisory Hydrologist Jeffrey R Barbaro jrbarbar@usgs.gov 508-490-5065
Hydrologist Janet Barclay jbarclay@usgs.gov 860-291-6763
Associate Director for the Hydrologic Interpretive Program Paul Barlow pbarlow@usgs.gov 508-490-5070
Hydrologic Technician Michael Beardsley mbeardsley@usgs.gov 207-626-6608
Hydrologic Technician Casey Beaudoin cbeaudoin@usgs.gov 508-490-5019
Biologist Karen M Beaulieu kmbeauli@usgs.gov 860-291-6756
Administrative Operations Assistant Laurie J Beley lbeley@usgs.gov 860-291-6750
Hydrologist Joseph Bell jmbell@usgs.gov 802-828-4479
Hydrologist Gardner Bent gbent@usgs.gov 508-490-5041
Hydrologist Adam Benthem abenthem@usgs.gov 603-226-7843
Hydrologic Technician Alexander Bissell abissell@usgs.gov 508-490-5069
Administrative Operations Assistant Schuyler Bogue sbogue@usgs.gov 603-226-7851
Research Hydrologist Craig J Brown, Ph.D. cjbrown@usgs.gov 860-291-6766
Hydrologic Technician Christopher Bruet cbruet@usgs.gov 508-490-5042
Center Director Johnathan R Bumgarner jbumgarner@usgs.gov 508-490-5010
Administrative Officer Paul Buono pbuono@usgs.gov 508-490-5004
Hydrologic Technician Alex Butcher abutcher@usgs.gov 508-490-5000
Hydrologic Technician Kimberly W Campo kcampo@usgs.gov 508-490-5018
Hydrologist Carl S Carlson cscarlso@usgs.gov 508-490-5047
Physical Scientist Lisa Carper lcarper@usgs.gov 802-828-4479
Hydrologic Technician Christopher Carter cvcarter@usgs.gov 508-490-5062
Aquatic Ecologist James Coles, PhD. jcoles@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Michael Colombo mjcolomb@usgs.gov 860-291-6751
Hydrologic Technician Brendan James Crowley bcrowley@usgs.gov 508-450-0336
Hydrologic Technician Kalman Csigi kcsigi@usgs.gov 508-490-5036
Hydrologic Technician CDSPC/CDEPC Training Coordinator Jason R. Cyr jcyr@usgs.gov 207-485-2312
Physical Scientist Gregory D'Agostino gdagostino@usgs.gov 508-490-5088
Hydrologist James Richard Degnan jrdegnan@usgs.gov 603-226-7826
Hydrologist Leslie A DeSimone ldesimon@usgs.gov 508-490-5023
Hydrologic Technician Narcyz Dubicki, Jr. ndubicki@usgs.gov 860-291-6740
Supervisory Hydrologist Robert Dudley rwdudley@usgs.gov 207-626-6615
Hydrologist Jenn Fair, PhD jfair@usgs.gov 508-590-5056
Physical Scientist Jeremy Foote jfoote@usgs.gov 508-490-5085
Hydrologist Paul Friesz pfriesz@usgs.gov 508-490-5034
Hydrologic Technician Kyle Fronte kafronte@usgs.gov 508-490-5032
Hydrologist Gregory Granato ggranato@usgs.gov 508-490-5055
Physical Scientist Laura Harrington lharrington@usgs.gov 508-490-5043
Research Hydrologist Philip T. Harte, P.G. ptharte@usgs.gov 803-750-6113
Physical Scientist / GIS Analyst Laura Hayes lhayes@usgs.gov 603-226-7835
Research Hydrologist Glenn A Hodgkins gahodgki@usgs.gov 207-626-6621
Hydrologic Technician Guy Holzer gholzer@usgs.gov 860-291-6744
Research Hydrologist Thomas G Huntington, PhD thunting@usgs.gov 207-626-6610
Hydrologic Technician Brittney Izbicki bizbicki@usgs.gov 860-291-6776
Hydrologic Technician Donald Joseph Jeandervin djeandervin@usgs.gov 860-291-6742
Physical Scientist Rena Kalmon rkalmon@usgs.gov 207-626-6646
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Richard Kiah rkiah@usgs.gov 603-226-7819
Hydrologic Technician Kaitlin L Laabs klaabs@usgs.gov 860-291-6777
Hydrologic Technician Jennifer Lynn Lafayette jlafayette@usgs.gov 860-291-6771
Research Hydrologist Denis R LeBlanc dleblanc@usgs.gov 508-490-5030
Hydrologist James LeNoir jlenoir@usgs.gov 508-490-5078
Hydrologist Melissa A Lombard mlombard@usgs.gov 603-226-7816
Hydrologist Pamela Lombard plombard@usgs.gov 207-626-6630
Hydrogeologist Thomas J Mack, PG tjmack@usgs.gov 603-226-7805
Physical Scientist Joseph W Martin jwmartin@usgs.gov 860-291-6752
