Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

We invite you to connect with us if you have questions about our work or about how we can help you to better understand the water resources in New England.

Click the button below to ask us a question. You can also connect with us on social media and by phone or e-mail.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologist Elizabeth Ahearn eaahearn@usgs.gov 860-291-6745
IT Specialist Sean Andrews sjandrews@usgs.gov 207-626-6622
Supervisory Hydrologist Denise Argue dmargue@usgs.gov 603-226-7833
Hydrologic Technician Theresa Armijo tarmijo@usgs.gov 860-291-6784
Hydrologist David S Armstrong darmstro@usgs.gov 508-490-5060
Hydrologist Ian Phillip Armstrong, M.S. iarmstrong@usgs.gov 207-616-1260
Budget Analyst Amanda L Arsenault aluszczk@usgs.gov 207-626-6617
Supervisory Hydrologist Joseph Ayotte jayotte@usgs.gov 603-226-7810
Hydrologic Technician Samuel Banas sbanas@usgs.gov 508-490-5027
Hydrologic Technician Stephen C Banulski sbanulski@usgs.gov 207-418-5161
Supervisory Hydrologist Jeffrey R Barbaro jrbarbar@usgs.gov 508-490-5065
Hydrologist Janet Barclay jbarclay@usgs.gov 860-291-6763
Chief, Hydrologic Interpretive Branch Paul Barlow pbarlow@usgs.gov 508-490-5070
Hydrologic Technician Michael Beardsley mbeardsley@usgs.gov 207-626-6608
Hydrologic Technician Casey Beaudoin cbeaudoin@usgs.gov 508-490-5019
Biologist Karen M Beaulieu kmbeauli@usgs.gov 860-291-6756
Deputy Director Marcel Belaval mbelaval@usgs.gov 508-490-5040
Budget Analyst Laurie J Beley lbeley@usgs.gov 860-291-6750
Hydrologist Joseph Bell jmbell@usgs.gov 802-828-4479
Hydrologist Gardner Bent gbent@usgs.gov 508-490-5041
Hydrologist Adam Benthem abenthem@usgs.gov 603-226-7843
Physical Scientist David Bjerklie, PhD dmbjerkl@usgs.gov 860-291-6740
Administrative Operations Assistant Schuyler Bogue sbogue@usgs.gov 603-226-7851
Hydrologic Technician Robert Bradley rbradley@usgs.gov 508-490-5044
Research Hydrologist Craig J Brown, Ph.D. cjbrown@usgs.gov 860-291-6766
IT Specialist Todd Browne tbrowne@usgs.gov 860-291-6780
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Christopher Robert Bruet cbruet@usgs.gov 508-490-5042
Center Director Johnathan R Bumgarner jbumgarner@usgs.gov 508-490-5010
Hydrologic Technician Alex Butcher abutcher@usgs.gov 508-490-5000
Hydrologic Technician David Todd Campbell dtcampbell@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Hydrologic Technician Kimberly W Campo kcampo@usgs.gov 508-490-5018
Hydrologist Carl S Carlson cscarlso@usgs.gov 508-490-5047
Physical Scientist Lisa Carper lcarper@usgs.gov 802-828-4479
Hydrologic Technician Christopher Carter cvcarter@usgs.gov 508-490-5062
Physical Scientist Catherine (Cathy) Chamberlin cchamberlin@usgs.gov 508-490-5050
Hydrologic Technician Andrew Cloutier acloutie@usgs.gov 207-626-6605
Hydrologist Michael Colombo mjcolomb@usgs.gov 860-291-6751
Hydrologic Technician Brendan James Crowley bcrowley@usgs.gov 508-450-0336
Hydrologic Technician Kalman Csigi kcsigi@usgs.gov 508-490-5036
Hydrologic Technician CDSPC/CDEPC Training Coordinator Jason R. Cyr jcyr@usgs.gov 207-485-2312
Physical Scientist Gregory D'Agostino gdagostino@usgs.gov 508-490-5088
Hydrologist James Richard Degnan jrdegnan@usgs.gov 603-226-7826
Hydrologist Leslie A DeSimone ldesimon@usgs.gov 508-490-5023
Hydrologic Technician Narcyz Dubicki, Jr. ndubicki@usgs.gov 860-291-6740
Supervisory Hydrologist Robert Dudley rwdudley@usgs.gov 207-626-6615
Physical Scientist Jeremy Foote jfoote@usgs.gov 508-490-5085
Hydrologic Technician Kyle Fronte kafronte@usgs.gov 508-490-5032
Hydrologic Technician Todd Geiger tgeiger@usgs.gov 508-490-5031
Hydrologic Technician Henry Gilman hgilman@usgs.gov 207-626-6641
Hydrologist Gregory Granato ggranato@usgs.gov 508-490-5055
