Water Resources


There are many ways to reach the Water Resources Mission Area (WMA). Listed below are the Associate Director for Water, Deputy Director, and the Chief of Staff. You can also access a listing of WMA Key Officials or Science Center and Regional Directors, or view the full WMA employee directory below.

WMA Employee Directory


Associate Director
Water Resources
Phone: 703-648-4557
Deputy Associate Director
USGS Water Resources Mission Area
Phone: 703-648-5060
Chief of Staff
USGS Rocky Mountain Region Director's Office
Phone: 610-742-6179