Hydrologic Technician Kristian Marzotto kmarzotto@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Physical Scientist Andrew J Massey ajmassey@usgs.gov 508-490-5037
Physical Scientist Caroline Mazo cmazo@usgs.gov 860-291-6782
Hydrologic Technician Brendan A. McCarthy bmccarthy@usgs.gov 207-530-2058
Ext: 143
Hydrologist Timothy D McCobb tmccobb@usgs.gov 508-490-5016
Hydrologic Technician Patrick McNamara pmcnamar@usgs.gov 860-305-4104
Hydrologist Laura Medalie lmedalie@usgs.gov 802-828-4512
Hydrologic Technician Brianna Minor bminor@usgs.gov 207-626-6644
Research Hydrologist Richard Bridge Moore rmoore@usgs.gov 603-226-7825
Associate Director for the Applied Hydrology Program Jonathan Morrison jmorriso@usgs.gov 860-291-6761
Hydrologic Technician Anthony G. Motta amotta@usgs.gov 508-490-5059
Hydrologist Groundwater Specialist John R Mullaney jmullane@usgs.gov 860-291-6760
IT Specialist David Munsey dmunsey@usgs.gov 603-226-7814
Hydrologic Technician James Richard Nadeau jnadeau@usgs.gov 207-626-6623
Hydrologic Technician Brian J Nelson bjnelson@usgs.gov 508-490-5024
Hydrologist Scott A Olson solson@usgs.gov 603-226-7815
Hydrologic Technician Thomas H Orcutt torcutt@usgs.gov 207-626-6636
Hydrologic Technician Rachel Pearson rpearson@usgs.gov 860-874-7565
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Jason Pollender jpollend@usgs.gov 508-490-5000
Hydrologic technician Matthew Porter meporter@usgs.gov 207-607-1628
Hydrologic Technician Jeffrey Rowan jrowan@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Administrative Operations Assistant Denise Rudolph drudolph@usgs.gov 508-490-5008
Hydrologist Leah M Santangelo lsantangelo@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Hydrologic Technician Meghan Santos msantos@usgs.gov 508-490-5052
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Timothy C Sargent tcsargen@usgs.gov 860-291-6754
Hydrologist Jennifer Given Savoie jsavoie@usgs.gov 508-490-5033
Hydrologist Luther Schalk lschalk@usgs.gov 207-626-6603
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Amanda Schoen aschoen@usgs.gov 207-626-6638
IT Specialist David A Scolamiero dscolamiero@usgs.gov 508-490-5051
Research Hydrologist James Shanley jshanley@usgs.gov 802-828-4466
Physical Scientist Tomas W. Smieszek smieszek@usgs.gov 508-490-5008
Supervisory Physical Scientist Kirk Smith kpsmith@usgs.gov 508-490-5057
Hydrologist Travis L Smith tlsmith@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Hydrologic Technician Paul Solis psolis@usgs.gov 860-291-6767
Hydrologist Jason Sorenson jsorenso@usgs.gov 508-490-5022
Hydrologist Alana Burton Spaetzel aspaetzel@usgs.gov 508-490-5045
Hydrologist Jennifer Stanton jstanton@usgs.gov 508-490-5063
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Nicholas Stasulis nstasuli@usgs.gov 207-626-6612
Physical Scientist - GIS Pete Steeves psteeves@usgs.gov 508-490-5054
Associate Director for the Hydrologic Monitoring Program Gregory J Stewart, P.E. gstewart@usgs.gov 207-626-6618
Physical Scientist / GIS Analyst Luke Sturtevant lsturtevant@usgs.gov 207-626-6624
Hydrologic Technician Colin B Sweeney cbsweeney@usgs.gov 860-291-6783
Hydrologic Technician Terrence S Talbot ttalbot@usgs.gov 207-626-6634
Hydrologic Technician Nicholas Taylor njtaylor@usgs.gov 207-616-9744
Hydrologist Andrea K Tokranov atokranov@usgs.gov 508-490-5017
Supervisory IT Specialist Dennis J Ventetuolo dventet@usgs.gov 5084905053
Administrative Operations Assistant Nicholas K Waldron, B.S., B.A. nwaldron@usgs.gov 207-626-6613
Hydrologic Technician Katherine Wares kwares@usgs.gov 207-626-6647
Hydrologic Technician Ryan White ryanwhite@usgs.gov 603-226-7848
Hydrologic Technician Phillip Woodford pwoodford@usgs.gov 508-490-5021