Hydrologic Technician Connor Gregoire cgregoire@usgs.gov 860-291-6740
Hydrologist  Gina Groseclose ggroseclose@usgs.gov 860-291-6775
Hydrologic Technician Maxwell Hankard mhankard@usgs.gov 603-226-7813
Physical Scientist Laura Harrington lharrington@usgs.gov 508-490-5043
Research Hydrologist Philip T. Harte, P.G. ptharte@usgs.gov 803-750-6113
Physical Scientist / GIS Analyst Laura Hayes lhayes@usgs.gov 603-226-7835
Hydrologic Technician Jacob Hirsh jhirsh@usgs.gov 508-490-5000
Research Hydrologist Glenn A Hodgkins gahodgki@usgs.gov 207-626-6621
Hydrologist Madeleine Holland mholland@usgs.gov 508-490-5028
Hydrologic Technician Guy Holzer gholzer@usgs.gov 860-291-6744
Scientist Emeritus Thomas G Huntington, PhD thunting@usgs.gov 207-626-6610
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Brittney Izbicki bizbicki@usgs.gov 860-291-6776
Hydrologic Technician Donald Joseph Jeandervin djeandervin@usgs.gov 860-291-6742
Physical Scientist Rena Kalmon rkalmon@usgs.gov 207-626-6646
Hydrologic Technician Chandlee Keirstead ckeirste@usgs.gov 603-226-7821
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Richard Kiah rkiah@usgs.gov 603-226-7819
Hydrologic Technician Joel Kneisley jkneisley@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Hydrologic Technician Kaitlin L Laabs klaabs@usgs.gov 860-291-6777
Hydrologic Technician Jennifer Lafayette jlafayette@usgs.gov 860-895-7314
Hydrologic Technician Thatcher Larrabee tlarrabee@usgs.gov 207-626-6635
Research Hydrologist Denis R LeBlanc dleblanc@usgs.gov 508-490-5030
Hydrologist James LeNoir jlenoir@usgs.gov 508-490-5078
Hydrologic Technician Amelia Lewis alewis@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Hydrologist Hayley Lind hlind@usgs.gov 508-490-5000
Hydrologic Technician Justin D Link jlink@usgs.gov 508-490-5077
Hydrologic Technician Daniel Pierce Littlefield dlittlefield@usgs.gov 860-291-6740
Supervisory Hydrologist Pamela Lombard plombard@usgs.gov 207-626-6630
Research Hydrologist Melissa A Lombard mlombard@usgs.gov 603-226-7816
Administrative Operations Assistant Deanna Lotz dlotz@usgs.gov
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Allen Lyon alyon@usgs.gov 860-291-6740
Physical Scientist Omar Mahmoud omahmoud@usgs.gov 860-559-7595
Hydrologic Technician John Malcom jmalcom@usgs.gov 207-458-3317
Physical Scientist Joseph W Martin jwmartin@usgs.gov 860-291-6752
Physical Scientist Andrew J Massey ajmassey@usgs.gov 508-490-5037
Physical Scientist Caroline Mazo cmazo@usgs.gov 860-291-6782
Hydrologist Meghan Mccallister mmccallister@usgs.gov 508-490-5073
Hydrologic Technician Dee-Ann McCarthy dmccarthy@usgs.gov (860) 291-6762
Hydrologic Technician Brendan A. McCarthy bmccarthy@usgs.gov 207-530-2058
Ext: 143
Hydrologist Timothy D McCobb tmccobb@usgs.gov 508-490-5016
Hydrologic Technician Patrick McNamara pmcnamar@usgs.gov 860-305-4104
Hydrologic Technician Gordon McQuaid gmcquaid@usgs.gov 508-490-5075
Hydrologist Maxwell Meadows mmeadows@usgs.gov 860-291-6740
Hydrologist Laura Medalie lmedalie@usgs.gov 802-828-4512
Hydrologic Technician Brianna Minor bminor@usgs.gov 207-626-6644
Research Hydrologist Richard Bridge Moore rmoore@usgs.gov 603-226-7825
Chief, Applied Hydrology Branch Jonathan Morrison jmorriso@usgs.gov 860-291-6761
Hydrologic Technician Anthony Motta amotta@usgs.gov 508-490-5059
Hydrologist Groundwater Specialist John R Mullaney jmullane@usgs.gov 860-291-6760
IT Specialist David Munsey dmunsey@usgs.gov 603-226-7814
Hydrologic Technician Domenic Murino dmurino@usgs.gov (603) 226-7800
Hydrologic Technician James Richard Nadeau jnadeau@usgs.gov 207-626-6623
Hydrologic Technician Brian J Nelson bjnelson@usgs.gov 508-490-5024
Hydrologist Scott A Olson solson@usgs.gov 603-226-7815
Hydrologic Technician Thomas H Orcutt torcutt@usgs.gov 207-626-6636
Hydrologic Technician Rachel Pearson rpearson@usgs.gov 860-874-7565
Hydrologic Technician Nigel Pepin npepin@usgs.gov 860-291-6753
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Jason Pollender jpollend@usgs.gov 508-490-5000
Hydrologic Technician Jeremiah Pomerleau jpomerleau@usgs.gov 207-626-6614
Hydrologic technician Matthew Porter meporter@usgs.gov 207-607-1628
Hydrologic Technician Julianna Reynolds jreynolds@usgs.gov 508-490-5072
Information Specialist Katrina M. Rossos krossos@usgs.gov 860-291-6740
Hydrologic Technician Jeffrey Rowan jrowan@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Administrative Operations Assistant Denise Rudolph drudolph@usgs.gov 508-490-5008
Hydrologist Leah M Santangelo lsantangelo@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Hydrologic Technician Meghan Santos msantos@usgs.gov 508-490-5052
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Timothy C Sargent tcsargen@usgs.gov 860-291-6754
Hydrologist Jennifer Given Savoie jsavoie@usgs.gov 508-490-5033
Hydrologist Luther Schalk lschalk@usgs.gov 207-626-6603
Hydrologic Technician Gunther Schletter gschletter@usgs.gov 207-418-5161
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Amanda Schoen aschoen@usgs.gov 207-626-6638
IT Specialist David A Scolamiero dscolamiero@usgs.gov 508-490-5051
Hydrologist Patrick Scordato pscordato@usgs.gov 508-490-5058
Budget Analyst Melissa Shaffer mshaffer@usgs.gov 508-490-5020
Research Hydrologist James Shanley jshanley@usgs.gov 802-828-4466
Hydrologic Technician Annabelle Skalski askalski@usgs.gov 860-780-4230
Hydrologic Technician Maria Rose Skarzynski mskarzynski@usgs.gov 860-291-6740
Physical Scientist Tomas W. Smieszek smieszek@usgs.gov 508-490-5008
Supervisory Physical Scientist Kirk Smith kpsmith@usgs.gov 508-490-5057
Hydrologist Travis L Smith tlsmith@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Administrative Operations Assistant Melissa Mae Smith melissasmith@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Hydrologic Technician Paul Solis psolis@usgs.gov 860-291-6767
Hydrologist Jason Sorenson jsorenso@usgs.gov 508-490-5022
Hydrologist Alana Burton Spaetzel aspaetzel@usgs.gov 508-490-5045
Hydrologic Technician Virginia Stanley vmstanley@usgs.gov 860-291-6743
Hydrologist Jennifer Stanton jstanton@usgs.gov 508-490-5063
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Nicholas Stasulis nstasuli@usgs.gov 207-626-6612
Physical Scientist - GIS Pete Steeves psteeves@usgs.gov 508-490-5054
Chief, Hydrologic Monitoring Branch Gregory J Stewart, P.E. gstewart@usgs.gov 207-626-6618
Physical Scientist Briana Stewart bstewart@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Physical Scientist / GIS Analyst Luke Sturtevant lsturtevant@usgs.gov 207-626-6624
Hydrologic Technician Sean Thiboldeaux sthiboldeaux@usgs.gov 207-626-6600
Hydrologist Andrea K Tokranov atokranov@usgs.gov 508-490-5017
Hydrologic Technician Dale Tom dtom@usgs.gov 508-490-5046
Hydrologist Kenneth Toppin ktoppin@usgs.gov 603-226-7808
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Katherine Trickey ktrickey@usgs.gov 207-626-6616
Hydrologist Amanda Tudor atudor@usgs.gov 207-626-6600
Hydrologic Technician Anthony Underwood aunderwo@usgs.gov 207-626-6620
Supervisory IT Specialist Dennis J Ventetuolo dventet@usgs.gov 508-490-5053
Administrative Operations Assistant Nicholas K Waldron, B.S., B.A. nwaldron@usgs.gov 207-626-6613
Hydrologic Technician Katherine Wares kwares@usgs.gov 207-626-6647
Physical Scientist Sydney Marie Welch smwelch@usgs.gov 603-226-7800
Hydrologic Technician Ryan White ryanwhite@usgs.gov 603-226-7848
Hydrologic Technician Henry Witt hwitt@usgs.gov 860-291-6759
Hydrologic Technician Phillip Woodford pwoodford@usgs.gov 508-490-5021
Hydrologic Technician Curtis Yaeger cyaeger@usgs.gov 508-490-5074